The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by thomas_yagami@January 15, 2007 03:00 pm

is it ok to put pc3 and alarm system 4 first hand bike?will it affect the warranty of the bike if electrical wire gt problem?:confused:

As long as you dun cut any wire. PC dun reqiuired any wire cutting, but for your alarm, i dun know if it required any wire cutting. Anyway our warrenty is only 3 month from GH.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Aie@January 15, 2007 01:44 pm

Wah piang eh! Dunno whether your points and immediate failures are considered a new record at the driving centre where you took your TP test... :sweat:

Haiz.. better dun say it in the forum.. :sweat:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by VettyMew@January 15, 2007 11:42 am

ok ok.. the tyre things i go think think 1st...

Thanks for the guide ah..

btw hor.. as for the pc3 hor.. any1 gt any lobang for 2nd hand de ma? around how much?

xie xie..

Just to know which year of 600 are you riding??? if you are riding k6/7 600, i dun think you can find a 2nd hand PC3 that fast.

I would recommend Unity for PC3 and tunning. :smile:

Originally posted by OldTree998@January 15, 2007 05:27 pm

I took my 2B TP twice then I got the license , the first time I scored

38 demerit points...Damm sianz...The second time I tell myself :"Aiya,

sure fail one lah,KNN"..Then I take the test with a relax mood ... HA !!!

4 demerit points only !!!

Check blind spot must check slow enough for tester to see , head angle must

be wide enough...Fail to check blind spot cost u 4 points...Wobble , wide turning,

sharp turning are all common "mistakes"...

NEVERMIND DUN GIVE UP !!! THE NEXT ONE SURE CAN PASS ONE !!!

Wa.. dame sian lor.. if the next one HIM again arr.. Wa.. i reli duno wad to say.. I will post up the result for ur to see.. Dame kns lor.. ur see liao sure pengz de.. :giddy: :cry:

Originally posted by Newbie`41@January 14, 2007 11:25 pm

My backside one lobang only. Don't tell me you want. :giddy:

i wan yr back side for wat? :faint:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by Newbie`41@January 15, 2007 06:24 pm

yanani: i'm not fast, I'm a novice. If I'm fast, my bike and I will not be eating stones every weekend. :weep:

Oldtree998: joining us this Sunday ? :D

are u all going track this sunday? if yes what time? i am interested

Nah.. This is my result.. The Tester stamp i delete away inorder to avoid unnecessary matter...

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/img013.jpg

Originally posted by Lopes430@January 15, 2007 07:10 pm

are u all going track this sunday? if yes what time? i am interested

Yes, yanani and I will be going. I'm commuting thru first link.

yanani is probably 2nd link.

Meetup at the pits. I'll be there by 9am.

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 15, 2007 07:03 pm

Wa.. dame sian lor.. if the next one HIM again arr.. Wa.. i reli duno wad to say.. I will post up the result for ur to see.. Dame kns lor.. ur see liao sure pengz de.. :giddy: :cry:

lac la.. my 2b i took 5 time then pass lor.. dunno is sway or wat, everytime sure got funny thing happen when i taking my test..

Originally posted by Newbie`41@January 15, 2007 07:12 pm

Yes, yanani and I will be going. I'm commuting thru first link.

yanani is probably 2nd link.

Meetup at the pits. I'll be there by 9am.

ok.. see u there..

Originally posted by InsanE@January 15, 2007 07:13 pm

lac la.. my 2b i took 5 time then pass lor.. dunno is sway or wat, everytime sure got funny thing happen when i taking my test..

I think if really this time i am going to take back my license, i think i need more than 5 times lor.. today got another malay guy take with me also.. he also revoke de.. u know today is his how many time ma??? Number 7 TP lor... i heard liao :giddy: leh..

Originally posted by InsanE@January 15, 2007 07:13 pm

i took 3 times man.. and i hate them make ne SPEED too Slow.. and how fast can i go inside the circuit. Think there is PG ar...

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 15, 2007 07:16 pm

I think if really this time i am going to take back my license, i think i need more than 5 times lor.. today got another malay guy take with me also.. he also revoke de.. u know today is his how many time ma??? Number 7 TP lor... i heard liao :giddy: leh..

haha.. my time got a guy take 10 time still takin.. dunno is he no skill or sway.. :giddy:

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by Lopes430@January 15, 2007 07:16 pm

ok.. see u there..

ok see u there

yanani: i'm not fast, I'm a novice. If I'm fast, my bike and I will not be eating stones every weekend. :weep:

Than why am i always eating your stone at PG. and 5lap race you always 2 to 4 position infront of mi. Bluff ppl again. You no good, this sunday i dun wnat go laio.

Originally posted by InsanE@January 15, 2007 07:25 pm

haha.. my time got a guy take 10 time still takin.. dunno is he no skill or sway.. :giddy:

Haiz.. Today really dame bloody suay.. TP cannot pass den personal got some problem also................... :cry: :cry: :cry: Hated today........................

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 15, 2007 08:58 pm

Haiz.. Today really dame bloody suay.. TP cannot pass den personal got some problem also................... :cry: :cry: :cry: Hated today........................

things always happen 4 a reason min min

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 15, 2007 08:58 pm

i remember hearing a story, a person failed the test, then he go the school counter kpkb insist that he didn't make those mistakes. he was given a re-test few weeks later, and passed the next time round. minmin want try also? :sweat:

Originally posted by WW@January 15, 2007 07:02 pm

Just to know which year of 600 are you riding??? if you are riding k6/7 600, i dun think you can find a 2nd hand PC3 that fast.

I would recommend Unity for PC3 and tunning. :smile:

PC3 f0r K4-7 are all the same... but for 2nd hand PC if u can get $250 below than can buy if not buy 1st hand de.

Hmmm...let me get everything ready first , this Sunday cannot leh...

I'm sending my bike for respray soon...

I go there track-hoggnig only...

:cheeky: I got no fullsuit leh...

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by WW@January 15, 2007 08:21 pm

Than why am i always eating your stone at PG. and 5lap race you always 2 to 4 position infront of mi. Bluff ppl again. You no good, this sunday i dun wnat go laio.

You sure, you don't want to go ? o_O

heh heh..