Originally posted by flareon1982@April 24, 2007 05:15 pm

DBS loh. Still got 2 more interviews with them to get the job haha. This is my second interview liao

Bank Executive, Cash Payment Operations, Technology & Operation

Is that the position u applying for?

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by flareon1982@April 24, 2007 11:47 pm

I am applying for the Financial Executive Programme where they will train us for 1.5 years. Haha U working at DBS?

No im not working at dbs. Im taking a banking course so looking out for jobs in the banking sector lor.

3 interviews sounds tough. Best of luck!

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

actually work in banks got potential of high bonuses if you work hard enough... my friend suffered at the beginning but in the end she got rated the top few good ranks and high bonuses for like dunno how many months... i envy envy sia... TTATT

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

APOC > U taking Banking and Financial Services in Nanyang ? Which year are u at now?

TCP > Got or not is not the main concern now. The main concern now is getting the job. Than we talk abt the bonus also not too late.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 24, 2007 08:06 pm

wah... den after tat we can extort monies from him... =X

thats so evil!!!

but i like the idea....keke

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Originally posted by flareon1982@April 25, 2007 09:30 am

APOC > U taking Banking and Financial Services in Nanyang ? Which year are u at now?

He's in SIM year 3 I think.

Originally posted by AH--SENG@April 25, 2007 10:18 am

yawnz~!~MORNIN ALL!~!nice weather....keke

Morning peeps... :cheer:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

today is such a cold day.... *shivers*

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 25, 2007 11:18 am

today is such a cold day.... *shivers*

cold???its sure a hot weather out there....:sian: :sian:

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

i under freezing aircon wat.... dunno why the aunties say "SO HOT!" ...thick skins... :sian:

summer where got cold... summer is SUMMER le.... very very very hot type de.... hot wor... hot Summer.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 25, 2007 02:23 pm

i under freezing aircon wat.... dunno why the aunties say "SO HOT!" ...thick skins... :sian:

aunties got alot of fats in their bodies... that's y that feel hot hot hot ah!!! hahahah

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 25, 2007 02:46 pm

summer where got cold... summer is SUMMER le.... very very very hot type de.... hot wor... hot Summer.... :lovestruck:

lesbians sia....

Originally posted by R.C.@April 25, 2007 10:47 am

He's in SIM year 3 I think.

Yup correct!

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@April 25, 2007 03:42 pm

now den you know arhs? :lol:

aRgH~~~.... :faint::sweat: :sweat:

Lesbians how to do. Need a bigger "thing" go find raidknight leh. Dun let your suffering be untold. We all know you need that thing.

A bigger bike with a bigger a exhaust pipe hole.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Originally posted by flareon1982@April 25, 2007 04:01 pm

Lesbians how to do. Need a bigger "thing" go find raidknight leh. Dun let your suffering be untold. We all know you need that thing.

siao?

Originally posted by flareon1982@April 25, 2007 04:01 pm

i'm lost in ur words....... who r u talking to... why is my name mentioned?