Guest Mr.Black
sounds as if u gonna have an awesome year-end huh! All the best mate! enjoy yourself!

and yes...keep me updated on that 2009 Vara trip!

should join us for a kopi session whenever... maybe got Kulai nasi lemak this fri night.....:cheeky: ANYONE???

Ok sure sure... Will meet up at NUS or Kulai both also can

• Replies 24.2k

Any plans for a 400cc??[/color][/b]

You are asking paradigm any plans for a 400cc ?

He gets a 400cc bike then plan for his class 2A. Very much like our airforce friend :angel:

PARADIGM >>>> CONGRATS~! anyway, i din do anything at all... so no nid to thank mi... so when can i see u on ur NX4???

DEMON >>>> y mi again? i juz booked the bike... i din pay full cash for the bike like paradigm did...:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg
sounds as if u gonna have an awesome year-end huh! All the best mate! enjoy yourself!

and yes...keep me updated on that 2009 Vara trip!

should join us for a kopi session whenever... maybe got Kulai nasi lemak this fri night.....:cheeky: ANYONE???

Nineh>> ahhh..Kulai it is. Keep me posted bro!i m in.

Rudinko>> I may B wrong but i gez we got somethng in common.

Ur new bird n my vara came frm the same person..:cheeky:

he upgaded to ST11 already..hmm that was fast!!

You are asking paradigm any plans for a 400cc ?

He gets a 400cc bike then plan for his class 2A. Very much like our airforce friend :angel:

haha...oh yea..forgot he bought the NX4...keke...dual exhausts somemore right???

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

Nineh>> ahhh..Kulai it is. Keep me posted bro!i m in.

Rudinko>> I may B wrong but i gez we got somethng in common.

Ur new bird n my vara came frm the same person..:cheeky:

he upgaded to ST11 already..hmm that was fast!!

ok...looks like one person on for Kulai....:dot:

Im on. Demon shd be on too....

lets see how the response is....

Kulai Burger Special cum Top Up Fri Nite!:thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Guest Mr.Black
ok...looks like one person on for Kulai....:dot:

Im on. Demon shd be on too....

lets see how the response is....

Kulai Burger Special cum Top Up Fri Nite!:thumb:

Friday nite what time???

Guest Mr.Black
is the Kulai Burger Special really that good? :)

I never try before...

hey mr black, ure the one i used to see at PML visiting Derrick right?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

Dear fellow vara friends,

My great pleasure to annouce: I passed my 2A! Yay!

All Bros, esp to Demon, Rudinko, Yem, Vincent & Bay, thanks for all your encouragement.

Drinks on me next time I join you guys. Soon, I hope. :thirsty:

Bro Yem Paul> This month my Aunt in Labis coming S'pore so this month can't but I will try next month, ok? If really can't then Dec 1st 2 weeks. Mee rebus or Mee Parjo as they call it. Pls convey regards to Mrs. :thumb:

Well Done Bro !!!!! :thumb: anyway as Andrew have mention we didn't do anything lah...Wow heard you have a NX400 when bring and show to us leh ????Congrat !!!!!!!!!

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

All Bros, esp to Demon, Rudinko, Yem, Vincent & Bay, thanks for all your encouragement.

It's through your perseverance that you passed your Class 2A. Congrats.

To celebrate your accomplishment, we would gracefully accept your nasi-lemak & burger treat at Kulai. It is also an opportune time for you to unveil your new pride and joy which has been kept under wrapped all this time.

By now, you must be wondering why all this ? You have Rudinko to thank, for setting this precedence since he got his 2A :angel:

- Spirit of the VARa 125.

- Exclusive meter reader.

- Front view of the warrior.

yup saw the above vara at Motorshow 08...still prefer the good old vara...more fierce and like a tourer.his new model like cbf150 but bigger i size oni..'do not understand why honda put temp guage instead of a fuel guage...

To celebrate your accomplishment, we would gracefully accept your nasi-lemak & burger treat at Kulai. It is also an opportune time for you to unveil your new pride and joy which has been kept under wrapped all this time.

I second that .... :angel: :angel: :angel:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Drinks on me next time I join you guys. Soon, I hope. :thirsty:

Bro Yem Paul> This month my Aunt in Labis coming S'pore so this month can't but I will try next month, ok? If really can't then Dec 1st 2 weeks. Mee rebus or Mee Parjo as they call it. Pls convey regards to Mrs. :thumb:

Woo! Congrats man! :thumb:

Can't wait to see you on your new bike.

So when is the next time we wash our bike near your workplace again? :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

It's through your perseverance that you passed your Class 2A. Congrats.

By now, you must be wondering why all this ? You have Rudinko to thank, for setting this precedence since he got his 2A :angel:

:thirsty:

i can't wait... :angel:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

yup saw the above vara at Motorshow 08...still prefer the good old vara...more fierce and like a tourer.his new model like cbf150 but bigger i size oni..'do not understand why honda put temp guage instead of a fuel guage...

yup..lookalike CBF 150...but the spirit remains the same...:thumb:

Guest Mr.Black
hey mr black, ure the one i used to see at PML visiting Derrick right?

Yes and you are???

Dun think Friday nite I can cos got some work to do from 10pm-12am...... unless some kind soul would wait for me? Haha...

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Hey Ladies and guys,

Selamat hari raya to those celebrating. This might seem abrupt and strange as i usually never get the chance to hang out or ride with you guys bcuz of my insanely untimely schedule. Anyways enough with the long-winded-ness. I would like to invite those interested to my open house(do not be mistaken,I still live my parents :>) for some food and kuih, take it as another night out if you may. And most importantly to put a face to your nicks.

On the !8th of Oct(Sat) after 8pm, do let me know so I can PM or sms you my address. Also, pls invite your partners along :> And of course, no obligations. Maybe next time, we'll get to meet. :>

Dun think Friday nite I can cos got some work to do from 10pm-12am...... unless some kind soul would wait for me? Haha...

jus come la bro....at the most u meet us at Kulai la.. den we come back together!! :angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Kulai "Burger-Special" Gathering Cum Top-up

Fri 10th Oct

Meet 2300H @ JAI (Aye Exit 15A)

Move Off approx 2330H (to try and siam the jam!)

Guest of Honour : Paradigm :angel:

Participants:

1. Paradigm

2. Nineh + Pillion

3. Demon

4. Yem Paul

5. Mr. Black ?

6. Toonz

7. CYMRS ?

8. Al_Simmons ?

9. WAI - Come la bro...

carry on adding the names guys. :thumb: [/b]

SH*T HAPPENS!

Kulai "Burger-Special" Gathering Cum Top-up

Fri 10th Oct

Meet 2300H @ JAI (Aye Exit 15A)

Move Off approx 2330H (to try and siam the jam!)

Guest of Honour : Paradigm :angel:

Participants:

1. Paradigm

2. Nineh + Pillion

3. Demon

4. Yem Paul

5. Mr. Black ?

6. Toonz

7. CYMRS ?

8. Al_Simmons ?

9. WAI - Come la bro...

10. 1Seth1 =D (Give you support lah bro)

carry on adding the names guys. :thumb: [/b]

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

is it going by tuas?

yup yup....:)

u on?? bring ur KSR la... shiok!

SH*T HAPPENS!