WhatS uP DawGz!!

Yo brothers...the new handguard power lah...wah...i want to buy...but no money...must wait for my first pay day siah!....:weep:....

Anyway...are there anyone want to order undercowl, handguard and windshield?...if there are....i guess...maybe we can wait after the cherating trip...and start our mass order party.....how about that?.....

Logo power!...can wait to get my hands on the new Ts....

byteblock>>> try to go for the cherating triplah...make it happen bro!....:smile:

simone>>> too bad lah u cannot go for the cherating trip....been wanting to go touring with you...ehehhehe....never mind...there will be a lot of trips in the future....no worrys...but u better make sure that azman go to cherating...ehehheh...i talk a lot...i myself havent confirm...eheheh...:cheeky:

Abattory>>> keropokz mentioned that there is a new T-shirt printing shop nearby LAB....currently...the guy quote that any design and printing cost $25....maybe can check out the shop....HD! HD! HD! HD!

AIkon>>> I am honoured to have you bro...I really appreciate of you taking time off from your work....Thank you so much!....:bouncefire:

niti>>> Sunday...peace pipe dun 4get!...eheheh...

newtsuit>>> Thanks bro..for letting me chill at your place....superb!...:cheer:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

• Replies 24.2k

Simone Eh bro, u forgot to take ur marlboro frm me la dey! told u dun forget rite? But i took a stick to have a try but the taste really cannot take it man. I tink i still prefer my sheeshas and cigars :lovestruck:

Abattory Will look forward for the shirts! One of these days i will scout around for a banner shop :cheer:

The Rest Of My Vara Bros See u guys on Sunday!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

SORI BROS, me last minute cannot make it for the gp juz now... juz reached home fr work oni...

sun got gathering???

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/16/50/3840561/431433897m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/16/50/3840561/9161646232047s.jpg

Outriders ALL-4-1, 1-4-ALL

Riding Fast Doesn't always means arriving 1st, Ride Safe confirms a place for U @ the Finishing Line.

Varamax > Did you go past AMK central around 2am just now?

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 17 2005, 03:36 AM

Varamax > Did you go past AMK central around 2am just now?

yep...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/16/50/3840561/431433897m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/16/50/3840561/9161646232047s.jpg

Riding Fast Doesn't always means arriving 1st, Ride Safe confirms a place for U @ the Finishing Line.

oh.. u r e monster i saw.... hehe =)

Yea :smile:

Tp are getting very tricky, becareful along that stretch of road!

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 17 2005, 03:40 AM

Yea :smile:

Tp are getting very tricky, becareful along that stretch of road!

ok.. thx...

Guest simone
Originally posted by VaraMax@Mar 17 2005, 03:39 AM

oh.. u r e monster i saw.... hehe =)

Waaaaaaaaa got monster at amk... how scary or not ehehhe

Guest simone
Originally posted by Niti@Mar 17 2005, 02:13 AM

Simone Eh bro, u forgot to take ur marlboro frm me la dey! told u dun forget rite? But i took a stick to have a try but the taste really cannot take it man. I tink i still prefer my sheeshas and cigars :lovestruck:

Abattory Will look forward for the shirts! One of these days i will scout around for a banner shop :cheer:

The Rest Of My Vara Bros See u guys on Sunday!!!

Mana u pegi lah. Nvm i also got lost once took the 3rd link but still managed to end up at GP esso.

Hi..all Vara bros,Peace..

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Mar 17 2005, 01:48 AM

WhatS uP DawGz!!

AIkon>>> I am honoured to have you bro...I really appreciate of you taking time off from your work....Thank you so much!.... :bouncefire:

DaNiYaL >> bro,dont say until like that laah....paiseh leey...aniwae need to clear time off ...so win-win... no problemo ya... :thumb:

simone Posted on Mar 17 2005, 04:02 AM

....  Nvm i also got lost once took the 3rd link but still managed to end up at GP esso.... 

simmone >> bro ..maybe next time can show us the 3rd Link :faint:

bros >> just FYI... FIAMM horns available @ 2nd floor Must*f* Cen*tr* for 17 buck.. howver do check out the box coz got mine minus relay and bracket.. :confused: ...but oredi fixed liao...blasto

niti >> bro..for late turn up and MIA on return leg...next KTM TCS teh tarek gajah fine wokeyy??...btw, on the way back..saw your vara look-like @ BKE "10 cent" corner ...chatting with a biker..was it you??

adios amigo

you know if you go

HAIL BROS.....

BYTEBLOCK >>> Dat's the spirit .... just submit your leave bro....and everythin will turn out good ...so you bringin your other half dude ?

VARAMAX >>> No worries bro ..... there will be other trip to JB .... this SUN meet up at KTM bro .... Daniyal will post the details soon . Hope to see you there .

NITI >>> Scout for the banner shop and ask for quotation.....Jgn tak jadi !

CIAO

Ghost Riders Of Apocalypse ....

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

KTM === PeaCe PiPe SeSsioN cum TeH GaJah

Date : 20 03 2005 ( Sunday )

Time : 9pm

Agenda : Interative Meet up / See See Logo n Order Ts / Chilling

Participants : All are welcome!

Niti>>> btw u should not smoke marlboro lights...taste suck for me...no offence....should try menthol or indonesian cigarettes....ehehehehh....anyway...next time i also must try to get the rabbit burger....been observing u...for the past 2 times go JB...u always buy rabbit burger....:bouncefire:...muz try!

byteblock>>> LU Power! juz get your leave form signed...once signed it is confirmed already....leave is an entittlement for you....they cannot disturb you once approved....

Varamax>>> no problem....there will always more in the future!...:thumb:

Whats Up DawgZ!!

Chow>>> Bro..no problem...I guess this time around we will be there....from 9pm till midnite charge!....ehehhehehe....no problem...juz come down...the more the merrier....:smile:

Bros Sorry yesterday nite i MIA. I went to get some burgers for my fiancee and brother lah. When i got to Petronas, all of u disappeared already heheh....

Aikon U saw my vara look-a-like?!?! Danger man, like that I wont be the only Black & Orange Knight in S'pore :giddy:

Daniyal I agree, the marlboro lights taste *ehem*.... but different pple got different taste wat ah... Later we go cherating I let u try "Bolivar No 2" :cheeky: Aniwae my fiancee said the burger was not bad, thats before she knew its made of rabbits......

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by ABATTORY@Mar 17 2005, 02:38 PM

Here another pic ..... back view .

But im assuring you guys it will look much more nicer than dis

The logo will be Out Riders or have decided on the name yet?

abattorizmo : the polo looks great sials.....and no,my gf aint coming..

daniyal : hahaha so fast you forget the army liao ah...if they want to disturb,they will disturb one....officers are most violent when dealing with other officers.. :giddy:

niti : lu fierce la makan rabbit!

Hi Bros....!!!

Just now saw another vara125 on the road. I look at the plate, FW678#, then i realised its taufik's old bike (if the pioneer riders can remember). I waved at the rider but he doesn't seems to care.... o_O

Catch the buggaarr....!!