any short ride this friday nite?

brooooooo...u arrange leh

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

• Replies 24.2k

Ok.... hmm regarding the Tankbra ...just SMS me at 96716721 when you are not so uptight.

I will sell it to the buyer who can pay me first.. its more fair (I think?).. because I have a couple of PMs to reserve it .....then later like become last time ... all say reserve then up till now its still in my storeroom lol... also partly my fault for being away on field camp ~ :p

Hope you understand ^^

Thanks,

Hideaway.

To where?i mite have some time...as i am goin for refueling too...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Wah, AJ is free on Friday night, that's a rarity. His jam session is usually very important to him, dunno if it's strawberry jam, or peanut butter jam or woodlands jam.

I will cancel all my other plans to ride with you :)

I'm a slow rider so don't leave me behind like what I heard you all "big cc" bikes did to the young blue white rider on the white blue bike. o_O

Wah, AJ is free on Friday night, that's a rarity. His jam session is usually very important to him, dunno if it's strawberry jam, or peanut butter jam or woodlands jam.

I'm a slow rider so don't leave me behind like what I heard you all "big cc" bikes did to the young blue white rider on the white blue bike. o_O

wah liao...fri jamming is a rarity lah...normally fri cant stay until so late...sat alternate working day mah...

I ride my domi loh...so even...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

wah...so rare ah...if Demon willing to cancel all plans...looks like this is somethin i cannot miss liao le...

can another fellow slow rider follow??

keep me informed guys! :thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

brooooooo...u arrange leh

keep me informed guys! :thumb:

So are we riding to Kulai for our weekly dose of nasi lemak and ayam burger special ?

Ok.... hmm regarding the Tankbra ...just SMS me at 96716721 when you are not so uptight.

I will sell it to the buyer who can pay me first.. its more fair (I think?).. because I have a couple of PMs to reserve it .....then later like become last time ... all say reserve then up till now its still in my storeroom lol... also partly my fault for being away on field camp ~ :p

Hope you understand ^^

Thanks,

Hideaway.

ohhh **** i just ordered my tank bra at motor world and you selling 1 =/ ahhhh

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

Seems like you are enjoying your ride.

haha yes yes this is my dream bike since before i start riding =) finally could get it now .... hope its not too late =)

Its never too late ^^ now my gf also complaining .... she dun like my new bike and said i betrayed my first love (T_T) ... Vara125's so comfy and has a class of its own ~

Once a vara, always a vara.

ExamLater

ohhh **** i just ordered my tank bra at motor world and you selling 1 =/ ahhhh

put deposit already?

if havent, then cancel lor

if deposit + price hideaway is selling = cheaper than the one u buying,

then straight buy from hideaway.

the silver bra is more exp than the black bra.

more supportive! :angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

jb thru woodlands anyone tonight?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Its never too late ^^ now my gf also complaining .... she dun like my new bike and said i betrayed my first love (T_T) ... Vara125's so comfy and has a class of its own ~

ExamLater

Ur bike looks good what

Just tell ur gf that ur current bike can make her orgasm more. Haha

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
jb thru woodlands anyone tonight?

awwww i just went like 30 min ago =/

ExamLater

haha wad bike you getting ??? i paid the deposit already oh.... and... maybe i getting your tankbra ba.. i think it looks better on silver bike like mine right ?

I thought you're going to respray your bike???

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

You guys want to try the foodstalls along the kampong road?

I'm alright with that. Will they still be open by the time we get there as our usual departure time from JAI is 2230hrs ?

Maybe you all ride to the coffee shop near my place for nasi briyani. If they run out, then i cook tom yum instant noodle for everyone :angel:

so what time meeting up tomorrow night..?

I'm ok with 10.30. Wd like to meet AJ too :p

Any new riders wanna join in?

Byma> This would be a great opportunity for you to let the rest check out that crack of yours. Can get some tips. :p

Do it once and do it right

I thought you're going to respray your bike???

jasonyeo got so many ideas ar!:thumb:

You guys want to try the foodstalls along the kampong road?

How about the shop selling 3 rasa is great after cross the bridge (Longkang) at the kulai nasi lemak.......

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

I'm ok with 10.30. Wd like to meet AJ too :p

Any new riders wanna join in?

Byma> This would be a great opportunity for you to let the rest check out that crack of yours. Can get some tips. :p

:bouncefire: Let's Go! Let's Go! Let's Go! :bouncefire:

I bet you 1000 plates of Nasi Lemak that Byma wont come...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

:bouncefire: Let's Go! Let's Go! Let's Go! :bouncefire:

I bet you 1000 plates of Nasi Lemak that Byma wont come...

Wowwww.. One way or the other, we will get to eat free nasi lemak as the winner can't possibly finish 1000 plates right?? :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.