Originally posted by XiaoMing@Oct 20 2006, 10:50 AM

So what's the problem?

Problem is..... too much sperm clogged the.... fuel hoses... hahahahah

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Runner... o_O

Get Vespa and join vespa club lah VespaClub

Many riders want to join the outing cos there are tons of beautiful/young/pretty/sexy/professional mei mei inside the club... can't imagine FJR lah, BlackBird lah, R1100S LAH riding with Vespa... just kidding... they join because they want to feel the spirit of vespa (hope you believe and pls don't :puke: )

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
Originally posted by GSGabes@Oct 20 2006, 05:44 PM

Problem is..... too much sperm clogged the.... fuel hoses... hahahahah

OMG... you entered the wrong hole and release yr sperm inside his GS fuel hose... 10mm diameter fuel hose also can enter.. :slapforehead:

http://pied.au.plancher.free.fr/dakar/images/Vespa-1980-01web.jpghttp://4.bp.blogspot.com/_rEhkmFqBmF4/Sa90ZuMQZ8I/AAAAAAAAA2c/2iQai6qWqWQ/s400/Vespa-1980-02web.jpg
Originally posted by XiaoMing@Oct 20 2006, 05:49 PM

Runner... o_O

Many riders want to join the outing cos there are tons of beautiful/young/pretty/sexy/professional mei mei inside the club... can't imagine FJR lah, BlackBird lah, R1100S LAH riding with Vespa... just kidding... they join because they want to feel the spirit of vespa (hope you believe and pls don't :puke: )

Mei meis or aunties? :faint:

Rgds

Leonids

When god made me, he was just showin off!

http://www.vespaclub.sg/images/Website%20logo%20Small.jpg

sammyboy forum... :sian:

anyway e problem is e starter motor... haiz...

bo tai bo chee suddenly juz died on mi...

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Originally posted by XiaoMing@Oct 20 2006, 05:49 PM

Runner... o_O

of cos i believe...

if i ever join then its oso for e spirit of vespa.. trust mi.. :cheeky:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Originally posted by weizvo@Oct 21 2006, 02:43 AM

of cos i believe...

if i ever join then its oso for e spirit of vespa.. trust mi.. :cheeky:

That is the fun of owning a BMW... die on you without any telltale sign.

Sure, I believe you.... the spirit of vespa... :cheer:

Originally posted by weizvo@Oct 19 2006, 10:53 PM

nope... anyway i have it towed to techno cave to have it fixed.. thks to Gabby for coming to my rescue.. couldnt have done it without him cos i dun think i can push e big banana up e hilton carpark's slope :thumb:

Tarzan....

U mean you guys dint check in to the room but settle it at the carpark???!!!

Damn....you guys are reali something, takes my hats off you!

"Cant push your BIG BANANA up the slope"???....of course....coz its not meant for the slope but its for your partner Gabby's 'you know where' :bounce:

:banana: :banana: :banana:

Originally posted by The Frog@Oct 21 2006, 01:31 PM

Tarzan....

U mean you guys dint check in to the room but settle it at the carpark???!!!

Damn....you guys are reali something, takes my hats off you!

"Cant push your BIG BANANA up the slope"???....of course....coz its not meant for the slope but its for your partner Gabby's 'you know where' :bounce:

i am so glad u know what i meant... :thumb:

Cool...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/pic16105.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/pic24488.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/pic16282.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/pic12455.jpg

Japanese racer on GTS250... look at the way he kup corner... beautiful...

http://www.kaneban.jp/image/scooter/repo/V_GTS250_006.jpg

http://www.kaneban.jp/image/scooter/repo/V_GTS250_007.jpg

http://www.kaneban.jp/image/scooter/repo/V_GTS250_008.jpg

http://www.kaneban.jp/image/scooter/repo/V_GTS250_009.jpg

It's the rider & not the bike tt's stopping you from kupping corner... :cheer:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 9 2006, 07:24 PM

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/P1000020.jpg

Fixed !!

Bloody H***!!!! Abused my pic again! :mad:

Nope, I have not tried Balut. I've seen it, no way.

Sad uh, my company didn't issue me a laptop, the phi office also did not issue me one. And their office, my god, control this control that, I felt like I'm using the internet from the prison library or something.

