The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 05, 2007 11:58 am

I'm a member of the "R1 Posers Club" led by Bro Aie...Btw my bike also got nothing to show... :cheeky:

Wah bro. You suka-suka drag my name into the picture. Since when do I lead a posers' club? From what I know, I'm a lone ranger... :help: :faint:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Aie@February 05, 2007 01:02 pm

Wah bro. You suka-suka drag my name into the picture. Since when do I lead a posers' club? From what I know, I'm a lone ranger... :help: :faint:

you are not alone~~~

i am here wit you~~~

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

He see you no up, say you poser, jio him go 2nd link and let him see your tail light. LOL

He should be saying mi as poser club chairman lah.

Originally posted by lyhalvin@February 04, 2007 11:29 pm

wah...WW you are a great observer.... you are amost right.....haha

anywae thanks for helping me out todae... if not i dun koe how to gather everybody...heheh thanks.....

I know your bike inside out. I am going to kapo your rim and caliper next time, you leave your bike at unity. LOL

Originally posted by WW@February 05, 2007 01:07 pm

He see you no up, say you poser, jio him go 2nd link and let him see your tail light. LOL

You different poser mah. You speed and wheelie poser... :lol:

No leh..In previous post long ago you kept emphasizing

that you're a bike poser, then more & more follow you...therefore virtually

you led the club loh... :cheeky:

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by WW@February 05, 2007 01:07 pm

Ya..you poser ah...You pose with the front wheel hanging in the air

with one hand posing the "V" sign right ?? :giddy:

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 05, 2007 03:08 pm

Ya..you poser ah...You pose with the front wheel hanging in the air

with one hand posing the "V" sign right ?? :giddy:

Anyhow say only you. He posed with a video camera mounted on his tank and recorded his 299 feat lah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Kyrive@February 02, 2007 02:00 pm

FT7599s REd Honda wing paintwork sticker (07)

Lost it at punggol 21 Blk 173c MSCP Deck 4A

Around 2am 020207 park there,and found missing

07am in the morning... reported to police and all kind rider pls help look out for my bike...

if seen tis bike pls call

contact number: 91420844 (Ah bao)

alternate no. : 92742688 (Ah Bao)

i stay in punggol too...u make me scared

Originally posted by Aie@February 05, 2007 03:18 pm

Anyhow say only you. He posed with a video camera mounted on his tank and recorded his 299 feat lah... :cheeky:

Aiyo Bro Aie, WW got many photo & video clip showing his UP-ON-ONE pose

leh...299kph at speedo in Malaysia highway is nothing special to him...I can do

300mph anytime in Singapore ah!!!

Note :- My 300MPH = 300meters per hour :cheeky:

Originally posted by MoNsTer^@January 23, 2007 09:07 pm

Just to share my bad experience with you guy,

I went for my 2nd servicing at Guan Hoe today. After he put in the engine oil, he forget to cover the cap and release the bike to me. Without checking, i pay and left. When riding, i feel my bike seems weird and stop by the road side to check then I realised the mistake.

For i do know how much engine oil has left. I fear it will damaged the engine and there i tow it back to Guan Hoe which is closed by then.

PLease think twice, if not double check when servicing with them.

My bike is only 2 month old. I fear for the worst.

i see some sliders on ur bike....where u get them?

Originally posted by @February 05, 2007 03:20 am

Hope u enjoy the trip, plan one more next month or so, i'll join u. :thumb:

:sleep:

see how 1st lah, not sure yet~

if my gf no work on weeked, shld be able to go 2 days trip...

coz she got part time on every sunday~ :weep:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 05, 2007 03:38 pm

Aiyo Bro Aie, WW got many photo & video clip showing his UP-ON-ONE pose

leh...299kph at speedo in Malaysia highway is nothing special to him...I can do

300mph anytime in Singapore ah!!!

Note :- My 300MPH = 300meters per hour :cheeky:

All the photo and video , i edit one lah, cant see meh, now i poser biker also.

Originally posted by Aie@February 05, 2007 03:18 pm

LOL, but that video , i put the camera inside my helmet and capture one. My nose nearly got flatten. :sweat:

Originally posted by WW@February 05, 2007 05:32 pm

LOL, but that video , i put the camera inside my helmet and capture one. My nose nearly got flatten. :sweat:

So when are you gonna take a 340kph video on the big bore ZX12 ?

I can't imagine how scary it is...although it's more stable compared

to our litre bikes...

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 05, 2007 06:55 pm

So when are you gonna take a 340kph video on the big bore ZX12 ?

I can't imagine how scary it is...although it's more stable compared

to our litre bikes...

waitingfor him to lend mi his bike. But this time, i need a camera mount, if not my nose sure bleed.

Originally posted by `L`@February 05, 2007 06:00 am

So good, i will be setting off for my Genting trip on fri morning.:cheeky:

can i join?

Guest yanani18&27

yo guy's

y didn't turn up 4 the kkfc event on sunday :confused:

its finally released r-55 for our bikes , it will be approved, 99 decibals with the insert.

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/GSXR600R55ANGLED.jpg

:cheer: :lovestruck:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

im in for the gixxer polo-t.

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by kori@February 05, 2007 08:26 pm

im in for the gixxer polo-t.

im in too. but i'd love to have the 1st or 2nd batch design. lol

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg