The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by 7george8@January 12, 2007 11:24 pm

so nice to ve a vocation....ve xtra pay....me bo lang ai de soldier....

-enlisted 1997 sept as combat engineers....

-due broken hand,posted out 4mths later feb98 posted out to seletar camp b driver

-idle 3mths 8-5 then officer drag me out of course due broken hand cant drive....

-mid may98 i gana assign as mess boy....idle 6mths again...1day work n other off.

-jan99 posted to 21SIG in Dieppe Barrack as storeman....8-5 again....

-march99 take over as CQMS ....n tats abt all for my ARMY life....

BEST is tat PC shedule me to go for BMT recourse in OCT99...bt when the day he wana inform me on 3sept99,i ORD lor lolx.....

think ts is best way to noe ea other better by sharing guys de army life keke...i kick start le...now is u guys liao :smile:

wah .... good life for 2 years leh .... i all the way 2 years siong training man ... but of course compared to those elite forces is nothing lah :sweat:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@January 13, 2007 12:06 am

How abt 2nd Party 23+ year old ??

best is to call insurance companies for quotations ....

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@January 13, 2007 12:17 am

yup :smile:

bro means r1 road tax is the second class category which is 600 to 1000 cc ?? not the 1000 to 1300cc ??

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by WW@January 12, 2007 05:35 pm

You want to buy for mi isit??? :smile:

Thank you lei.

try fagging me in CS 1st....

u get a higher probabilty den me buying u a footrest... :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by WW@January 12, 2007 06:02 pm

Look like the rain wont be stopiing for tonight, cant go perling laio.

go in kulai tonight lar.... :smile:

if the weather is gd.. :mad:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by alj@January 13, 2007 12:04 am

$160 :smile:

Bro... I think 160 is half yr leh... Not per yr..

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@January 13, 2007 12:06 am

How abt 2nd Party 23+ year old ??

Yrs 1st hand bike much more expensive... I 23 this yr with 4yrs plus experience on the road n my R1 01 second party is 1099SGD.

Yrs should be round 1600 to 1700 i think...

Guys correct me if i m wrong...:smile:

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by eric28@January 13, 2007 03:19 am

can someone swicth off the rain switch??

thx... :sian:

:goodluck: :hungry: kulai or east coast~

Yo... Should be off by today...

Bikes i ride/rode

ok ok.. thanks for the informention oh..

think i'll choose around 300++ de ba.. btw.. thanks for the help oh..

mi very newbie in tis bike now.. nd u all de guidence.. if gt anything must take note of for tis bike must update mi kk?

thank you =D

still abit drizzling here in the east though:cry:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by Honda13@January 13, 2007 08:35 am

Yo... Should be off by today...

At the moment it is off but from the looks of it, maybe will on again later in the day... :sian:

Originally posted by 7george8@January 12, 2007 11:24 pm

so nice to ve a vocation....ve xtra pay....me bo lang ai de soldier....

-enlisted 1997 sept as combat engineers....

-due broken hand,posted out 4mths later feb98 posted out to seletar camp b driver

-idle 3mths 8-5 then officer drag me out of course due broken hand cant drive....

-mid may98 i gana assign as mess boy....idle 6mths again...1day work n other off.

-jan99 posted to 21SIG in Dieppe Barrack as storeman....8-5 again....

-march99 take over as CQMS ....n tats abt all for my ARMY life....

BEST is tat PC shedule me to go for BMT recourse in OCT99...bt when the day he wana inform me on 3sept99,i ORD lor lolx.....

think ts is best way to noe ea other better by sharing guys de army life keke...i kick start le...now is u guys liao :smile:

-Enlisted for BMT at 21 SA on 1998 Aug

-While training, can do only 3 chin-ups, specs recomended me to be posted out

-Redirected to driver vocation ( 160Sqn )

-While there, tear down a petrol gate at my unit with a 3 Tonner

-Stayed on as a Landrover driver for 1 1/2 years, then upgrade to 3, 5Tonner ,GPCar, MiniBus. Hoho...:cheeky:

-Last but not least, got a Gold medal Award for IPPT at a remarkable timing of 9.15mins.:help:

-Then F.O liaow on 2000.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Hmmm... I can c abit of a sunlight from my bedok HDB... There's always hope guys...

Bikes i ride/rode

Wah... So u guys getting to know each other's army life ah?

Bikes i ride/rode

A.I.O.yah.....Artillary O....yah (singing).:sweat:

Originally posted by `L`@January 13, 2007 08:52 am

-Enlisted for BMT at 21 SA on 1998 Aug

-While training, can do only 3 chin-ups, specs recomended me to be posted out

-While there, tear down a petrol gate at my unit with a 3 Tonner

-Stayed on as a Landrover driver for 1 1/2 years, then upgrade to 3, 5Tonner ,GPCar, MiniBus. Hoho...:cheeky:

-Last but not least, got a Gold medal Award for IPPT at a remarkable timing of 9.15mins.:help:

-Then F.O liaow on 2000.:thumb:

Haizzzzz!!! Nvm... Let me get the ball rolling too...

2001 Dec - BMT at Kranji camp 41SAR.

2002 Feb - Post to Air Force School for training

2002 Oct - Post to Paya Lebar Air Base 144 Fighter Squadron

2007 Jan - Until now still at 144 Fighter Squadron

Mine's simple leh...

Won ORD as fast as u guys...:cry:

Ok... Who's next?

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by Qaihonda@January 13, 2007 01:43 am

bro means r1 road tax is the second class category which is 600 to 1000 cc ?? not the 1000 to 1300cc ??

yep u re rite.

-Enlisted for BMT at 21 SA on 1998 June

-While training, can do only 0 chin-ups, specs kicked me to be posted out

-While there, saw one fellow driver tear down a newly built petrol gate at my unit with a 3 Tonner

-Stayed on as a Landrover driver for 1/2 years, then upgrade to 3, 5Tonner ,GPCar.

-Last but not least, got a silver medal Award for IPPT and markmanship

-Then F.O liaow on 2000

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7