Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by weizvo@Jun 21 2006, 09:34 PM

I shud ve juz kept my mouth shut....

u should.....

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 21 2006, 01:25 PM

As you wish...... http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/ok.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/dynamicduo.jpg

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/sne.gif

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA.... The legacy has continued............ :clapping: :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by bomerman81@Jun 21 2006, 09:31 PM

supper???

hungry liaoz....

when the supper meeting???:confused:

Max and I are on night shift tonight Bro, supper's at around 0100hrs, Changi Airport T1 http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/DukeGirl.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by SDR@Jun 21 2006, 10:30 AM

Who were those idiots, be a man to owe up now... if you don't help, at least wave back mah... just kidding...

no idea but hope nothing happens to you... so you toll your bike back or you replace the hall sensor on the spot, was it raining when HS gave way or yr HS just fail on the move...

Was hoping those guys that zoomed past us could have brought the sensor as spare ....

Yup waited 5 hours on NS highway for the truck to tow us back to KL ... got it fixed the next day thanks to Chua's contact ... Had it fixed at a slightly expensive there but will cost me a bomb if i were to tow back to Singapore.

Anyway nice seeing you GSGAbes

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Originally posted by SDR@Jun 21 2006, 10:30 AM

Who were those idiots, be a man to owe up now... if you don't help, at least wave back mah... just kidding...

no idea but hope nothing happens to you... so you toll your bike back or you replace the hall sensor on the spot, was it raining when HS gave way or yr HS just fail on the move...

Was hoping those guys that zoomed past us could have brought the sensor as spare .... Was riding in heavy rain when it died on me ...

Yup waited 5 hours on NS highway for the truck to tow us back to KL ... got it fixed the next day thanks to Chua's contact ... Had it fixed at a slightly expensive there but will cost me a bomb if i were to tow back to Singapore.

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Originally posted by weizvo@Jun 21 2006, 09:34 PM

I shud ve juz kept my mouth shut....

Eh sayang, you not happy meh http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

Shades to cover your true identity, removed your love handle, gave you pacs as requested and the high heels I throw in for free........ http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/patch.gif

If not happy, I find you "new body", cause over here, we guarantee customer's satisfaction, making you happy is our 1st priority http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/nod.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by yem_paul@Jun 22 2006, 12:15 AM

Was hoping those guys that zoomed past us could have brought the sensor as spare .... Was riding in heavy rain when it died on me ...

Oh no prob. Nice meeting u.... :smile:

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 22 2006, 12:17 AM

Eh sayang, you not happy meh http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

Shades to cover your true identity, removed your love handle, gave you pacs as requested and the high heels I throw in for free........ http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/patch.gif

If not happy, I find you "new body", cause over here, we guarantee customer's satisfaction, making you happy is our 1st priority http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/nod.gif

Aiyo... i think maybe u should give him another "nice" body.... the current one not lean enuff i guess.... o_O

Sunday Morning breakfast ride anyone?

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jun 22 2006, 01:33 AM

Aiyo... i think maybe u should give him another "nice" body.... the current one not lean enuff i guess.... o_O

Meet you half way Bro, I should be on my way back to SIN http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/yes.gif

Eh..... how about you ? Do you like your "body" ? http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/grin.gif

Though unpublished here, but its one of my better works http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/grin.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 22 2006, 02:17 AM

Meet you half way Bro, I should be on my way back to SIN http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/yes.gif

Eh..... how about you ? Do you like your "body" ? http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/grin.gif

Though unpublished here, but its one of my better works http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/grin.gif

erm... like that ah? aiyah... how borin it will be for me.... :giddy:

I think i better not tok too much before some other edited "stuff" gets out here... :cheeky:

A good read abt this woman who is riding across the country from San Fransico to New York City... :lovestruck:

http://vespa-vagabond.blogspot.com/

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5654/2005/1600/Shreve%20Vespa%20U.0.jpg

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jun 22 2006, 02:46 AM

I think i better not tok too much before some other edited "stuff" gets out here... :cheeky:

With your http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/pleasantry.gif permission http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/pleasantry.gif of course ..........

http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/black_eye.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Julian.T@Jun 22 2006, 09:25 AM

BMW GS 1100 FW3799S

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM WITH RIDING ON THE ROAD???

YOU c*** EYES OR WHAT!

RIDE WITH YOUR BRAIN PLEASE NOT YOUR MOTHER ASS!

YOU DON'T TREASURE YOUR LIFE BUT PLEASE DO NOT CAUSE HARM TO OTHER!

I WILL NOT FORGOT WHAT YOU DONE!

YOU ARE ONE WORLD CLASS IDIOT RIDING A GS! YOU SPOILT THE IMAGE OF BMW BIKERS!

Think the post will be deleted soon.

serious shi-T going down here...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry3106980

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 21 2006, 01:25 PM

As you wish...... http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/ok.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/dynamicduo.jpg

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/sne.gif

interesting picture....hmmmmm

We dont need drivers to moderate riders

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jun 22 2006, 01:33 AM

You plan and see who's interested lah? Organizer cannot back out hor... :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@Jun 22 2006, 09:57 AM

You plan and see who's interested lah? Organizer cannot back out hor... :cheeky:

can fazer gate crash or not ?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jun 22 2006, 02:47 AM

A good read abt this woman who is riding across the country from San Fransico to New York City... :lovestruck:

http://vespa-vagabond.blogspot.com/

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/5654/2005/1600/Shreve%20Vespa%20U.0.jpg

At least, I think she is braver than me... nice post GSGABES... will post it on the Vespa thread... by the way, how far is SF to NY.

I will be riding the GT to KL, for a short dist, i hv been non-stop editing the route, checking on the scooter condition, checking around how should i diy this and that, guess I am just kia-si typical Singaporean...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Jun 22 2006, 10:02 AM

can fazer gate crash or not ?

Scooter also can... am I rite? GSGABES... kekekeke... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 21 2006, 08:44 PM

WoW !!!! it would appear that this symbol http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/images/smilies/gheyfight.gif has been gaining popularity since its introduction. Its been appearing everywhere, like in the "Scooter Thread" even..... http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/images/smilies/4.gif

"King Of Emoticon" I have given you this title on the scooter thread... mind to share your emoticon link?

Originally posted by who am i@Jun 22 2006, 09:45 AM

interesting picture....hmmmmm

Indeed..... Who am I.... or should that be Who are you http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

Anyway, nice sig you got there, China's Finest ? http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/peepwall.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by SDR@Jun 22 2006, 10:19 AM

"King Of Emoticon" I have given you this title on the scooter thread... mind to share your emoticon link?

Pai Seh Pai Seh...... http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/shog.gif

Please do share the links, everybody have FUN ya http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/icon10.gif

And here's a great link with some of the best http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/user/just_cuz_37.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 22 2006, 10:21 AM

Indeed..... Who am I.... or should that be Who are you http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

Anyway, nice sig you got there, China's Finest ? http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/peepwall.gif

So you know "Who Am I", guess as much... kekekeke...

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 22 2006, 10:28 AM

Pai Seh Pai Seh...... http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/shog.gif

Please do share the links, everybody have FUN ya http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/icon10.gif

And here's a great link with some of the best http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/user/just_cuz_37.gif

Thanks thanks... will post it on the vespa thread... http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/dance3.gif

Originally posted by SDR@Jun 22 2006, 10:34 AM

So you know "Who Am I", guess as much... kekekeke...

There can be only one 我是谁...... http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/scare2.gif

But like his/her sig, sex undefined leh...........

Now I had better Siam, else sure kena Chiak Lat Chiak Lat...... http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/madhouse/wacko.gif

The years thunder by.