Heh, i letting go of my biatch soon ~ fancy whether you guys interested in my accessories? However I waiting till COE drop to 1K then i get my new bike ~ so just in case who needs?

i)H&N side panniers RACK only (bringing over my side box) - Rudinko?

ii) Acerbis Handguard (Silver)

iii) SW Motech Crash Bar - artistrik?

iv) SW Motech Main Stand - artistrik?

v) Givi WindShield -Jason

vi) Stock Battery

vii) Silver Bagster tankbra

viii) Silver Undercowl

My Scottoiler can bring over to my new bike right? man .. all the mess in taking out things here and there..

Or who interested to get this full accessorized Bike 25k milleage 2yrs old in 3 mths time ....LOL

RevoingAway

Argh, handguards silver???? :( Btw how much and where did you get your scottoiler from? What the price of it brand new?

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

• Replies 24.2k

Heh, i letting go of my biatch soon ~ fancy whether you guys interested in my accessories? However I waiting till COE drop to 1K then i get my new bike ~ so just in case who needs?

i)H&N side panniers RACK only (bringing over my side box) - Rudinko/Toonz

ii) Acerbis Handguard (Silver)

iii) SW Motech Crash Bar - artistrik?

iv) SW Motech Main Stand - artistrik?

vi) Stock Battery

viii) Silver Undercowl

My Scottoiler can bring over to my new bike right? man .. all the mess in taking out things here and there..

Or who interested to get this full accessorized Bike 25k milleage 2yrs old in 3 mths time ....LOL

RevoingAway

Unless Rudinko not buying Im interested!

To all fellow Durian seeking riders> Thank you so much for a power ride!!

Datok> Thanks for organising. Next yr we go for palm oil? ;)

Demon, Jason, Rudinko & Mary> Special thanks for you guys without whom I would not have made it back to Singapore that night! Thank you so much again!!

All of you ROCK la!! Btw I want to treat you all to makan. Sometime soon. Will update.

Do it once and do it right

All of you ROCK la!! Btw I want to treat you all to makan. Sometime soon. Will update.

Paradigm Bro I want you to treat me the mee rebus you all had without me. :pity: :pity: :pity:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Paradigm Bro I want you to treat me the mee rebus you all had without me. :pity: :pity: :pity:

You already got your durian liao...hahahahahahaha...1400 hours hor!!!!!

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

To all fellow Durian seeking riders> Thank you so much for a power ride!!

Datok> Thanks for organising. Next yr we go for palm oil? ;)

Demon, Jason, Rudinko & Mary> Special thanks for you guys without whom I would not have made it back to Singapore that night! Thank you so much again!!

You are most welcome....I am so sorry that I did not waited for you.Owe you a drink on the next trips.Cheers bro!!!

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

You are most welcome....I am so sorry that I did not waited for you.Owns you a drink on the next trips.Cheers bro!!!

You mean 'owe' dont you? Anyway, you know what you owe me? you owe me the knowledge of air freshener? when you want to bring me to buy??? :cheeky:

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Guys can help me quote a decent price for each items? (Be decent lah!) I am not out to make a profit ~ Those who know me well..... I very the welfare one.

i)H&N side panniers RACK only (bringing over my side box) - Rudinko/Toonz (1yr 8 mths)

ii) Acerbis Handguard (Silver) selling at 70? decent? (1 yr old)

iii) SW Motech Crash Bar - artistrik? selling at 160? decent? (1 yr old)

iv) SW Motech Main Stand - artistrik? selling at 160? decent? (1 yr old)

vi) Stock Battery

viii) Silver Undercowl

Looking for decent price so that can help me tide over this period ~ ^^ thanks ok

Or you want u can use depreciation.. all less than 2 years old! lol damn i didnt know i spend so much on plastic surgery!!!!! HAHAHAHA

PennilessBen

[B]hey guys...

just checkin....any Vara bros goin for the "2b Cameron Trip" on the national day weekend??? [/b]

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

Hi Guys

On behalf frm a fellow Vara rider, Keropokz a.k.a sulaiman cordially invite you guys to his wedding on 2nd AuGust 08. I believe some of the ol' birds know him,a friend of Daniyal's and been riding vara for quite some time now.

For those who wish to attend the wedding the address are:

Blk84B Toa Payoh Lor 2.

For any qerries, dnt hesitate to PM or call me.Thks!

Toonz

Guys can help me quote a decent price for each items? (Be decent lah!) I am not out to make a profit ~ Those who know me well..... I very the welfare one.

i)H&N side panniers RACK only (bringing over my side box) - Rudinko/Toonz (1yr 8 mths)

ii) Acerbis Handguard (Silver) selling at 70? decent? (1 yr old)

vi) Stock Battery

viii) Silver Undercowl

Looking for decent price so that can help me tide over this period ~ ^^ thanks ok

Or you want u can use depreciation.. all less than 2 years old! lol damn i didnt know i spend so much on plastic surgery!!!!! HAHAHAHA

PennilessBen

bro, i tot we have already confirm our deal??:giddy:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg

selling off givi top box 45L, H&B top rack, domo helmet and acerbis handguard(Black)... interested pls pm me... thank...

logging off...

still looking for hideaway... hehe

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg
Hideaway> I am interested in your Acerbis handguard and your Undercowl. Pls PM me or better still SMS me your price. Thanks. 96925272.

Just in case you missed it......

Noted ^^

)H&N side panniers RACK only (bringing over my side box) - Rudinko (1yr 8 mths)

ii) Acerbis Handguard (Silver) selling at 70? decent? - paradigm(1 yr old) My brackets filed to fit African twin handle bar

vi) Stock Battery

viii) Silver Undercowl

SellingAway

Bro Yem, sure thing Bro. You and Mrs Yem too. I will let you know when e mee is being rebused next and we go up there together-gether. Will try b4 fasting month. Set?? :)

Guest Mr.Black

I'm selling away my Givi WindShield for $50.

Sorry I not pic but it still good if anyone who wish get it from me just call or sms me at 93884476 thanks...

OUTRIDERS ONLINE FANTASY SOCCER CHALLENGE

greetings all!

last season we had a blast competing in this challenge.. let's make this season an even bigger, better, badder one!

for more details on fantasy soccer.. click here! or here!

just email [email protected] by this sunday 10pm and i'll send out more details of the challenge! prizes up for grabs!

I suggest get from Mr Black! its far cheap ^^ $50

The Best Price wins the deal ~

ExamIn6Hrs...

Nah.... I think better goods wins the deal

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

I suggest get from Mr Black! its far cheap ^^ $50

The Best Price wins the deal ~

ExamIn6Hrs...

Thanks bro for yr understanding.. Anyway, I am just getting it for fun.. so the cheaper it is, the more i save.. :D

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

Thanks bro for yr understanding.. Anyway, I am just getting it for fun.. so the cheaper it is, the more i save.. :D

I thought jason just bought a new huge windshield?? :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.