:faint::faint:Wah full liao ar?//????? How? LIke that have to form another group of 12 ar?:angel::angel:

Yes.... if you can form another 8person... we can bring up....

Else full liao....

remember is 8person..... i believe you can de.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 184

:faint::faint:Wah full liao ar?//????? How? LIke that have to form another group of 12 ar?:angel::angel:

or you can ride your F800 in if you wan .....

bring the baby lor ... hahahaha

No helmet no glove and no space wor~!

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

wah.. miracle not riding, now become i slowest bike... :cry:

Dunn forget still got another Scram~ bigger cc not necessarily mean faster~!! maybe dun ride DR? hahahahaa

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Dunn forget still got another Scram~ bigger cc not necessarily mean faster~!! maybe dun ride DR? hahahahaa

it means my engine is going to be more stressed compared to yours.. =\

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

compare to those many many kau kai of malaysia ...

your one consider very big and good lor ....

it means my engine is going to be more stressed compared to yours.. =\
waterfall...! i scared kana stuck leh....

than dun kena stuck lor ... like tat no scare liao lor

up will be using route 3 ... nice coaster road

down will be route 12 ... than NSHW

i have been there be4 and can take a shortest route there,take NSHW first after that exit at second yong peng exit then route 1 turn right to segamat then follow by route 12 all the way straight to kuantan,sg lembeng.its only 400km plus only.

that time i travel by car it take me only 4hr plus to reach.

something to add on the it save money also toll fee is only RM12 for exiting yong peng.

the road is quit nice de no need off road bike,S4 also can go up the route unlesss u r wanna ride your own bike up the rainbow waterfall.

i have been there be4 and can take a shortest route there,take NSHW first after that exit at second yong peng exit then route 1 turn right to segamat then follow by route 12 all the way straight to kuantan,sg lembeng.its only 400km plus only.

that time i travel by car it take me only 4hr plus to reach.

something to add on the it save money also toll fee is only RM12 for exiting yong peng.

the road is quit nice de no need off road bike,S4 also can go up the route unlesss u r wanna ride your own bike up the rainbow waterfall.

yes .. tat route is shorter ... but i prefer the coaster ride ... very nice ro ride ..

been using that route 6 times and been to the place for the 3rd times liao ..

S4 can go .... CBR150 or KSR oso can go .. is not the bike .. is the rider ...

thankS for the info ... cheers

Edited by Encik Pat
wah!! trip full already ah? that's fast man..

yes ... is full .... thank Q for the support ...

Enjoy yourselves! Ask steve to take more photos, quite interested to see how the rainbow can form there. :p

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Enjoy yourselves! Ask steve to take more photos, quite interested to see how the rainbow can form there. :p

thank you .... steve ?? .... hopefully he dun leg soft soft like the other time .... hahahaha

Edited by Encik Pat
bunking arrangement out yet?

money havent pay yet ... wat bunking arrangement ....

wait some not free some go thing to do some can bBEN

make payment liao than arrange hor .... :)

Dear All Participant

Time change again ...

Kindly take note tat the meet up time haven change to

( 6.30am ) At GP Esso

And do make your payment ASAP as the slots is full

booking will be carry out once payment is received

Thank You

Edited by Encik Pat

Interested List

1. Encik + Bor (F650) ................................. Confirm

2. B_E_N (S4)

3.chris 525 (Fz6)

4. soundless (FZS6) ........................ Replay Confirm

5. Scarab (Goldwing)

6. yoo (CB13)

7.BodilyPartsOnTheRoad (Dr65)

8. Replay (XR4)

9. M|rac|e (Pillion)

10. qrosity (Fz6)

Kindly make payment on the 19.Feb.2011

at Toa Payoh North 970A Botak Jones at 8pm

those did not make payment will be remove

without notice and slot will be open to others

who might be insterested

Edited by Encik Pat