Hey Mr Frog, how's yindia ? wery good?

Over here, i'm lucky, almost everyone speak english.

Didn't see any bee-em bikes at all here. A lot of heavily modifed kup chai though. Think big exhaust, blue/yellow fluoroscent light under the seat, colourful decal, air-horn (some sound like police siren), and most wear full-face helmet! hahahaha

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by XiaoMing@Oct 22 2006, 08:55 PM

It's the rider & not the bike tt's stopping you from kupping corner... :cheer:

Nah, its the bike, especially if its somebody elses bike http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/pbthh.gif

Lend me yours and I will show you some corner kupping.... http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/overhead.gif

Just let me know how much floorboard you want left http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/overhead.gif

http://s3.amazonaws.com/advrider/peepwall.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 23 2006, 01:33 PM

Nah, its the bike, especially if its somebody elses bike http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/pbthh.gif

Lend me yours and I will show you some corner kupping.... http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/overhead.gif

Just let me know how much floorboard you want left http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/overhead.gif

That's true... :cheeky:

Thanks for your offer, I have been there and done tt liao...

Vespa GT can take very good corner on the right side, cos no obstruction but not the left side, 1st thing you scratch will be the side stand lifter, push it harder, the main stand lifter, push it even harder, you will see a somersault GT... kekeke... so far, only managed to scratch the the 2 stands, yet to do stunt... :sweat:

Originally posted by PL@Oct 23 2006, 11:22 AM

Sad uh, my company didn't issue me rubber, the Filipina also did not issue me one. And can't do it their office, my god, control this control that, I felt like I'm the prison, tortured by the Filipinas.

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: Just do it in yr room lah... as for rubber, don't be stingy lah, get it from the 7-11 store nearby... :goodluck:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 23 2006, 01:33 PM

hahha... yah man... Cyclops. Gimme ur 640... I will kup kup kup!!!!

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Oct 23 2006, 03:27 PM

hahha... yah man... Cyclops. Gimme ur 640... I will kup kup kup!!!!

Yar lor yar lor........

Don't know why leh, can never seem to kup corner with me own bike, but on other peoples' bike, what angle of lean also can hor http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/shrug.gif

Hey, I exchange my SM with your 水牛, we go sawadi-kup corner, what say you http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/idea.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Singapore-Fazers, Cyclop and Botak Tour de Cameron 20-22/23 Oct 06

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/Cameron20-22Oct06.jpg

Distance : 1467.8km

Moving time : 14:09:59hrs

Stop time : 02:58:29hrs (rest and refueling time, excluding meal breaks)

Moving average : 103.6km/h (see, well within Malaysian speed limit http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/popo.gif )

Total average : 85.6km/h (see, well within Singapore speed limit http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/popo.gif )

Achievements :

- Cyclop "obtain" unofficial Cameron Highlander PR status

- Botak hooked on Gua Musang Approach, say its better than S.E.X. Now prefers to burn rubber than to use rubber.

- Maxx finally dirtied his FZ1, rode in the rain even

- SIN-Fazers resisted Botak's offer in exchange for their Rumly Burgers

Some tit-bits http://images.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/Standard/boobies.gif , Pixs report once all cameras photos have been compiled.

The Calvery

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/Cameron-Fazers010.jpg

Mr Mokamoka ( aka Cycfari Mk2 ) attending to repairs

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/Cameron-Fazers004.jpg

The years thunder by.

saw a yellow K1200R roadster on the road while driving along PIE just nw. very nice bike with a nice plate.. AXXX88X... belong to any of you guys here :lovestruck:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@Oct 24 2006, 10:04 PM

saw a yellow K1200R roadster on the road while driving along PIE just nw. very nice bike with a nice plate.. AXXX88X... belong to any of you guys here :lovestruck:

Is the rider without hair? kekekek....

Nice to have fazer guys here.... Come in and talk more c*** here ya! hehehe...

Sorry ONE EYE. didnt call u today .... for the bike cover. Was busy today. My apologies... :cheeky:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Oct 25 2006, 12:43 AM

Is the rider without hair? kekekek....

Nice to have fazer guys here.... Come in and talk more c*** here ya! hehehe...

cant tell leh cos his helmet ain transparent :cheeky: but he was wearing berms at that time

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg