The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 03, 2007 10:37 pm

If u are installing road legal Yoshi end can only then no point using

BMC race filter ... The legal Yoshi and your stock Y pipe cum

the ex-up valve is limiting your bike's max output ...

with pc3 also leh... then what u suggest??

Originally posted by alj@February 03, 2007 10:06 am

:smile: how's your case now? can claim from the owner?

I wen Dwn, Report to Idac toDAe..... Gt ONe BikeShop Say 100% can Claim. which intro by e idac staff .....

But still waiting for my workshop Reply..... if my workShop can't Then i Bring To tat 100% can claim De.....

Originally posted by 7george8@February 03, 2007 02:21 pm

wah....then when u sound it,the wave will rebounce n deaf u buay??

no leh..

ok leh fix there :confused:

but now using back my stock horns..

that "free space" i converted to import in more nicotine

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@February 04, 2007 03:45 am

where did u install e

atre ? and how much they

charge you ?

i install at unity....200+...

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg

Hi Guys... motor culture just sms me...to confirm they are coming down...so see you all later.... whoo...

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg
Originally posted by `L`@February 03, 2007 11:57 pm

wat's the diff btwn the 2 way and 3 way type?

dunoe leh...to me all the same coz i dun go track....bt thk the mere diff is 1 more way to adjust ur rear suspension lor lolx/...

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 04, 2007 02:36 am

I wen Dwn, Report to Idac toDAe..... Gt ONe BikeShop Say 100% can Claim. which intro by e idac staff .....

But still waiting for my workshop Reply..... if my workShop can't Then i Bring To tat 100% can claim De.....

depends on u gt witness bo n if the owner of phantom also report tat his fault then 100% u can claim.....if no witness n u juz report lyt tat,the phantom juz have to decline when idac or his insurance send him letter...n u cant claim against liao....btw, if a parking phantom is to fall n knock against ur bike,the force is nt great enuf to cause any damage....juz my guess nia...any way,wat bike u ridding??

Originally posted by kambing@February 04, 2007 02:56 am

no leh..

ok leh fix there :confused:

but now using back my stock horns..

aiyo y nt u try put in ur low fairing??as in next to ur header?wont drop n can put at least 6packet lolx

Originally posted by 7george8@February 04, 2007 10:20 am

depends on u gt witness bo n if the owner of phantom also report tat his fault then 100% u can claim.....if no witness n u juz report lyt tat,the phantom juz have to decline when idac or his insurance send him letter...n u cant claim against liao....btw, if a parking phantom is to fall n knock against ur bike,the force is nt great enuf to cause any damage....juz my guess nia...any way,wat bike u ridding??

Rite Now Riding MY RVF.......

I need To Respary my Faring.... left side damage.... my coolent also.....

Somemore i going to Selling MY RVF liao

suay AR

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 04, 2007 02:37 pm

Rite Now Riding MY RVF.......

I need To Respary my Faring.... left side damage.... my coolent also.....

Somemore i going to Selling MY RVF liao

suay AR

the phantom power la.....parking fall also can damage tat much to ur bike??anywae if can claim go ahead lor....

Originally posted by 7george8@February 04, 2007 03:24 pm

the phantom power la.....parking fall also can damage tat much to ur bike??anywae if can claim go ahead lor....

My Bikeshop Say Sure Win De......COs ALl Of Us Dun Noe e WHole Story Is happen.... but I wen THere i Took e Pic of HIs BIke & Mine Bike...... fall onto it

Hi~

Anybody here need K5 owner's manual???

If need, come look for me.... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 04, 2007 03:30 pm

My Bikeshop Say Sure Win De......COs ALl Of Us Dun Noe e WHole Story Is happen.... but I wen THere i Took e Pic of HIs BIke & Mine Bike...... fall onto it

post here so everyone can have a look lor :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 04, 2007 03:30 pm

wah.....then if i skid,i ride my bike to carpark n place another bike in falling position on my bike then i also can claim the owner lor....anywae if ur shop say can win then ok la....u din ask them wat if the phantom decline??seems nt very fair to the phantom.....

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 04, 2007 03:46 pm

Post Here AS????

I dun Noe HOw TO Post E Pic HEre

send to my email i help u post for all to see...dun tell me u dunoe hw to send files via email hor....

Originally posted by 7george8@February 04, 2007 03:51 pm

wah.....then if i skid,i ride my bike to carpark n place another bike in falling position on my bike then i also can claim the owner lor....anywae if ur shop say can win then ok la....u din ask them wat if the phantom decline??seems nt very fair to the phantom.....

Good idea... Yesterday we at raj kopitiam say liao..u got many of this kinda ideas wan.. 'Gui Zu Yi" :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by kambing@February 04, 2007 02:56 am

i like the tis part... :thumb: :lol:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Just came back from the KKFC big bikes gathering for the photo shoot. Where were you all bros? Yamaha bikes pathetic turnout. Only 12 turned up... :cry:

Originally posted by @February 04, 2007 04:46 pm

Good idea... Yesterday we at raj kopitiam say liao..u got many of this kinda ideas wan.. 'Gui Zu Yi" :lol: :lol: :lol:

funny ideas spice up my life lolx.....dun lyt to live my life as usual aspects from others....juz clarifying my own doubts from thoughts...aiya u 23y.o young boy dun understand 34y.o uncle 1 la

Originally posted by 7george8@February 04, 2007 03:51 pm

phantom wan pay me $100 ....but i dun appect is ......cos e Repair cost ME 1k like Tat

Originally posted by Aie@February 04, 2007 05:02 pm

Just came back from the KKFC big bikes gathering for the photo shoot. Where were you all bros? Yamaha bikes pathetic turnout. Only 12 turned up... :cry:

only if my bike was out today....haiz....miss the fun.....so any familiar faces there???