Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@May 27 2005, 02:13 PM

Ooi!!! Rotan case!!!! DOM on the loose!!!! http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/kbasa.gif

ya, no child s*x, ooi, GSGABES, don't sayang hor, just get her phone number, and wait at least another 10-15yrs.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by GSGabes@May 27 2005, 02:12 PM

Cyclops,

I'm looking forward to a ride of our own.... if u guys can confirm, I will organise something and do the bookings at the lake.

I dun think the view there can beat the one in the picture... hhahaha. Taman Negara is also another interesting place to check out. If the guys here agree.... things can be arranged.

However dun expect too much from the accomodation.... hehehe.

Long or short trip? 5 days? When ? July? I shouldn't hv any problem.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@May 27 2005, 02:07 PM

& :

Think those are the Eggsource http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/icon10.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@May 27 2005, 02:12 PM

Say what? http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

very unusual from the usual brake disc, no holes for ventilation, looks like those used on track bikes but it is not "polish".

ya, another thing, what are those things behind the bike? click on the following pict :

Guest koma

2nite goin for some fun, test the limit of my green machine :p

Guest koma
Originally posted by SDR@May 27 2005, 02:20 PM

very unusual from the usual brake disc, no holes for ventilation, looks like those used on track bikes but it is not "polish".

ya, another thing, what are those things behind the bike? click on the following pict :

looks like exhuast to me

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@May 27 2005, 02:13 PM

Ooi!!! Rotan case!!!! DOM on the loose!!!! http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/kbasa.gif

Hahahha u guys going way out of hand!! I need to spank u and SDR......PILLOWFILE!!! whahaha... wrong spelling....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by koma@May 27 2005, 02:24 PM

2nite goin for some fun, test the limit of my green machine :p

me too, weather looks good, no strong wind expected on 1900hrs onwards as wind is in the direction of NE, no unexpected tidal, wave ht ranges from 1-3metres, it is a perfect condtion to test bike. Hey, above just bullshit lah, I am going in for petrol only. who cares about the wind & tide. hehehe. May see you there.

Guest koma
Originally posted by SDR@May 27 2005, 02:28 PM

me too, weather looks good, no strong wind expected on 1900hrs onwards as wind is in the direction of NE, no unexpected tidal, wave ht ranges from 1-3metres, it is a perfect condtion to test bike. Hey, above just bullshit lah, I am going in for petrol only. who cares about the wind & tide. hehehe. May see you there.

i goin kulai for dim sum,meetin 9pm at 2nd link gp esso wanna join me?? ;)

Well guys,

We can look at maybe July. All we need to do is sit down together and discuss about the location we all wish to go.... from there... we can all go ahead with out leave applications and the bookings. If not we can just do walkins...... thats even more fun... getting lost and finding accomodation. :lovestruck:

SCE SCE SCE.... hehehe.... MGB MGB MGB.... APB APB APB..... PRODDER PRODDER...... SHELL SCRAPE SHELL SCRAPE...... P1, P2, P3, P4, P5, 2IC, SECT COM. :faint:

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@May 27 2005, 02:31 PM

SCE SCE SCE.... hehehe.... MGB MGB MGB.... APB APB APB..... PRODDER PRODDER...... SHELL SCRAPE SHELL SCRAPE...... P1, P2, P3, P4, P5, 2IC, SECT COM. :faint:

Tua Pek Kong, Swee Mei Ren, NB NB NB........kekekeke......does brings back memories...............

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by koma@May 27 2005, 02:30 PM

if you don't mind i m 100km/hr behind you.

No lah, got appointment today. Next time.

Originally posted by koma@May 27 2005, 02:30 PM

Dun go with Koma, He is a speed demon.... he just wanna smoke u. whahaha.

Ride safe la Koma.... hehehe....

SELL SELL SELL UR JACKET SELL SELL SELL JACKET :thumb:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@May 27 2005, 02:33 PM

Tua Pek Kong, Swee Mei Ren, NB NB NB........kekekeke......does brings back memories...............

Whahhahha DUA PEH GONG!!!! yah man... bring back some memories.... cant imagine I really did that back those days when I was fitter. hahaha.

Now the SCE use VLB liao... no more... all auto liao.... :faint:

One more to remember... DUCK BOARD DUCK BOARD!!!! :cheeky:

Guest koma
Originally posted by GSGabes@May 27 2005, 02:34 PM

haha...im considerin sellin`~~~if i get my raylle2 jacket :p

ya ya, i think so, he will be so fast tt by the time I reach the Tim Sum shop, he finish all the food there. :sian:

"The Dark is generous, and it is patient, and it always wins."

"The Dark Side of the Force is a pathway to many abilities some consider to be unnatural." ...

Gabes using The Farce on Koma...... http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/sid.gif

Oops! did I say Farce?..... I meant Force....... http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/250503/yelrotflmao.gif

The years thunder by.

Guest koma
Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@May 27 2005, 02:49 PM

"The Dark is generous, and it is patient, and it always wins."

"The Dark Side of the Force is a pathway to many abilities some consider to be unnatural." ...

Gabes using The Farce on Koma...... http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/sid.gif

Oops! did I say Farce?..... I meant Force....... http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/250503/yelrotflmao.gif

hahaha~~!!1 gd 1 cyclop :thumb: eh that time how much u paid for ur raylle2 jacket??

the survey shows that all of us here need to retake our riding or drivng license.

from PL :

I will turn right. Not because I want to avoid the dog, but because I want to hit the cat! icon-touguecheeky.gif

Cyclop :

Depends on what else are behind the Cat/Dog, will go for path of least damage if possible icon-thumbsup.gif

GSGABES (worst, he should be banned from driving all classes of vehicles at least 100yrs)

I would go for hitting the boy and save the Dog & Cat. I love animals too much but hate the murderous human species......

Hit the boy hit the boy! icon-cheerleade.gif

We all have forgotton that all vehicles are equip with brakes and we are suppose to use it. DEPRESS YOUR BRAKE TO STOP THE VEHICLE.

Originally posted by koma@May 27 2005, 02:51 PM

....eh that time how much u paid for ur raylle2 jacket??

I think it was 8++, got it with bike, 20% off.

The years thunder by.

Guest koma
Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@May 27 2005, 02:59 PM

I think it was 8++, got it with bike, 20% off.

oic...that day went to c the overstock 1s on the racks got the raylle pants without liner sellin for 200plus then i hesitate that day want to buy go back sold liao~~:weep: eh cyclop ur 8++ is without liner rite?? thinkin of gettin the 1 piece raincoat

Originally posted by koma@May 27 2005, 03:03 PM

.....eh cyclop ur 8++ is without liner rite?? thinkin of gettin the 1 piece raincoat

With Goretex liner. The jumper raincoat is good, chest area extra padded to keep out the cold :thumb:

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by GSGabes@May 27 2005, 02:06 PM

...I love animals too much ...

Me too, I love animal too, especially VIXEN (HU LI JIN) but wife just refuse to let me keep one at home. :weep:

CYCLOP, I still think this exhaust is BIG, saw tis bike once in spore, guess same engine as EMPTY ONE :

http://www.ccpowersports.com/images/2003/cruisers/yamaha/roadstar_2003.jpg

http://www.streetbiker-mag.com/sb0130/gif/warrior1.jpg