wen i came to the shop last week its der for 2days for trade in...looks in gud condition..

its black in colour with crashbar & H&B panniers..with FBC plate..:sian:

milage im nt so sure..

nvm its worth check it out...:thumb:

Did as told... went down looi's today. The black FBC plate is 650cc one. But there's one green 400cc FM plate at the ground storey. quoted ard 4k. Condition.... bad. Not much accessories only one tall windshield.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

• Replies 24.2k

Dear Brotherssssssssssssss........................

Tonight is wednesday...............our "V" power night............

Meeting Place : Shell JAI (Via AYE exit 15A)

Meeting Time : 2230 hours sharp.

Please remember to bring along Passport and $RM.

See you guys tonight................

The mad rush for the last shot of cheap petrol has started.

http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onemotoring/en/on_the_roads/traffic_cameras0/tuas.html

check out the woodlands causeway jam also..

is it really worth the few dollars saved after to top up before midnight????

e.g. for our Vara..

Price before Midnight

15L x RM1.92/L = RM 28.80

Price after Midnight

15L x RM2.70/L = RM 40.50

Savings = 40.50 - 28.80

= RM 11.70

= SGD 4.90++

Stuck in jam for more than 1 hour?

Priceless??

:faint: :faint:

check out the woodlands causeway jam also..

is it really worth the few dollars saved after to top up before midnight????

e.g. for our Vara..

Price before Midnight

15L x RM1.92/L = RM 28.80

Price after Midnight

15L x RM2.70/L = RM 40.50

Savings = 40.50 - 28.80

= RM 11.70

= SGD 4.90++

Stuck in jam for more than 1 hour?

Priceless??

:faint: :faint:

wow... Thanks for the calculation Bro. Usually RM40 enuff for my petrol, makan, minom, one vcd, chewing gum. Now... :faint: But still I will not choose to be in that jam to rush for that last cheap shot. If suay-suay, jam for so long and only get to enter JB at 12am how? :cry:

Ebrahim(ezezeal) Wedding Escort

Hi all. Our fellow brudder is preparing to tie the knot and has requested that we provide an escort for him from his house to his new home.. details as such..

meeting place : blk 710 bedok reservoir road

date / time : sunday 8th june / 1245hrs (moving off at 1330hrs)

contact person : mark aka toobez @ 81634466

confirmed

1. toobez

2. embrace

3. Niti

4. Andy_Eross

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

His workshop is at his vold deck. I had visited a couple of times. Though not packed, but its way too short-handed. But the service is good!

:angel: NO 'SPECIALS'.

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

Did as told... went down looi's today. The black FBC plate is 650cc one. But there's one green 400cc FM plate at the ground storey. quoted ard 4k. Condition.... bad. Not much accessories only one tall windshield.

oops..sori 4 the wrong info...:cheeky:

Dear Brothers....

Like to share the above.....

Good news

----------

We will still able to meet on every wednesday for our weekly top-up cum makan at GP town or GP R&R.......

Bad news

---------

It CONFIRMED (Checked and saw it with our eyes by the rest of the Vara top-up regular last night)...Shell Petrol 95 retail price is @ RM$2.71 and V-Power is @ RM$3.50.

Best Regards

Vincent aka Elan7891 (datok)

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

No waffles bro... strawberry shortcake have....

But I onli free after national day...

is it? no waffle!!!! alamak like dat eat at KL lah anw for my waffles....

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

Dear Brothers....

Like to share the above.....

Good news

----------

We will still able to meet on every wednesday for our weekly top-up cum makan at GP town or GP R&R.......

Bad news

---------

It CONFIRMED (Checked and saw it with our eyes by the rest of the Vara top-up regular last night)...Shell Petrol 95 retail price is @ RM$2.71 and V-Power is @ RM$3.50.

Best Regards

Vincent aka Elan7891 (datok)

woah, now V-power is RM$3.50 per litre?? it's really only slightly cheaper than singapore's pricing now :cry:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

oops..sori 4 the wrong info...:cheeky:

No no... its ok. Im really touched that you kept a look out for me. Tks

WAI>>Bro sorry about not replying your sms.Out of the country earlier.:thumb:

I should be the one saying sorrie to make you wait and in the end, end up with nothing. Sorrie

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Ebrahim(ezezeal) Wedding Escort

Hi all. Our fellow brudder is preparing to tie the knot and has requested that we provide an escort for him from his house to his new home.. details as such..

meeting place : blk 710 bedok reservoir road

date / time : sunday 8th june / 1245hrs (moving off at 1330hrs)

contact person : mark aka toobez @ 81634466

confirmed

1. embrace

2. Niti

3. Andy_Eross

apologies.. father's birthday lunch at the time..

Hi, interested in getting a mainstand for my vara07 but where is Biketech21? Anyone has the address :) thank

Post Note:

Found it already.

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

Congrats to our brother Ebrahim....

And a very big THANK YOU to the brothers that made it to the escort earlier....

It was a success!!!

http://images.iswady.multiply.com/image/2/photos/27/600x600/80/P1020519.JPG?et=Ia6EGz9uPAtl8KQyC0B3xQ&nmid=100035868

Photos of the escort are available at iswady.multiply.com

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

hi shumpy. You can try Motorworld at Kaki Bukit. I got mine there for $150. But some of the guys here got it for $160 or more. Here's their website, http://www.motoworld.com.sg/locate.php And by the way, Their boutique at Short St is closed down. So yeah, good luck.

hi, i got mine at motorworld too but for $165 :cheeky:

Just want to do an interest check to c if anyone is interested to go for a 1 day"durain eating" trip?? Next sat or sun...

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

Just want to do an interest check to c if anyone is interested to go for a 1 day"durain eating" trip?? Next sat or sun...

lol! i don't mind bro.. :angel: but then i'd rather go for a one day A&W eating trip.. but if it's next week, i'm game :thumb:

Just wanna ask those that have installed the hella lights onto your vara.. Is it recommended and what are the disadvantages on an underpower bike like ours?

Congrats to our brother Ebrahim....

And a very big THANK YOU to the brothers that made it to the escort earlier....

It was a success!!!

http://images.iswady.multiply.com/image/2/photos/27/600x600/80/P1020519.JPG?et=Ia6EGz9uPAtl8KQyC0B3xQ&nmid=100035868

Photos of the escort are available at iswady.multiply.com

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

no prob:thumb: btw...WINSTON...be more careful ah bro...LOL :angel:

Rightfully this post should appear before the wedding escort.

Some pics of Ebrahim's Wedding on 7 Jun.

The venue.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/DSCF0620.jpg

The Cake

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/DSCF0643.jpg

The Photographer

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/DSCF0629.jpg

Representing the Outriderz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/DSCF0626.jpg

The centre of attention

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/DSCF0611.jpg

Presenting, Mr and Mrs Ezezeal

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/DSCF0642.jpg

Contemplating a career switch ? Toobez, you could be out of job soon :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/DSCF0633.jpg

The wedding bug has caught on, and plans are underway spontaneously

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/DSCF0627.jpg

To Mr & Mrs Ezezeal, may the happiness you experience on your wedding day remain with you both for many years to come.