NYP (Nanyang Polytechnic)

lady_rider

cheer up la... Just keep your stuff at bay and you should be fine;D craps! lately keep on raining! so many bikes parked under shelter...

• Replies 6.7k

haha yea lo../.. cheer up, pass you cloth if i see you! =)

keep raining the whole day don't even see the need to wash bike :S

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

i can give you cloth if you want ;D haas... $25 for parking out of lot opp Vivocity today. Lmao

Wow.. cold monday morning! came school and notice so little bikes at bike park. Everyone

Bus

Mrt

Walk

already? haas.. rain or shine i still ride. But but with 2 jacket and 1 raincoat. total 3 layers of attire!

the seah lm food center there? so risky, i rather nt park there. one bike topple there = all the bikes toppled

true true... all the kupz.. saw a harley davidson topple before too...

hahahahaa nah not pissed off because of the cloth ah hhaha just the people who stole it.. thats all ahhaa.. anyway guys ride safe... its been raining all the while.. dangerous.. !!

haas.. see me must "hi" k ;D

Wow.. cold monday morning! came school and notice so little bikes at bike park. Everyone

Bus

Mrt

Walk

already? haas.. rain or shine i still ride. But but with 2 jacket and 1 raincoat. total 3 layers of attire!

true true... all the kupz.. saw a harley davidson topple before too...

haas.. see me must "hi" k ;D

wil do.. u ride what bike..? sorry if i never smile to anyone ahha.. didnt know u all ah..

^^ yea.... his bike is the one with side saddle bags and heavy crash bar, mine phantom is the one with slippers tied at the rear seats along with some form of a yellow/orange cloth...

rained 3 days in a roll :S how awesome can it get....

So do ride safe these rainy weather, tehy said by thursday should clear up... hopefull.

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

rain come rain go. When the rain goes, i take cloth and wipe my bike. 30mins later. rain come again. Lol..cant believe i did that for the last 2 days..

the rubber seal under and around the meter damage due to expansion and contraction. Planet workshop told me that that small part hard to get. Oh gosh!

^^ don't think so love..... my phantom will blot out the sun............

school start le...........ride safe all =)

^^ don't think so love..... my phantom will blot out the sun............

school start le...........ride safe all =)

not really. i this week not much lessons. 1 or two. tthen thu one common test. then next week study week liao haha

yeah.. my bike certainly love the sun alot alot... no common test this week. so study break starts this week officially... huat lah!

Cool, guess you all on holiday le.... as in study break sorry, :D big difference

anyways to all NYP bikers, good luck for your exams. I'm still in school 8-6 everyday for fyp...

wow, 6 months attachment, no FYP for u then :D

Haha i'd gladly do my attachment over FYP. At least attachment you still get paid =(

Hey guys, just update a bit ar....

Yesterday when i got to my bike, around 5+. Noticed that someone had stuffed some rubber into my engine block tower. The gray color thing that houses the spark plug. It looked like jagged synthetic rubber or something. Only aesthetic damage, not sure if its prank or what... soooo. just letting you all know, just check your bikes before moving off.

Edited by Icomeforyou

wow, 6 months attachment, no FYP for u then :D

yup.. no FYPin school but some simple FYp in the company..

Haha i'd gladly do my attachment over FYP. At least attachment you still get paid =(

Hey guys, just update a bit ar....

Yesterday when i got to my bike, around 5+. Noticed that someone had stuffed some rubber into my engine block tower. The gray color thing that houses the spark plug. It looked like jagged synthetic rubber or something. Only aesthetic damage, not sure if its prank or what... soooo. just letting you all know, just check your bikes before moving off.

roger that.. that rubber meant to remove vibrations in ta200

Happy valentine's day all NYP-ians...

May you and your bike fall ever deeper in love through peace, prosperity and safety...

Thanks jeremy for the 3 Rubbers meant for the engine ;D place them nicely on my engine already ;D