wooo.. nash you went on the trip?? i didn't get to go cos family reasons =( ah well, next time we'll go together!

hey..no worries...

im sure there'll be another comin up soon. yea...lets ride together la...

damm fun...but super shag la...ass cracking shag man...but no pain no gain yea.

:>

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

• Replies 24.2k

Good Trip.

Aikon. Thanks for organising.

To the rest. See you guys in the next trips

beta come for top up ah babe...!! haha

got chance i'll show you the natural modeeling pics we took!! haha

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

hey..no worries...

im sure there'll be another comin up soon. yea...lets ride together la...

damm fun...but super shag la...ass cracking shag man...but no pain no gain yea.

:>

yea dude! it must have been so aching to ride for so long hours, but at least your gf went with you can keep you company mah =D :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Hi all Vara Bro!

Anyone interested in T10 bulbs? I got some from my friend in Thailand. 360 degree, 5 LEDS bulbs. Blue, red, green and white. Going to sell at very special price. PM me if interested. (dun wan to post price here to spolit the market.. haha)

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

Hi all Vara Bro!

Anyone interested in T10 bulbs? I got some from my friend in Thailand. 360 degree, 5 LEDS bulbs. Blue, red, green and white. Going to sell at very special price. PM me if interested. (dun wan to post price here to spolit the market.. haha)

lol! jason always the accessories man to ask when you need items.. =D btw, how can i get the wire mesh for our vara? the one that you have in your bike

go get from hardware shop and stick it on with epoxy rasin... :angel:

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

go get from hardware shop and stick it on with epoxy rasin... :angel:

but then i went hardware shop they selling those mesh like not as nice leh :giddy:

i've got a qns...

if you all travel overseas say (malaysia /thailand) and suay suay bike break down... cannot repair and need to tow...

how to tow back to singapore?

who do you all call?

any contacts?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i've got a qns...

if you all travel overseas say (malaysia /thailand) and suay suay bike break down... cannot repair and need to tow...

who do you all call?

any contacts?

Ask a bigger bike, preferably a GS and attached a nylon string to tow the vara back. Tried and tested. Tested and proven.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

i've got a qns...

who do you all call?

any contacts?

What WAI said is pretty much true. U know those 'toggle' ropes ( or watever its called) that come with army SBOs?.. i've used two of that to tow another scrambler when his bike broke down during a trail session. Its quite a risky activity actually... and i guess if u're going for a long solo ride, there wouldnt be anyone to tow u.

maybe before u ride up, look up the highway helpline numbers there... here, its 1800-CALL-LTA... In m'sia maybe its 1800-CALL-PLUS? PLUS is their highway authority, if i'm not wrong.. jus go look it up la before u go visit all your relatives up north. :goodluck:

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

i've got a qns...

who do you all call?

any contacts?

What me and my gf did is hail down a truck. Pay the driver Rm50-Rm100. Send you to the nearest train station. And then i collect at tanjung pagar station after chicken rice and shisha

:angel:...Smart Ageing Thru Motorcycling....

what is scared of is...alone... and somemore... in some ulu places no single soul around >.

btw.. at the train station how to go about shipping the bike back to sg?

how much does it cost?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i've got a qns...

who do you all call?

any contacts?

sit down and cry lo! :D actually it happend to my friend once, he just passed singapore's custom and haven't even reach malaysia's custom then his bike no more petrol. haha. then he has to push almost 4 km at the second link there just to get to the nearest petrol kiosk.. a few malaysia kupkias stop and ask him if he needs help, he quickly say no need! cos scaredhe kena robbed instead =D

U wanna know about alone and run out of petrol stories u should ask vik aka blurdoggy79 hahaha much further into m'sia

hey dude! long time never hear from you already, i thought you busy picking up chicks :cheeky: i heard blurdoggy got lost and managed to find the pack further down is it??

haha yeah he did:D he had no map no gps hahaha... no la bro busy with projects not tt many chicks now la haha season a bit dry now haha

the only girl i have with me all the way is my vara!

no worries man.. anytime! and why on earth did you call me at 2.30am?!?!?! usually your chain rattles if it's loose lar.. adding load to the ride makes it so! i remember riding to reservist with my vara and full load also! like damn kilat man! 14 front and 44 rear is stock.. you can try a 41 rear for smooth ride and higher topend.. pickup is a bit slower though.. but i did enjoy it!

Toobez>> Thousand apologies!!!Didnt key locked my Hp ,end up making a few more unwanted calls that night.Hopefuly i didnt wake u up though..:D

Anyway i changed my rear sprokett to 42 cuz the bikeshop i patronized dont have anymore 41s. Although its not but close to what u recomended, the ride is much smoother now, minus the rattlings i used to have..but i do feel the difference in riding them. Thanks again for ur words of wisdom....:thumb:

haha yeah he did:D he had no map no gps hahaha... no la bro busy with projects not tt many chicks now la haha season a bit dry now haha

the only girl i have with me all the way is my vara!

lol! power la.. hahahaha, wow.. is there a dry season when scott's around?? :cheeky: i always see where you go always got chicks around you leh :angel: my bike is next to yours now at blk 46

it's so fun to be still schooling........................

lol! power la.. hahahaha, wow.. is there a dry season when scott's around?? :cheeky: i always see where you go always got chicks around you leh :angel: my bike is next to yours now at blk 46

bay seems deperate. that time when we met, he also said i always have chicks around me. Maybe cause his course do not have any chicks. LOL !!!!

My bike at home. wanna park beside me ? :D