yea...there's always a first time! haha...alway unforgettable too! ;>

yea where do u stay byma??? Mr Black, myself and Demon stay in the amk/serangoon area. if u live ard thereabouts...can always plan to meet up and ride down together. :thumb:

Black>>> Thailand on sun morning ah?? going there for your sharkfin soup and massage ah??? take the Vara la...:angel:

im staying in bukit panjang..anyone stays ard this area?

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

• Replies 24.2k

guys.. anyone wanna go up for petrol tmr? i'm seriously low on petrol.

nash>> i don't think should be much of a prob.. you bringing kai?

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

Black.. don't bring the IMBA GS lah.. go vara!!! =D

I wanna be able to catch you for a change man.. hahaa..

i'm staying at teck whye... hope to see u ard... anyway, good choice on ur new bike~!

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg

Funny leh.. didnt know that there are girls riding Vara.. Never even saw 1 before.. Den suddenly now like got a sudden interest of girls riding it..

Friday topup?? or Thurday? Friday very scare of the jam already leh.. Nineh, u know wat to do if tomolo night going for topup right?

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

haha.. i'm the one organizing tmr's top up bro.. not neh..

he's doing the one on friday for the kulai burgers.

interested to join me tmr?

Funny leh.. didnt know that there are girls riding Vara.. Never even saw 1 before.. Den suddenly now like got a sudden interest of girls riding it..

Friday topup?? or Thurday? Friday very scare of the jam already leh.. Nineh, u know wat to do if tomolo night going for topup right?

There was Butcherette and a Chinese gal whom I never seen before.

Anyway, there was an updated list...

1) Adidas21 / Az / Blue / 94570684 / 3801

2) AlanWong / AlanWong / Black / NA / 576

3) Andy_Eross / Andy / Black / 91483713 / 9410

4) Artistrik / Joel / Red / 93380587 / 8042

5) Atlantic200 / John / Black / 98267510 / 5122

6) Bay / Joel / Black / 83331456 / 5848

7) Bear_RXZ / Mohd Dallif / Black-Silver / 92291435 / 5875

8) Bluvic/ Victor / Silver / 97458505 / 9249

9) EasyRiding / Shafie / Silver / 96928747 / 1124

10) Elan7891 / Vincent / Black / 91474786 / 1917 --------- AKA Datok

11) hammy_bike / Selwyn / Unknown / 90409047 / 7518

12) Hideaway / Benson / Silver / 96716721 / 9796

13) Huairen / Eugene / Silver / 98424635 / 6910

14) Jason1202 / Jason / Black / 92706785 / 4948 -----Weekly top up IC

15) jazzy7932 /Larry / Blood Red / 92722204 / 2738

16) JunyahRebel / Jerome / Black / 90833381 / 678

17) Kerolz / khairul / Black-Silver / 94527643 / 6287

18) Manism / Anis / Black / 91890733 / 3907

19) mus_19 / mustafa / Black-Silver/ 96386223/ 6235

20) Nineh / Nash / Blue / 82825809/ 9310

21) Paradigm / Faz / Black / 96925272 / 7575

22) Psyk / Aizad / Blue / 93865095 / 3291

23) RahmanHaneef / Rahman / Black / 81021945 / 8437

24) RaZiD / Razid / Silver / 82484802 / 2706

25) Redir / Lat /Black-Silver / NA / 9551

26) Rudinko / Andrew / Black-Red / 93651950 / 9845

27) scottTHEoiler/Scott/Black/ 90231943 / 1926

28) ToonZ / Wan / Black / 96252852/ 3197

29) WAI / Wai / Black-Red / 97872727 / 8010

30) Winim / Winston / Blue / 92991259 / 7186

Byma > Welcome. Pls add on to the list. But if you are uncomfortable leaving your contact number or bike number, may just put N/A.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Bay AKA joeline?>>> u can stop pretending to be a guy liao. its time to reveal your real identity. u have company!! :angel: [/color][/b]

FRI !

Nash -- Hahaha. Eh, how you know ah? Actually i wanted to woo you leh, nash soooo hamsum :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Guest Mr.Black
Black.. don't bring the IMBA GS lah.. go vara!!! =D

I wanna be able to catch you for a change man.. hahaa..

Well I go with big and I am the last guy with a pillion so need my GS.

Wait for next yr la, I going around Thailand on the VARA 125.

-would love to come, but eerr...i have yet to get the hang of the vara.. very afraid of travelling far distance-

Hi! Nice to meet you.. ;)

Hmmm, for me i was just like you when i got my Vara. Always wanted to go in malaysia with the outriders but i have doubts. Until one fine day kind bro Yem brought me to meet them and everything went smoothly! :thumb:

It's a must try once you are familiarise with your baby :cool:

Hey guys and gals,

Doubt I can go la. Haha, I haven't even been to Jurong on my bike before. Gimme some time, then I follow you guys. If any of you wanna meet up or some simple slacking around LOCAL GROUND. Call me man!

Hey bro, nice to meet you too.. Wow.. Suddenly so many new Vara riders :angel:

If you wanna go out at night just give me a ring yea? I'll see if i'm free.

wooo...never new got 2 babes "lurkin" ard our forum...kekeke (kidding eh women!) :angel: ....cool... pleasure to have yall ard!

Bay AKA joeline?>>> u can stop pretending to be a guy liao. its time to reveal your real identity. u have company!! :angel:

LOL! Nash suddenly so happy ah? Btw what flashlight you using? That time in kulai the light seems very bright leh..

I stay in bukit batok ;) Feel free to give me a call if you wanna hang out or ride around our area :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

artistrik > Hey man. Hows the bike. Did any mods to it yet? Would love to meet up someday.

Yeah man, you stay at where ah? Forgot already.

Bike is doing great. Going strong despite me meeting with a rather minor accident on the road. Now your old Vara got tankbra and AT handlebar man! Next up after I service the bike(need to change chain and sprocket I think), is the crashbars and then hopefully after then, be confident enough to go North. ;)

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

You are that vast thing that you see far, far off with great telescopes.

Alan Watts

haha.. i'm the one organizing tmr's top up bro.. not neh..

he's doing the one on friday for the kulai burgers.

interested to join me tmr?

Most likely tomolo night i wont be going... Friday should be ok, as long as Mr Yem wont blame me if we stuck in the jam... :cheeky:

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

Most likely tomolo night i wont be going... Friday should be ok, as long as Mr Yem wont blame me if we stuck in the jam... :cheeky:

Haha ... But we had fun right? ... Anyway like I mentioned earlier, I have gone in on two consecutive Friday at 2045 hours at night ... very encouraging ... as smooth as a baby's bottom ... you're welcomed to try. :angel:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

k i plan for u la ah.. i tompang u to JAI Shell.. then i show u the route from ur house to the meetup place.. then from tuas enter GP and all, i will show u ard malaysia.. then send u back home.. how ai mai..?!

PS bring jacket and inform ur mum u will be a bit late.. malaysia not tat small

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
k i plan for u la ah.. i tompang u to JAI Shell.. then i show u the route from ur house to the meetup place.. then from tuas enter GP and all, i will show u ard malaysia.. then send u back home.. how ai mai..?!

They come in many forms, here are just some examples

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/jocroc.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/crocodiles-15.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/crocodiles-12.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/crocodiles-10.gif

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/mexicanwave.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/mexicanwave.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/mexicanwave.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/mexicanwave.gif

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/jocroc.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/crocodiles-15.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/crocodiles-12.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/crocodiles-10.gif

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/mexicanwave.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/mexicanwave.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/mexicanwave.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/mexicanwave.gif

Haha but this one is a little one ... but so they say ... the little ones are the most dangerous ... :nobuaya:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

mr demon, I don't think anyone could have put it any better than you there.

what if i bring my mum along?ai mai?

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

Hahahahahahahahahahahahah. OR you tompang me la, I also dunno the way mah.

The stock mirrors(black, circle faced ones) cost how much from FJT ah? According to my Dad, can't spray black on chrome/stainless steel material? I managed to get nice ones from LAB but wanna get them in black la, the AT handlebar in gold then the silver sibei no link.

Somemore I study in art school la, later people think I got no colour coordination.

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

You are that vast thing that you see far, far off with great telescopes.

Alan Watts

Guest Mr.Black
Hahahahahahahahahahahahah. OR you tompang me la, I also dunno the way mah.

The stock mirrors(black, circle faced ones) cost how much from FJT ah? According to my Dad, can't spray black on chrome/stainless steel material? I managed to get nice ones from LAB but wanna get them in black la, the AT handlebar in gold then the silver sibei no link.

Somemore I study in art school la, later people think I got no colour coordination.

I don't really like the stock mirrors as for the handlebar I am still using stock one, didn't do a lot to my VARA you must have a look yourself.

Guest Mr.Black
what if i bring my mum along?ai mai?

Wow! That is really cool....

nash.. i gotta sit this one out, i got sch on sat morning, doubt i can wake up in time.. jio me next week man! rofl.

black> Bro.. Going for iron butt challenge ah? =P

Kulai "Burger-Special" Gathering Cum Top-up

Fri 17th Oct

Meet 2230H @ JAI (Aye Exit 15A)

Move Off approx 2300H (30min earlier to test water since no jam the last time)

Guest of HonourS : Paradigm, artistrik, adidas21, byma :angel:

Participants:

1. Paradigm - smsed

2. Nineh

3. Demon ?

4. Yem Paul ?

5. Mr. Black on with ur vara right ?

6. Toonz ?

7. CYMRS ?

8. Al_Simmons ?

9. WAI ?

10. 1Seth1 - screw thurs la...lets go fri!

11. Bay ?

12. artistrik

13. adidas21

14. byma

now a lot of names suddenly auto add.... :)

anyway what time are u guys coming back... i'm working the next morning so might not want to stay up too late if i'm going....

last week i heard u guys got in quite late....

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg