Wait for u till month end ah. Hmmm okok. When u taking over Al-simmon's bike. Where u work or study btw. Maybe can meet up or something anytime soon. i am kind of bored

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
  • Replies 24.2k

Originally posted by flareon1982@January 04, 2007 01:33 pm

Wait for u till month end ah. Hmmm okok. When u taking over Al-simmon's bike. Where u work or study btw. Maybe can meet up or something anytime soon. i am kind of bored

currently at NP... second yr... maybe next wk? after my pay come... :smile: haha.. wanna meet up anytime oso can except schooling hrs... lol...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg
Originally posted by Al-Simmons@January 04, 2007 12:53 pm

I might be riding up to Hatyai during Chinese New Year to rewrap my seat.

Those not celebrating chinese new year and on office hour might be interested to join. Just let me know.

Leaving on the friday nite, 16th Feb.

having exam on the 12 feb to 18 feb... hopefully paper finish by the 15feb...

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@January 04, 2007 12:53 pm

I might be riding up to Hatyai during Chinese New Year to rewrap my seat.

Those not celebrating chinese new year and on office hour might be interested to join. Just let me know.

Leaving on the friday nite, 16th Feb.

bro, COUNT ME IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lovestruck: no leave need to take yaho!!! but its chinese new year down there shop no close meh? :confused:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

Originally posted by Embrace@January 04, 2007 05:24 pm

bro, COUNT ME IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lovestruck: no leave need to take yaho!!! but its chinese new year down there shop no close meh? :confused:

that one i don't know...if shop close can ride around thailand lah..

can go phuket, krabi....

Anyway i got OEM rear sprocket size 44 for sale. Haven't use yet. Selling for $70.

Brand new is $85 at FJT. Those who want to change new chain n sprocket especially.

Recommended to use 44-14 combination for pick up and long distance. Just nice.

I've tried many combination before and 44-14 still the best.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

hi guys, can i ask if it's ever possible to respray a blue vara to a black vara? how about the plastic parts that are blue? Are the available on the open market?

I'm asking outta curiosity.

Icic i am from NYP 3rd year. meetup anytime also can. but the thing is u are comfortable with the bike already. need to get use to the bike first better.

Originally posted by blurdoggy79@January 04, 2007 12:55 am

Blue helmet??? no lah...

maybe yu saw his teddy..tied to the front..fighting to for his life... :cry: :cry:

If not it may be his HELLA lights..but blue...hmmmmm :faint: :faint:

hahahaha... thats a good one...

http://a444.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/108/m_2214c75f5d13197d1009631d8183a033.jpg

The willows green the river shore,

I hear my love singing in a boat.

Its sunny in the east, raining in the west.

It seems the sun is hidden but love is in the air.

(Bamboo Branch Song,by Li yuxi)

myspace.com/Weird_vara

Originally posted by rudinko@January 04, 2007 12:59 am

haha... shld be hella lights... den mux be him le... nice side panniers wif "reflectors"... shld shout at him for a ride back... LOL...

can anytime when i am free..... and the round thingy is my hella lights.... ok thats confirm, thats me mr weird...

http://a444.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/108/m_2214c75f5d13197d1009631d8183a033.jpg

myspace.com/Weird_vara

Originally posted by specialc@January 04, 2007 01:21 am

Dude, Weird is GAY...remember? When they fornicate, they do it up the A R S E. So in other words, you will get an additional ride up there, where the sunlight don't shine!:giddy:

i am the craziest gay riding a vara....

myspace.com/Weird_vara

Nope i can't join Al-simmons for that trip. Got school and exams are round the corner. So must study for it. Last lap already. My next trip will be at around march 2007.

BTW Outriders, may i ask if it is ok if my friend join u all for top up in malaysia?

He riding a KRR

Originally posted by weird@January 05, 2007 12:13 am

i am the craziest gay riding a vara....

I know bro...remember I kept saying....crazy ***ker? haha

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@January 04, 2007 08:08 pm

that one i don't know...if shop close can ride around thailand lah..

can go phuket, krabi....

Anyway i got OEM rear sprocket size 44 for sale. Haven't use yet. Selling for $70.

Brand new is $85 at FJT. Those who want to change new chain n sprocket especially.

Recommended to use 44-14 combination for pick up and long distance. Just nice.

I've tried many combination before and 44-14 still the best.

ok bro me in for the trip....as long never interfere with my werk sua....

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

Anyone interested to go for anything this Sunday? either wash bike or makan or touring in Johor (Not sure if will jam and im not au-fait with the roads there) or go any bike shop (not sure if open) or any other plans like basic maintenance at MSCP or makan in Spore, tell me. Im super free this Sunday.

Or how about going for GP top-up or meet-up this Monday nite. Im also quite available

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Wah u so excited for outing ah. They went out to top up today. Yesterday go sepang for supper. u got go?

Tomolo got outing with the other grp at Loyang Tua Pe Gong. Whos is interested. it is at Changi

Originally posted by klutch@January 05, 2007 02:21 pm

weird >>> u the only gay riding vara............

my life has suddenly bcome so boring so i decided to make an msn account. pls add me

Al-Simmons >>> ur siggy i liiiike..........

yeah man i am the one and only hahahaha

myspace.com/Weird_vara

Originally posted by flareon1982@January 05, 2007 09:53 am

Nope i can't join Al-simmons for that trip. Got school and exams are round the corner. So must study for it. Last lap already. My next trip will be at around march 2007.

BTW Outriders, may i ask if it is ok if my friend join u all for top up in malaysia?

He riding a KRR

hei bro.... why not... we are a frendly guys who enjoy riding.... even if a fellow who cycle wants to join us also can..... :cheer:

myspace.com/Weird_vara

Hi weird. Do u know if lilfarhan's pannier has been sold or not?? i am interested in getting it from him. U seen his box yet? may i know what model and brand and how it's condition?

Originally posted by flareon1982@January 05, 2007 08:08 pm

Hi weird. Do u know if lilfarhan's pannier has been sold or not?? i am interested in getting it from him. U seen his box yet? may i know what model and brand and how it's condition?

Givi E36

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Originally posted by shogun135@January 05, 2007 01:25 pm

Any 2nd Var 125 available for sale now?.. please help to check.

bro... pls go thru the older posts la... dun be so lazy