Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 17 2006, 09:13 PM

Why :confused:

This ranks next to the Front White/Rear Yellow licence plate thingamajig :giddy:

Man, our local "Fashion Police" is working overtime :giddy:

Heard tt the purple colour usde on LX contains some poisoness pigment that's harmful to human being...

Yellow and blue are 1 of the most poisoness and expensive colour ever produced and no1 bothers...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@Mar 17 2006, 10:12 PM

Not for his wife :confused:

But scooter is really nice... ridding the SDR attracts many curious MEN ...

Mystic... Ah Pek .... Scooter...hehehe... attracts mei mei leh, some even smile at you, some even talk about it and some give you their phone number ... sadly, wife very active in the Scooter community, so most of the time will pretend to ask them to contact my wife... :weep: next should be KTM, heard it attracts mei mei too.... :cheeky:

Yes Yes, confirmed confirmed.

BMW attracts DOM (Dirty old men), SportsBike attracts Chai, Scooter attracts ladies BUT Scrambler/SM attracts MeiMeis, tall and leggy ones http://fool.exler.ru/sm/rev.gif http://fool.exler.ru/sm/leb.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Not forgetting.... "THAI-GER" is attracted to Mystic too.... LOL. :offtopic: :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Hey dudes,

Whats the response for this Sunday's rendevous for breakfast?

Any violent response please? Max... join us... we got meis meis.. for u...

hehehehe......

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 18 2006, 12:38 AM

Not forgetting.... "THAI-GER" is attracted to Mystic too.... LOL. :offtopic: :cheeky:

Ooi !!

We were all waiting for you at HL but you did not show up leh..... http://fool.exler.ru/sm/wht.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 18 2006, 12:39 AM

Hey dudes,

hehehehe......

cant join u guys liao...2dae start work liao~~~sian.... :cry:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 18 2006, 12:39 AM

Hey dudes,

hehehehe......

See you at GP.

SM or GS this time :confused:

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by koma@Mar 18 2006, 01:01 AM

cant join u guys liao...2dae start work liao~~~sian.... :cry:

Should lay low for a while and let the body heal and your mojo mend http://fool.exler.ru/sm/pop.gif

Plenty of rides to come.

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by maxxmadness@Mar 17 2006, 06:03 PM

cyclop the ZZR14 black version look good,,looks like my fleet of bikes is not going to get a blue brother...

http://www.bikez.com/pictures/kawasaki/2006/22751_0_2_3_zzr%201400_Image%20credits%20-%20Kawasaki.jpg

Black is Best :thumb:

And may the first palm print that your bike received be mine..... Mua Hua Hua Hua http://fool.exler.ru/sm/jok.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 17 2006, 09:00 PM

Shoot !

Max on a scooter !!!!

What is the world coming to !!!!!

Mua Hua Hua Hua :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

and a coka cola red too,,,hahaha

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 18 2006, 01:03 AM

See you at GP.

maybe can join u guys for a short ride. Gotto deliver some parts to malacca after that.

See you at GP.

I am up for a short ride as well. Starved for the wind in the face!!!!

See you at GP.

I dun think i will riding the SM man.... Not very nice to keep borrowing from ppl lah... hehehe....

GP it shall be....

Originally posted by cycfari@Mar 18 2006, 10:14 AM

maybe can join u guys for a short ride. Gotto deliver some parts to malacca after that.

Woooohoooo..... Malacca!!! go there for the mei mei also right? hhehhe...

maybe we can detour to malacca too. lol.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by mao@Mar 18 2006, 01:41 PM

I am up for a short ride as well. Starved for the wind in the face!!!!

Hehehhe... Let's go man!!

Everyone see u all at GP R&R, 7:30am. Drink Teh 0 first... :cheeky:

As far as I know for Sunday's ride. Correct me if I am wrong.

1) GSGabes

2) Cyclops

3) The Frog ( 2Up)

4) Cycfari

5) Mao

6) SDR

7) ??

8) ??

9) ??

Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 15 2006, 03:56 PM

Waaah NBCCB!!

If this baby comes into Singapore... It's goodbye to BMW and Good morning Yamaha..... :lovestruck: :hungry:

i think also goodbye to nick "GSGabes" ... hello "FZGabes"!!!

Originally posted by mao@Mar 18 2006, 01:48 PM

As far as I know for Sunday's ride. Correct me if I am wrong.

1) GSGabes

2) Cyclops

3) The Frog ( 2Up)

4) Cycfari

5) Mao

6) SDR

7) ??

8) ??

9) ??

Kekeke, I think ...

1) GSGabes

2) Cyclops

3) The Frog ( 2Up)

4) Cycfari

5) Mao

6) SDR & Wife

7) Inkibinki - R11S

8) Mohd - R11S

9) Mohd's Bros - R11RT

10) Cloudrider - KTM

See you guys tomorrow...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by mao@Mar 18 2006, 04:30 PM

i think also goodbye to nick "GSGabes" ... hello "FZGabes"!!!

Yup, Gabes changed nick to a bunch of D1cks :nono:

The years thunder by.

Todays Crystal Ball:

BMW:

R1200R 2007

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/2007_BMW_R1200R_r.JPG

F800S

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BMW_F800S_stunt_001.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BMW_F800S_stunt_003.jpg

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BMW_F800S_stunt_002.jpg

HP4 teaser

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/BMW_HP4r.jpg

The years thunder by.

Yamaha:

MT-02 2007 (based on TDM parallel twin)

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/2007_Yamaha_MT-02_r.JPG

Panniers for MT-03

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Yamaha_spider_smart_city_05r.JPG

MT-03 Cafe-Motard

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Yamaha_cafe_motard_09r.JPG

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Yamaha_cafe_motard_06r.JPG

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Yamaha_cafe_motard_02r.JPG

The years thunder by.

Honda:

XL1000V Varadero 2007

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Honda_Varadero_2007_001_r.JPG

FMX1000Twin

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Honda_FMX_1000_twinr.JPG

V5 teaser

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Honda_V5_Er.JPG

Suzuki:

GSX1400R Hayabusa (Withdrew???)

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/2007_Suzuki_GSX1400R_r.JPG

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/2007_GSX1400R_detail2.jpghttp://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/2007_GSX1400R_detail1.jpg

The years thunder by.

Kawasaki:

Z1400

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/z1400_nakside_r.JPG

GTR1400

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Kawasaki_GTR14_r.JPG

KX450F Motard

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/Kawasaki_Motard_h_edited.jpg

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/icon10.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/icon10.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/icon10.gif

The years thunder by.

Gabes and I manages to find the waterfall after backtracking our morning's route

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/19032006009.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/19032006012.jpg

But its full of people. Seemed extremely popular with the locals :smile:

The years thunder by.