Originally posted by GSGabes@Aug 7 2006, 05:13 PM

http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/he_and_she/feminist_en.gif http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/he_and_she/girl_pinkglassesf.gif

Oh you naughty naughty boy http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/gay.gif

Hey, notice that you are posting more again, did you managed to turn your PC around http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/user.gif ?

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Aug 7 2006, 05:27 PM

Oh you naughty naughty boy http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/gay.gif

Hey, notice that you are posting more again, did you managed to turn your PC around http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/user.gif ?

More like... my load at work now is slowing down before the peak comes again in Nov.... hehehe.... No the PC is not turned ard... hehehe... BOCHUP! :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

There goes my long weekend ride dream in Oct. Realised my 2 week ICT starts on 23rd Oct... :cry:

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Aug 7 2006, 05:45 PM

.... No the PC is not turned ard... hehehe... BOCHUP! :cheer:

Wah !!! You are like Max and me liao ....... kekekeke

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/sne.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by GSGabes@Aug 7 2006, 05:48 PM

There goes my long weekend ride dream in Oct. Realised my 2 week ICT starts on 23rd Oct... :cry:

Ea Lau Eh...... How can like that one........ Differ differ....... ask for differment, else treat them with one FYYFF and one NBCCB. Go in one day, next day horiday, then go back in again....... who plan one, who plan one ???? Must be lonely CO with no life one, want everybody to suffer with him...........

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Aug 7 2006, 06:04 PM

Ea Lau Eh...... How can like that one........ Differ differ....... ask for differment, else treat them with one FYYFF and one NBCCB. Go in one day, next day horiday, then go back in again....... who plan one, who plan one ???? Must be lonely CO with no life one, want everybody to suffer with him...........

Must be your batch officers!.... nothing better to do organise an ICT during that timing.... :giddy:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Aug 7 2006, 06:15 PM

Must be your batch officers!.... nothing better to do organise an ICT during that timing.... :giddy:

Hello Hello, I ROD loh, now in MINDEF Reserve liao..... kekekeke

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by GSGabes@Aug 7 2006, 05:45 PM

More like... my load at work now is slowing down before the peak comes again in Nov.... hehehe.... No the PC is not turned ard... hehehe... BOCHUP! :cheer:

That's the way to get promotion. This is 1 way of showing how efficient you are that you have no time for all nonsense/stupid/boring assignments and you rather get paid to surf the net.

Best if you occasionally laugh up loud... bang the table and just walk out of the office... sure get promotion...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by GSGabes@Aug 7 2006, 05:48 PM

Think you better don't mention T.Kenyir... seem I like I am banned from going to Cameron HL and you are banned from going to T.Kenyir...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Aug 7 2006, 05:54 PM

Wah !!! You are like Max and me liao ....... kekekeke

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/sne.gif

actually i think i am quite hard working at work but my boss dont think so leh

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Haiz.... my little excitement left in the ditch...

anyway... wanna share something funny i saw at my office carpark... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/Image026.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/Image025.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Aug 7 2006, 10:55 PM

this must be the subsidary company of Hepco and Becker.

wonder what those H & L stands for???

maybe itts "Hepco & LAB" .....!!!!!!!!!!!:bouncefire:

ya ya ya,quite half working...kekeke...

me super hardworking...beri biz reading newspaper,kopi session,surfing internet... life is so biz, :sian:

Any idea where can I have the Bmw handgrips replaced and at what cost?I heard is around $20+ for a pair at Performance motors.Any other shop carries them?thnks

Originally posted by cbkooky@Aug 8 2006, 10:00 AM

Any idea where can I have the Bmw handgrips replaced and at what cost?I heard is around $20+ for a pair at Performance motors.Any other shop carries them?thnks

motoworld (usually fast out of stock)

mtechnics

LAB ( the chong series)

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Aug 8 2006, 10:05 AM

mtechnics

LAB ( the chong series)

LAB1 is made in East Germany...

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Aug 8 2006, 10:05 AM

mtechnics

LAB ( the chong series)

HI.Thanks.Where is mtechnics?include installation?

http://www.bikes-n-spikes.org/mods/sg/grips03.jpg

mine is using this type.Thnk its OEM .

Originally posted by leonids@Aug 8 2006, 12:33 PM

M-tech is located at:

51 Ubi Ave 1, #05-08

Paya Ubi Industrial Park

Singapore 408933

Give them a call 68448973 before you drop by. :smile:

Looks like Sister Leonids is also working hard http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/jkam.gif .........

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by who am i@Aug 9 2006, 02:15 AM

aiyo!! how come tis thread so slow turtle one???

where have all the good men gone??

Good men ????

Bwa Hwa Hwa Hwa Hwa..........

Here's one :

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/drooling_homer.gif

The years thunder by.