The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by WW@February 06, 2007 10:25 pm

So which one is your???? The 2nd one migth be going on sale soon.

whois buying it?:cheeky:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by WW@February 06, 2007 10:25 pm

So which one is your???? The 2nd one migth be going on sale soon.

don sell... wait till bring me go thai then sell... lol

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg

And 4th batch gixxer polo-T is coming up soon.

So pls put down your name and size and colour.

Colour available is Blue, Black and White.

Design is not up yet. Estimate price per polo-t is $25.

1)kori/m/black

2)blueblood/m/black

3)Shark/s/black

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by Honda13@February 06, 2007 10:30 pm

Me too heard bout it but nv experiance it myself... Motoworld also told me its the loudest street legal exhaust so far. Don know true anot...:smile:

is it?

ok

anyway :sleep:

Originally posted by Shark@February 06, 2007 11:53 pm

1)kori/m/black

2)blueblood/m/black

3)Shark/s/black

You are most welcome. :smile:

Originally posted by wantonmee07@February 06, 2007 11:42 pm

don sell... wait till bring me go thai then sell... lol

Mel going thai?, when....lol~~~my 3rd home...~~:smile:

Originally posted by WW@February 06, 2007 11:11 pm

Size available from xxs-xxxl. :smile: of course you can get lah, the tip toe gixxer gal. LOL

kuku WW eh my suspension is soften, not tip toe so badly liao hor hehe but still aiyoh i hate jams

wah got xxs ah? keke got width and length dimensions? for xxs and xs? i want black as well. for edwin i wonder wat size fits him, plan to buy 1 for him as well.

Yo bro , hope u managed to arrive at UBI by bus smoothly yesterday ...

During your Ultraman's recuperating period , it's better to avoid meeting wif

that Ducati naked bike...

Ducati MONSTER :cheeky:

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by Newbie`41@February 06, 2007 08:40 pm

hachi: Weekday track sessions starts only at 10am.

Only Weekends, can start at 9am.

Yo Bro, that time you mentioned the $290 tyre with acceptable grip and good

mileage is which brand and model huh? Paisei I forget liao, wan to trace

back also too "MA-FUN" :giddy:

Is it the brand - AVON ? model - Viper supersport ?

thanks in-advance!!

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by Xniner@February 07, 2007 01:44 am

do we have a plan tis fri? :bounce:

kulai yew ming?

:hungry: :hungry:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@February 07, 2007 10:57 am

kulai yew ming?

:hungry: :hungry:

anyone who is interested can contact alj for further details :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

1)kori/m/black

2)blueblood/m/black

3)Shark/s/black

4)Aie/XL/Black (My 2nd Gixxer polo but bike not Gixxer yet :smile: )

1)kori/m/black

2)blueblood/m/black

3)Shark/s/black

4)Aie/XL/Black (My 2nd Gixxer polo but bike not Gixxer yet icon-smile.gif )

5)kopi/m/blue

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

can some people advise on when to do valve clearance?

and what are the pros and cons for putting high comp gasket?

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg
Originally posted by lyhalvin@February 07, 2007 02:46 pm

can some people advise on when to do valve clearance?

and what are the pros and cons for putting high comp gasket?

bro, side track abit...can get ur signature b4 u go interview by motor culture...cos scare u dun hew mi after getting famous... :D :bow:

Originally posted by WW@February 07, 2007 09:29 am

You same as kilan lah. Give mi your arata.

Ello...again huh....no more arata , onni got roti prata..i report mata i tell u...o_O

Originally posted by LDH@February 07, 2007 02:49 pm

bro, side track abit...can get ur signature b4 u go interview by motor culture...cos scare u dun hew mi after getting famous... :D :bow:

wah..lan...wont get famous one lah....

any way any advice?

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg
Originally posted by lyhalvin@February 07, 2007 02:57 pm

wah..lan...wont get famous one lah....

any way any advice?

Natin...i know nut abt tis stuff..but my fren install liao cant go touring liao cos it get over heat easily... :faint: