Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Oct 6 2006, 01:08 PM

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Hideaway>>> Bro...i am going to be a bad boy here...so bear with me and pardon me...As a gf or soul partner...she should not have put you in that kind of situation in the first place...if i were you...choose the BIKE!...Forget her!...but again dun forget your mom!...:sweat:...and btw..if you buy Vara...dun even think of speeding..coz you cant...no power!...hahahah...in a way or another Vara125 makes you a safer rider...:thumb:

Bro Daniyal, easier said than done. Last time, more than a decade ago, I was a gungho dude. Stole my papa's Vespa w/o license and buang. Kena banned.

Than after that, I got Class 3 and started playing like nobody's business.

When I got a Class 2B this year, many ppl are amazed. The woman also complained like crazy...but when I bought the Vara..she was very happy the bike can't speed!!! When she sits in the car, she freaks out sometimes when I exit expressways, but bro, sometimes I can't resist...else buy that car for fiak, right?

Then again, the Vara is a damn good choice. My next bike after 2A would be a naked bike plus a tourer again. I am thankful I got rid of my Gilera DNA cause I was constantly pulling off the lights at break neck speed and my old habits die hard on me.

I am also considering getting rid of the Spec C for something more sane.... maybe a car that cant mod or speed....a Picanto maybe? :confused:

And woman, sometimes you got to respect them. That includes your mutha!

And right up till today, I am STILL BANNED from C2C rides....damnit.:nono:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

• Replies 24.2k

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Oct 6 2006, 02:42 PM

that's not even a choice...

if i were you i would have answered her straight away....

u can always play around with her words...u can get a 2nd hand bike...and tell her that it's not a new bike....

Daniyal >>> that one got only 2 choice...no 3rd option...anyway not beeing seeing much on the road. Malaysia got a lot.

DRIVE up to Ayer Hitam for Hari Raya Cakes Shopping

Date : 15th Oct (Sun) or 21st Oct (Sat)

Time : TBC

anyone interested?

Boss, hahaha say so easily. Wait till you are blissfully attached, huh? Then I see how you answer....probably say....."Sayang.....ok lah......sayang.....hmmm hmm (act lovey)" hahahahha

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Oct 7 2006, 12:22 AM

Whats Up DaWgz!!

Embrace>>> Of coz brother...even at 40km/h can injure people....but vara doesnt have top end when you need most....dun tell when you travel on NSH...you juz open your throttle and overtake...and the bike will response responsively to your throttle....i dun think so....thats what VARA makes you better rider...you need to plan your actions before you can act....then once you act out your actions...only then your actions acted by the actor which you...once action is completed or you are done overtaken...it was a good act...i muz say....:cheeky:

specialc>>>Boss, hahaha say so easily. Wait till you are blissfully attached, huh? Then I see how you answer....probably say....."Sayang.....ok lah......sayang.....hmmm hmm (act lovey)" hahahahha

so im a actor now....hmmmm ic2. well said

specialc>>>hahahaha

hideaway>>>>KTM : Kenderaan Tarik Minah......( Vehicle tat attract Woman)

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Oct 6 2006, 03:21 PM

Embrace >>> din know that McDonalds have new bikes with new riders for their delivery...i'll keep a lookout for this plate MAC997...

i know u used to work with them rite?

im still working with them lah bro...what to do....difficult to find job "Lan Lan" have to werk with MAC997....mine is MAC46

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

specialC>>> :smile:... i agree with you bro....you are married...you shud know better...but i am going to make a pact with my future wife... "You will not stop me when playing with my toys" ...when boys become big boys...their toys juz becoming expensive...eheheh....but then again...we are human beings...we are no perfection...Woman...are juz like Vara....you will never know when you will get the camel effect....constantly...they will keep in check with you....but if i were you....dun change the car juz yet....till you had enuff...then go and change....if not...once you buy picanto....you will be dreading for speed...but picanto you mod up with accessories...CHIO SIAH !....juz saw one the other day...with rear spoiler, 2 exhaust pipes, side skirting, front bumper...fui yoo!....metallic orange some more!...superbz!....my fren own a picanto...he is clocking an average of 450km for 1 full tank...:bouncefire:...

Embrace>>> " I'm not a actor, I'm not a star. And i dun even have my own car. But i hoping so much you will say. That you love me anyway " :lovestruck:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Oct 7 2006, 01:00 PM

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

specialC>>> :smile:... i agree with you bro....you are married...you shud know better...but i am going to make a pact with my future wife... "You will not stop me when playing with my toys" ...when boys become big boys...their toys juz becoming expensive...eheheh....but then again...we are human beings...we are no perfection...Woman...are juz like Vara....you will never know when you will get the camel effect....constantly...they will keep in check with you....but if i were you....dun change the car juz yet....till you had enuff...then go and change....if not...once you buy picanto....you will be dreading for speed...but picanto you mod up with accessories...CHIO SIAH !....juz saw one the other day...with rear spoiler, 2 exhaust pipes, side skirting, front bumper...fui yoo!....metallic orange some more!...superbz!....my fren own a picanto...he is clocking an average of 450km for 1 full tank...:bouncefire:...

Embrace>>> " I'm not a actor, I'm not a star. And i dun even have my own car. But i hoping so much you will say. That you love me anyway " :lovestruck:

Bro bro..correction!!! I am NOT MARRIED!!! Okay? :giddy: Hhehhe for a modded Picanto...no lah..leave it stock lah!

Since when you are into Micheal Learns to Rock!? o_O

daniyal>>>what lah u people still single u say married.....spoil market know u...wait later how u pick up chicks man.....

Newkid>> congrats bro.... come down tonight at simpang after 10pm.. the outriders will be there for rest and relax..

get the windshield and the handguard... crashbar.. then sidebox... the windshield gotto change.. damn ugly man the stock windshield.. chiap lee selling at 120-140. handguard at ah boy or chong aik.. price depends on choice of type.. ranging from 40 to 150... anyway what colour is ur bike?

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

congrats bro on ur new bike.....pimpin ur ride means $$$$ take it slow........ :thumb:

hi guyz sorry didnt turn up for the meet up juzt now.....i think the haze got me lah....i feel so dizzy n vomit a few tym already......i "black hawk down" already lahz... :giddy: MAN DOWN!!! MAN DOWN!!!

lilfarhan>>>Thanks alot bro. Seems like i got alot of things to learn :D. Today didn't turn up sorry about that. Cos was busy testing out the ride :D :D. Btw My bike Colour is Black. Any1 Know where to get nice Stickers for my New Baby? :D Cos now Black kinda plan.

Embrace>>> Thanks ar. Yup Yup. Need alot of $$$$ to Pimp it.

Originally posted by Embrace@Oct 8 2006, 01:54 AM

hi guyz sorry didnt turn up for the meet up juzt now.....i think the haze got me lah....i feel so dizzy n vomit a few tym already......i "black hawk down" already lahz... :giddy: MAN DOWN!!! MAN DOWN!!!

Me too man. Felt nauseous the whole damn day. Sick to the core.

Newkid, where u got ur bike? and how much OTR?

My hands and legs are itchy !!! HELP ! Tolong!

Dun think I can pay much for downpayment as I need to spare cash to pay for my further studies .. sighz ..

Originally posted by flareon1982@Oct 8 2006, 12:19 AM

Hello guys... Does anyone has a soft copy of the Varadero XL125V's User Manual??

If u have it could u send to me at [email protected]?

Thanks in advance.

Got one scanned copy of the user manual in the Outriders Gmail community mailbox. Its a scanned copy so alignment not so good but at least you can

see all the details. Also note tat it,s a user manual NOT a Parts manual...k. but important info on changing light bulbs..engine oil specs and blah blah...

see your pm on how to access it....as I dont want to post the id and password on the thread

ani bro who want the manual just pm me ..

Originally posted by Newkid@Oct 8 2006, 02:36 AM

Btw My bike Colour is Black. Any1 Know where to get nice Stickers for my New Baby? :D Cos now Black kinda plan.

Newkid -->> Custom-made stickers bro! Take a peek at specialc's bike, the only one like it in SG :cheeky:

Yesterday got meet up is it? :confused: Quite sometime already never see u guys and seems like got of catching up to do... The haze also got into me, right eye totally bloodshot!!

Anyway anyone topping up GP tomorrow? Been topping up all alone all this while and its getting "sian"er each time... :sian:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Hideaway>>> Bro i got my bike at As Phoon. At Upper Changi Road There. OTR Was About 7K Plus.

Niti>>> Was thinking about it too. haha! Thanks for the advice!

And Any1 Know where can i get a Tank Bra? And how much it cost? btw Where do you guys go to mod ur bikes?

hello...hi im new here....was thinkin to get a varadero 125 for myself n i was at bbdc this morning taking my car lessons when i saw this malay chap riding yellow chequred vara FZ638C nicely done. does he with you guys in this forum? he was like ready to go touring anytime. box all the same brand. KUDOS to him for a very well done job on his bike. i also ever saw him at a bike shop at bukit merah it seems like his buying himself a new bike. I was so in :lovestruck: with his bike n my gf like it too.... n im planning to buy over his bike if he wants to sell it of. anyone know him? never got a chance to talk to him at bbdc cause he was talking to a ang mo riding a BMW. Hope to hear from u soon Chequred One.

Originally posted by Cog_Nac@Oct 8 2006, 12:52 PM

hello...hi im new here....was thinkin to get a varadero 125 for myself n i was at bbdc this morning taking my car lessons when i saw this malay chap riding yellow chequred vara FZ638C nicely done. does he with you guys in this forum? he was like ready to go touring anytime. box all the same brand. KUDOS to him for a very well done job on his bike. i also ever saw him at a bike shop at bukit merah it seems like his buying himself a new bike. I was so in :lovestruck: with his bike n my gf like it too.... n im planning to buy over his bike if he wants to sell it of. anyone know him? never got a chance to talk to him at bbdc cause he was talking to a ang mo riding a BMW. Hope to hear from u soon Chequred One.

WANTED!!!!

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid208/pd2ac49c0d907bc582d3bcdb1cbce2d0e/ee8787eb.jpg

REWARD : U get to keep all his panniers!!

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Originally posted by Newkid@Oct 8 2006, 12:14 PM

And Any1 Know where can i get a Tank Bra? And how much it cost? btw Where do you guys go to mod ur bikes?

Tankbra/Tankbags

>>> Bagster - Motorworld (Ubi) or Motorsport (beside Sim Lim Square) ~ $160

Panniers

>>> Hepco & Becker - Biketech21 (Dunlop Street) or Mtechnik (Paya Ubi)

~ $400 - $1k+

>>> Givi - Chiap Lee (Serangoon Rd) ~ $100 - $800

Crashbar

>>> SW Motech - Biketech21 or Mtechnik ~ $300+

>>> Custom - First Motor (Ubi) ~ $200

Windshield

>>> Givi - Chiap Lee ~ $120+

>>> Ermax - Motorworld or Motorsport ~ ???

Undercowl

>>> Davidsilverspares (order from Europe) ~ $320+

>>> Fabricate - First Motor ~ $200

Fender

>>> GS1000 replica - First Motor ~ $300

Scottoiler

>>> Motorworld ~ $200

Handguards

>>> Acerbis.... - Chong Aik (Desker or Joo Chiat) ~ $100 - $200

Honda Spares

>>> FJT (Rowell Road)

Aftermarket Pipe

>>> Arrow (mid pipe & end can) - Biketech21 ~ Aluminium $580+ / Titanium $680+

>>> Remus (end can ONLY) - Motorworld/Motorsport ~ $600 / Carbon fibre finish $800

anything else i miss...?

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Newkid>> PM TOOBEZ or Al-Simmon ur contact no so that u will receive the weekly dosage of meetups thru sms... and if possible if u got an msn, post ur mail add so that we can communicate in there.. alrite bro....? anyway nice ride u got there.. if u want to get ur crashbar done, wait for me... im might be fabricating it too..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
Originally posted by Cog_Nac@Oct 8 2006, 12:52 PM

bro are u lurking for him?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/52/23/11513225/33997170629544l.jpg

Al-Simmons, embrace yes thats him i saw at bbdc. any idea that he would be selling it? my gf is taking her class 2b and saw the chequred one doing his class 2 self-practise. hehehe my gf and i kpo2 ask the uncle to check what bike his buying thats why i know his changing his bike soon :cheeky: it was love at first sight. please help me to tell him that i want to buy his bike. thanks a million.