• Replies 32

you gonna push your bike all the way there???

Ofcourse not la.i ask my friend help me tow to custom there fist ,then jb side the bike shop help me tow.

eat full already la

tow to custom then jb tow to bikeshop

the tow from jb to custom and sg custom to ur home

so like that save how much ah ??

Take note that there are pakciks-in-white at the JB customs eager for some goreng pisang money.

If you push your bike through the customs and they see you, very likely they will stop you and ask for your license and road tax.

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

my advice.beta do in sg

save u e trouble aso

y dun u just scout for a tow service a straight away to the werkshop. easy n no hassle. halfway push bike at johor get rob how?

do not DRINK n RIDE:cheeky:

Remind me of last year...

Went JB to top up petrol. After spore custom, still ok... Upon reaching split road which divert bike and cars at jb custom, my bike petrol dried up on me.... Bo Pian push my R1 all the way up hill... rest... downhill push to jb custom counter... rest... push uphill pass the check bag counter... rest... push halfway out of jb custom... rest... push to shell... rest... pump petrol halfway... side stand... stand away from bike... vomit for 2 mins... sit on bike... continue pumping till full... proceed back hm...

PS: I WILL NEVER GO IN JB WITH RESERVE TANK AGAIN.... :dozed::cheeky:

hahaha. i also came in to see who wants to push bike all the way to JB! :lol:

I Did! Hahahaha. It Was The Most Craziest Thing I Ever Done With My Previous Bike. And Trust Me, With All The Slopes At JB Custom, You Will Go Crazy.

My Piston Jammed Along PIE At Bedok And I Know Need To Overhaul Which Costs Alot In Singapore. What I Did Was Tow My Bike To A Carpark Near Woodlands Checkpoint There. Then At Around 11pm, I Started Pushing It By Myself Across Singapore Custom Till The Middle Of Causeway. Then From There, I Meet My Friend Who Rides A Bike Also Then He Help Me Push My Bike With His Left Leg All The Way To Ah Gua Lane.

Thats The Most Stupidest/Craziest/Tiring Thing Ive Ever Done In My Life So Far.

TS,our advice is get your bike done up here in SG...saves u time n effort n possibly future $$..unless u really trust the mechs over there

Do not trouble trouble unless trouble troubles you

Went JB to top up petrol. After spore custom, still ok... Upon reaching split road which divert bike and cars at jb custom, my bike petrol dried up on me.... Bo Pian push my R1 all the way up hill... rest... downhill push to jb custom counter... rest... push uphill pass the check bag counter... rest... push halfway out of jb custom... rest... push to shell... rest... pump petrol halfway... side stand... stand away from bike... vomit for 2 mins... sit on bike... continue pumping till full... proceed back hm...

wa you damn poor thing...

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

Hi guys,if i havent get my license yet but i want to bring my bike to jb do some service.isit possible to pass the custom with pushing bike?

seriously if u wan ask jb side lorry come over singapore and tow your bike to their workshop.. less troublesome right

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

haha. you really push until puke! :puke:

How much can you save? Sometimes, doing the job in Singapore is better. Y....Simple...If time to you means money, then you have already waste some time (money) to get the bike to Johor. Some may disagree with this.

Not to mention the crime rates there. But in the end, its still the TS choice.

Anyway if not wrong, there are Singapore vans or lorries that can cross the causeway into JB. Maybe can use their service? Coz I know some scrambler riders do use them to get to their trail location. How they do it, I am not sure. Maybe those that have done it can explain.

i think Motorcycle Recovery does it - overseas towing.

Their ad is right there on the left column of this page.

i used their service once, locally. guy is nice and friendly, i think his name is michael if i remember correctly.

I did once. I pushed from Tampines.

you pushed from tampines to JB?! you winner! :cheeky:

I Did! Hahahaha. It Was The Most Craziest Thing I Ever Done With My Previous Bike. And Trust Me, With All The Slopes At JB Custom, You Will Go Crazy.

My Piston Jammed Along PIE At Bedok And I Know Need To Overhaul Which Costs Alot In Singapore. What I Did Was Tow My Bike To A Carpark Near Woodlands Checkpoint There. Then At Around 11pm, I Started Pushing It By Myself Across Singapore Custom Till The Middle Of Causeway. Then From There, I Meet My Friend Who Rides A Bike Also Then He Help Me Push My Bike With His Left Leg All The Way To Ah Gua Lane.

Thats The Most Stupidest/Craziest/Tiring Thing Ive Ever Done In My Life So Far.

Your story seems like I heard it before.. Haha

Lucky Gilly was there

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Your story seems like I heard it before.. Haha

Lucky Gilly was there

Heard From Where Sia? Got Other Idiots Who Did The Same Thing As Me Ah? Hahaha!

It was a Red Gilera who help u right? X1 rider also ma..

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg