fixed mine together with the help from the rebel.

i must say it's pretty easy..... WITH the correct set of tools! :sweat:

the tools were complete la... just that the nuts and bolts on your bike too rusty. :angel: I think we need something stronger than WD 40.

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

• Replies 24.2k

the tools were complete la... just that the nuts and bolts on your bike too rusty. :angel: I think we need something stronger than WD 40.

huairen take note....:faint: :faint: :faint:

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

i must have been either going to/from work.... if going to work, rushing... if going home, too tired to bother who else is around. Besides, a yellow S4 isnt really a bike that would've gotten my attention.... :angel:

Yea, yellow S4 like quite common leh.. Hmmm, maybe if it's a GS1200 or a ducati hypermotard then you'll look :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Artistrik >> haha, nice to meet up with u and ur dad man ~ I like ur retriever too ^^... heh dog-lover ..

Flareon >> Haha .. Givi lover .. catch up with u someother time ~ Thanks for the makan treat! and sorry for my ****-up with Caltex .. :p

Benson

Hideaway: No prob man. Nice to meet you and take home your crashbar also. haha, left my bike at Wai's mech. Later collecting. You know I'm thinking when I get my 2A or 2 to install some like basket or side carriage thing to bring my dog around.

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

You are that vast thing that you see far, far off with great telescopes.

Alan Watts

huairen take note....:faint: :faint: :faint:

maybe i should change all the bolts and screws!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Hideaway: No prob man. Nice to meet you and take home your crashbar also. haha, left my bike at Wai's mech. Later collecting. You know I'm thinking when I get my 2A or 2 to install some like basket or side carriage thing to bring my dog around.

U getting 2A or 2 so u can install side carraiage? U need license to fix those u know.

When u eligible for class 2A? Changing bike when got 2A?

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
How can that "blue and white' bike be a Varadero 125 ?

It's so much slower :angel: :angel:

i think he meant this blue white bike lah..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/Image021.jpg

however not to disappoint you,the bike is 400cc...the blue white rider's mouth is 1000cc....:faint:

so,when both their power combines,its 1400cc....beware all hayabusas....this could be the real big thing!

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

i have a crack on my fairing at the side of my seat...was told by a fellow rider that if i dun have it patched up...big possibility for thefairing to break over time ...is that true???

Heee...

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

i have a crack on my fairing at the side of my seat...was told by a fellow rider that if i dun have it patched up...big possibility for thefairing to break over time ...is that true???

Heee...

The blue white rider on that white blue machine can fix your crack, eh I mean, the crack on your fairing.

i must have been either going to/from work.... if going to work, rushing... if going home, too tired to bother who else is around. Besides, a yellow S4 isnt really a bike that would've gotten my attention.... :angel:

True true.

The blue white rider on that white blue machine can fix your crack, eh I mean, the crack on your fairing.

Now u've gotten me confused

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

ah .. actually you buy cheap cheap kap-kia and put basket infront can liao ~ .. can put ur dog ... but squeeze!! :cheeky:

LOL! Unless his dog is a chihuahua lah.. :D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Flareon: I was thinking of keeping the Vara125 still leh, maybe my Dad can take over then I get a transalp400 if can find if not XR4 or DR350. Somewhere around next year September ah. If I haven't go in army yet. Why?

Hideaway: Wah lao, what kind of cubkia basket can fit my golden retriever I want to buy! I doubt I can fold him in half though. Hahaha..

'Aspiring filmmaker, amateur photographer, GoPro fanatic, bedroom poet and a terrible guitar player plus he sings funny.'

www.vimeo.com/joelheng

You are that vast thing that you see far, far off with great telescopes.

Alan Watts

anyone wan to go 2nd link? Call me! I going later for petrol

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

i have a crack on my fairing at the side of my seat...was told by a fellow rider that if i dun have it patched up...big possibility for the fairing to break over time ...is that true???

very true. i experienced it myself. Patched it up when that part nearly broke into two.

True true.

next time horn a lil and shout who u are la... i'm sure i'll snap out of my daze. :cool:

None but the brave deserve the fair

My SERIOUS Rides:

WR 200 : Dec 2000 til Dec 2010

Varadero 125 : Feb 2007 til Dec 2009

XR450R : Dec 2008 til Jun 2011

BMW R1200GSA : Nov 2010 til present

BMW G450X : Dec 2010 til present

hahahahahahaha... tell me ure joking my friend! wahahaha... which part of it looks like a varadero125?

check out the fairing and the lamps. it looks like the new version 2007 vara which displays at motorshow 08. but of course, the ones in the picts are bigger. thats why asking what bike is that de...