• Replies 6.7k

finally after so long saw jtzx's bike, pon ar? So long never see your bike....

=S

ahh.. saw your bike park just beside me.. time to polish your pipes la.. saw rust already. time to scrap out those rust ;D exam week over le.. be in school 2 weeks later ;DD

ride phantom la.... phantom also got 2a (shadow400) and 2 (shadow 750)

good enough power for sg road too! :p

somemore can put 3 boxes and looks nice ;P

Actually cruiser bikes really damn relax... Good relax bike from point A to point B. Long distance across the border also can... LOL!

Yup. cruiser rox.. But speed wise lose to all bikes ;D

pick up lose. high end power also lose. but posture sure win ;D

I believe that each kinda bike has got it's own pros-&-cons lah. Anyway my bike's top end also like s**t. Actually on normal riding days, normal roads, my normal riding style, I remembered once got this Steed rider, kept up with my pace leh. Pick up wise, he didn't really whack and so neither did I and we were like side by side for quite a distance throughout until he turned left while I turned right or something so... ok leh in terms of daily riding/transport?

hahah i love it when you get a nice rider like that...just both relax relax... don need blow each other and all... :S

don't know leh one part of me wan tto get a nice sports bike after getting my 2a /2, other part just like cruisers because they reflect truly what i am like, just relax, get the job done, and like tanker.... sports bike is more of an ego thing.... sheesh!

ahh.. saw your bike park just beside me.. time to polish your pipes la.. saw rust already. time to scrap out those rust ;D exam week over le.. be in school 2 weeks later ;DD

Suspension got rust... sadded.... this weekend i going to wash down again.... my bike 2 weeks never wash, fyp really drains the life out of me... meh..........haha ya lo the other day see you park beside me i so jealous wanted push your bike down, but never, see! so nice... :p

oh well atl east the rain shelter is up,c an change to rain coat in peace and obscurity. =D

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

hahah i love it when you get a nice rider like that...just both relax relax... don need blow each other and all... :S

don't know leh one part of me wan tto get a nice sports bike after getting my 2a /2, other part just like cruisers because they reflect truly what i am like, just relax, get the job done, and like tanker.... sports bike is more of an ego thing.... sheesh!

Suspension got rust... sadded.... this weekend i going to wash down again.... my bike 2 weeks never wash, fyp really drains the life out of me... meh..........haha ya lo the other day see you park beside me i so jealous wanted push your bike down, but never, see! so nice... :p

oh well atl east the rain shelter is up,c an change to rain coat in peace and obscurity. =D

get the ducati diavel ! haha crusier power!

eh the rain shelter compare limited lots right?

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a303/angelzero2/images.jpg

http://ls.hk.yimg.com/p/news/singtao/20101208/16ftq3801kvsu8-i0.jpg

This? :p i never like ducanti.... try road king... brilliance anyday especially the triple headlights

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/158/357002079_4135b37db4_z.jpg?zz=1

Edited by Icomeforyou

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

yeah tho their cruiser look abit sporty type still heh.

HO SEH GUYS my bike just need to overhaul engine! shiok bo. front sprocket's drive shaft's nut broke. replacement needa overhaul. HEFTY dmg XD

for drz its normal, must make sure the front countersproc nut must be tighten n secured, the chain must not be tighten too tight

and how much damage is that going to cost you?

i understand how you feel. sometimes i just wanna get a street bike too. the smoothness of an Inline 4 engine. Maybe you can keep that kind of bike for 6mths before getting a big cruiser which will last you another 5years or more? No harm trying ma.. 6 mths the depreciation price quite little la..

i see your bike so rusty also feel like using those trees to cover la.. But aiya.. next time we wash bike together la. do you live near AMK or something?

yeah tho their cruiser look abit sporty type still heh.

HO SEH GUYS my bike just need to overhaul engine! shiok bo. front sprocket's drive shaft's nut broke. replacement needa overhaul. HEFTY dmg XD

just quickly sell your DRZ away la..

for drz its normal, must make sure the front countersproc nut must be tighten n secured, the chain must not be tighten too tight

eh but according to uncle raptor, he said the reason why it gave way was usually due to mechanics using air gun and they over tighten causing the thing to give way. in any case, i left my bike at ah beng's (bikeworkz) his workmanship shld be trustworthy ^^

and how much damage is that going to cost you?

initially quoted 850, then i search ard till i found one that charge me 500.

plus i needa change my bearings for the steering cone, cannot freaking turn at high speed must slowly turn cos will jerk when turning lol wth.

and that is gonna cost me 95.

so yea 595 lo.

i understand how you feel. sometimes i just wanna get a street bike too. the smoothness of an Inline 4 engine. Maybe you can keep that kind of bike for 6mths before getting a big cruiser which will last you another 5years or more? No harm trying ma.. 6 mths the depreciation price quite little la..

i see your bike so rusty also feel like using those trees to cover la.. But aiya.. next time we wash bike together la. do you live near AMK or something?

just quickly sell your DRZ away la..

no way! its my bao bei. its like my child. u dun throw ur child away cos its spoiled =P

must "re-educate" ma.

tho that day when it broke down, selling away ran through my mind as i walked the expressway till an exit... lol

another factor tat will cause the problem is the front countersproc nut n washer is loose n not secured

Haha ya lo, i don't really intend to sell away this baby though, maybe just pay 17/mth keep her at mscp... Can can, i live marsiling but go your place wash also no problem.... ya lo, rusty liao =( alot of work to do...

plus i needa change my bearings for the steering cone, cannot freaking turn at high speed must slowly turn cos will jerk when turning lol wth.

so yea 595 lo.

no way! its my bao bei. its like my child. u dun throw ur child away cos its spoiled =P

must "re-educate" ma.

tho that day when it broke down, selling away ran through my mind as i walked the expressway till an exit... lol

Thats the spirit! =) we faithful to our iron horses.... =P

so yea 595 lo.

must "re-educate" ma.

but you'r still on installment? Quite true. After so many xRoads on to sell or keep my bike, i choose to keep on riding Ta200... Cant bear to sell such a loveable bikes.. That's the sprit man ;D

Haha ya lo, i don't really intend to sell away this baby though, maybe just pay 17/mth keep her at mscp... Can can, i live marsiling but go your place wash also no problem.... ya lo, rusty liao =( alot of work to do...

Thats the spirit! =) we faithful to our iron horses.... =P

Alrights man. Will Find a good Solid day then we wash wash wash. Lent you my scrab also ;D Before xMas that is.. Hmm.. i Wanna decorate my bike with xmas stuff sia.. should i or should i not?

hass...

another factor tat will cause the problem is the front countersproc nut n washer is loose n not secured

but how do we know whether the nut n washer is loose/ overtight? are there symptoms before it gave way like mine?

but you'r still on installment? Quite true. After so many xRoads on to sell or keep my bike, i choose to keep on riding Ta200... Cant bear to sell such a loveable bikes.. That's the sprit man ;D

Alrights man. Will Find a good Solid day then we wash wash wash. Lent you my scrab also ;D Before xMas that is.. Hmm.. i Wanna decorate my bike with xmas stuff sia.. should i or should i not?

hass...

haha i full cashed the bike already.

its like a sad.... and happy thing that i full cashed it

but how do we know whether the nut n washer is loose/ overtight? are there symptoms before it gave way like mine?

hass...

i

open the front sproc cover n see lor, see whether the nut n washer loose or not, see the shaft area for any leakage or damage

haha i full cashed the bike already.

its like a sad.... and happy thing that i full cashed it

yup.. full cash always the best de

hi!!

i wonder if anybody seen me be4 lei..have been ridding quite some time liao..hmm~

anyway it's holiday time!! YAH!! =)

al;ways nr see you de.. u run to where?

hi!!

i wonder if anybody seen me be4 lei..have been ridding quite some time liao..hmm~

anyway it's holiday time!! YAH!! =)

wad color is ur x1, if i see, i will paste a post-it lol

open the front sproc cover n see lor, see whether the nut n washer loose or not, see the shaft area for any leakage or damage

nt like i will open randomly. any sounds or weird noise to look out for is what i mean haha

i fixed the lightspeed CF front sproc cover so tat i can seeand check whether its loose or not.

Zeta front sproc cover also available

wahh monday bike lots so empty..... school holidays, so it begins... only fyp is doomed =(

al;ways nr see you de.. u run to where?

nv run anywhere ar..sch holiday now, perharp if go sch i might be in the gym..hehe, but not too sure cos busy work schedule

Aug 09 ~ Feb 10 Honda Phantom TA200

Oct 10 ~ ? Yamaha supreme x1

wad color is ur x1, if i see, i will paste a post-it lol

just change bike liao....no more x1, now spark.. plate no.6860...make sure u paste post it ar..LOL

wahh monday bike lots so empty..... school holidays, so it begins... only fyp is doomed =(

of cos empty la..now u can park 2 slot and call it "cushion of protection" LOL..n from year 1 till now say will help me reserve slot..reserve till i grad haven even see it

opp~just realise there is a multi quote function..