The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by shaunz@January 28, 2007 02:34 pm

pai sae george.. wasn't feeling well when i woke up today... hope you had a wonderful day

is ok bro,as long as u wishes us well can le keke

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ahchua5582@January 29, 2007 12:12 am

back liao...

knn, want to die!!! Me not very hyperactive lah.. cos me jus now a bit guilty, eaten 2 chocolate bar!!!!:cheeky:

nbz....u think u gal meh??eat 2 bar nia felt sinful lolx.....anyway u tried the workout ar?

Originally posted by Lopes430@January 29, 2007 01:36 am

car tyre is more flat and ours is oval.. less contact to the floor and the hot air will push out the (sticky rubber)

and i planning to change tyre before the hatyai trip...

u goin up this april?

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 28, 2007 11:53 pm

y leh??? :confused:

Wah , u reach home nia.. so active liao ah? post and post...at there somemore so slpy like that...

Worst is i kanna whack for no reason.. :sian: Lolx...

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 28, 2007 02:55 pm

Wa lao.. u shd call alj ma.. we sure cum save u de.. :giddy:

Dnt call him, alj charge 40sin.. i charge 15 nia.. :smile:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by ahchua5582@January 28, 2007 03:17 pm

guys sth to share here. yest I tried the power wheelie method, and it works.. 1st gear drag btw 3rpm to 6rpm.. speed ard 50+km/h. then shut trottle and open( all within 1 second), nabei... sure go up one... the probelm is maintaining it!!

note** try to position ur self in a position btw race position and upright position, bend ur arms..

wah , confirm wheelie master in the making liao... :cheer:

Muz show us nez time ah.. :smile:

Originally posted by @January 29, 2007 11:38 am

ahchua tis kind of size no need chim chim technique lah...

he juz yank the bike upwards 1 time... confirm wheelie liao :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

looks like lopez had the same prob as me..bad luck..yo dude, i got 'jiao sai' after i changed my rear tires..so don't wear any of ur fav clothings out these few days..haha really suay yest..all 9 bikes only i kena lo..but the event was fun and meaningful, our sensei, alan shared his experience on diff marriage traditions and cultures..so whoever is next better ask for his 'advice'..rite joe

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Originally posted by bsk_R103@January 29, 2007 12:30 pm

alan shared his experience on diff marriage traditions and cultures..so whoever is next better ask for his 'advice'..rite joe

Don know when is his Big Day Lei..

Originally posted by ahchua5582@January 28, 2007 03:17 pm

guys sth to share here. yest I tried the power wheelie method, and it works.. 1st gear drag btw 3rpm to 6rpm.. speed ard 50+km/h. then shut trottle and open( all within 1 second), nabei... sure go up one... the probelm is maintaining it!!

note** try to position ur self in a position btw race position and upright position, bend ur arms..

still trying here.........................

kambing..where r u, wanted to ask u about this matter here!!!

yeah bro? lookin fer me?

ur power wheelie technique is correct..

it will bring ur front up..

maintaining it : u have to pull ur throttle slowly as though ur accelerating..

close a lil if u feel it's going too high..

but 1st gear power wheelie finishes ur rpm very fast..

once u get the hang of it, u can change gear w/o clutch when ur up on one..

power wheelie on gear 1, just remember dun over-rev as it is very dangerous..

lots of power there.. so u pull more.. u'll be going >12 oclock position..

WW is the best to guide u on power wheelies..

I do 2nd gear clutch..

once u up on 1, and u feel ur surrounding is super quiet.. cannot hear anything liao..

look over the windscreen and u can only see the horizon..

most likely, ur at the balancing point..

have fun practising bro..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by WW@January 29, 2007 11:25 am

:lovestruck: K7 GP style exhaust

http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/952/gp1sidepx7.jpg

nice :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Originally posted by Xniner@January 29, 2007 11:48 am

ahchua tis kind of size no need chim chim technique lah...

he juz yank the bike upwards 1 time... confirm wheelie liao :lol:

he will need a stronger clip ons for tat lolx....if nt his 2 bars gonna bend after few practices keke

Originally posted by @January 29, 2007 11:29 am

u r at the wrong place at the wrong time bro lolx....

Originally posted by 7george8@January 29, 2007 10:46 am

nbz....u think u gal meh??eat 2 bar nia felt sinful lolx.....anyway u tried the workout ar?

TRIED LIAO LOH !!! nabei want to die!!! but very effective leh.. go n try man!!:thumb:

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by @January 29, 2007 11:38 am

can... standby ambulance 1st

Originally posted by ahchua5582@January 29, 2007 03:23 pm

TRIED LIAO LOH !!! nabei want to die!!! but very effective leh.. go n try man!!:thumb:

try??duni...the rest is still ok with me bt the run will shut me down within 2km lolx....u enj the workout ba....i prefer the 2 bars of choc lolx....

boh bian lah... got to run one leh.. if not muscle build up liao, the damn fat still there leh...

Originally posted by shaunz@January 28, 2007 11:56 pm

he got 1 relative pass away... so he never go so as not to "clash"

Oh.. icic.. :sweat:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by @January 29, 2007 11:29 am

Wah , u reach home nia.. so active liao ah? post and post...at there somemore so slpy like that...

haha.. sorry la.. i though tat time u was saying me ma.. :sweat:

Originally posted by @January 29, 2007 11:32 am

Dnt call him, alj charge 40sin.. i charge 15 nia.. :smile:

alj wun charge him wan lor.. coz lopes430 saved him before also.. haha :smile: