hi all, aneone intrested to go for top up petrol tonight at JB.. lookin for kaki's.. scare to go alone later kena kidnap ah... hehehehehe..

Well what can I say.. I am what I am...

• Replies 24.2k

Tonight im working lah bro.......how bout tomorrow night then?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Tonight im working lah bro.......how bout tomorrow night then?

tat would be great.. the more the merrie, any bro's wanna tag along.. k lah can we meet up by 11pm (I knock off from werk at 10pm).. which u prefer WLD or 2nd link?

photos! yuan... get a multiply acct lah.. u always take a lot of photos, but post only a few noe..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
photos! yuan... get a multiply acct lah.. u always take a lot of photos, but post only a few noe..

Post less ride more mah...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

tat would be great.. the more the merrie, any bro's wanna tag along.. k lah can we meet up by 11pm (I knock off from werk at 10pm).. which u prefer WLD or 2nd link?

Bro....paiseh lah....yesterday went "Jalan2" and today going for the sbf wedding convoy.....my fuel not enough....i pumped at SG lah. Cannot last till night for sure...sorie yah bro, next time pm me when u going yah.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

I changed my tyres to Bridgestone battlax tyres....rear using 140. I love the smoothness but now kinda feel that my bike doesnt have the rugged look that semi off road tyre offers. Anyways bros, i intend to spray my bike to desert storm camo. Any honest opinions?

you mean like this one ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Labis%20-%2030%20May%202009/P5301883.jpg

after looking at demon's avatar....i just remembered...

any cat lovers wants kittens for adoption...??

When we some huge thick black smoke rising from some forested area in Labis, dunno why everybody then suddenly thought of you :angel:

after looking at demon's avatar....i just remembered...

any cat lovers wants kittens for adoption...??

would love to take, if you can psycho my MHA of course....

reminds me of the pussies i peeked at labis...

http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg62/tatanka98/IMG_4934.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Labis Trip Details - 30th May '09 SAT - Confirmed

Confirmed Riders.

01. Paradigm

02. Nineh + GF

03. Demon

04. Yem

05. Nitti

06. Andy_Eross

07. Yusof

08. Adidas21

09. huairen

Here is my version of the ride.

The morning storm almost ruined the trip but the riders were willing and the spirit was strong, just like Tequila. Only let down was my Ipod, it was drown by the rain.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Labis%20-%2030%20May%202009/P5301861.jpg

One group left first, because one rider was late, habitually late.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Labis%20-%2030%20May%202009/P5301866.jpg

Arrival of the factory ridier in his DRZ1000, you can tell it's a fast machine just by the decals. He arrived punctually in New Delhi time. His usual defence, he was not late, he was only delayed. Nothing mentioned that he woke up late, and he needed to get laid.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Labis%20-%2030%20May%202009/P5301870.jpg

We made it just in time before the first group polished off all the food at Paradigm's aunt's place in Labis. The hospitality at the aunt's place was fantastic, and the mee rebus was even better.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Labis%20-%2030%20May%202009/P5301873.jpg

This is how Kampong cats take their nap. City cats don't get it.

The rustic kampong lifestyle robbed us of our sense of time, and before we knew it was almost 3pm, so we quickly geared up and rushed off to the first waterfall, escorted by Paradigm's cousin in his incredibly fast cub-kia.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Labis%20-%2030%20May%202009/P5301877.jpg

This is Labis Waterfall

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Labis%20-%2030%20May%202009/P5301880.jpg

The locals showing off their version of cliff diving. These guys have balls of steel.

Strangely all the locals chilling out at the waterfall were males, and with that one single observation, our quick thinking factory rider concluded that they will all become gay soon.:angel:

We didn't want to hang around any longer just in case he was right. Can't risk that so we quickly pack up and go to the next waterfall

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Labis%20-%2030%20May%202009/P5301881.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Labis%20-%2030%20May%202009/P5301893.jpg

The water was really inviting

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Labis%20-%2030%20May%202009/P5301895.jpg

My happy feet

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Labis%20-%2030%20May%202009/P5301892.jpg

This is Adidas21, so please stop calling HER "bro", "brother", "brudder"...etc

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Labis%20-%2030%20May%202009/P5301888.jpg

The situation at Bantang was no different from Labis Waterfall, so these guys should be turning gay soon according to one theory......

.....and we spoke too soon, and that theory actually took effect on one of them, judging from the feminine scream.

At 6pm, we were ready to roll, and we headed to Kg Pendas for seafood dinner.

Two great meals in between two nice waterfalls in a day, what more can we ask for ?

Bro....paiseh lah....yesterday went "Jalan2" and today going for the sbf wedding convoy.....my fuel not enough....i pumped at SG lah. Cannot last till night for sure...sorie yah bro, next time pm me when u going yah.

no prob bro, there's always days and times.. niwae I kinda hangover too.. yesterday drink, but lucky never die.. taking care bro..

To those who went for the Labis trip,

It was nice finally putting a face to some of the nicks here. It was an eye opening trip for me, not forgetting back aching but it was definitely awesome. Thanks guys, who were intentionally or unintentionally looking out for me. And not forgetting the ladies who went for the trip. Nice knowing you ladies. Will definitely go for more trips if I can. :>

Demon > DEMON!! if i knew you would post a pic of me, I wld probably pose for you.. haha :cheeky:

Have a great week everyone!!

OK...demon's version of the ride... was pretty much wat happened i must say...

but that "Gal" jumping of the waterfall screaming her lungs (or balls) off..hmm... yea i tot that was a Kg gal... not factory rider!!!

anyway.... here's the story with a bit more pics added on...

enjoy!

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJn1Pa0bKI/AAAAAAAADcc/z3AsVl7wPn0/s640/Labis%20%2709.jpg

BMW Motorrad Rider - Factory TeaM rIDER - tEAM Mechanic arriving in style!

Although their stomaches were growling... they were all onli interested in the VaraBusa which clocked 320Km/H on the way here..

All thanks to the latest engine mod... [/color][/b]

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJUI3B5CrI/AAAAAAAADTw/02s65aapC1M/s512/IMG_4170.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJUL-pQ8CI/AAAAAAAADT4/G6i7IhYhIqQ/s400/IMG_4172.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJUQLsJ2dI/AAAAAAAADUM/IZv70YEGX6U/s512/IMG_4175.JPG

The wonderful Family that invited us into their humble home for a beautiful meal. the spread was awesome! A felling $$$ cant buy.

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJnxcY05II/AAAAAAAADcY/_wiS1bkNPQ4/s640/Labis%20%27091.jpg

Justa a group pic b4 heading off to the water holes.. :)

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJU3_NFZPI/AAAAAAAADWQ/OORuGgaDObM/s512/IMG_4203.JPG

Group pic again.. :)

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJojkKq_lI/AAAAAAAADdg/ZQtwhuZtwl4/Labis%20%27094.jpg

While most of em decided to walk to the water fall... the Dakar riders on their DR650-180BHP, NX4 Rally & Vara-KTM ADV decided to follow the Touratech-Made ADV Kups and ride up to the waterfall. Adventure MAH!

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJWV8MGn0I/AAAAAAAADZ8/1MpBgx6gGFo/s512/IMG_4258.JPG

She's one cool netball coach!

now Nitti and Farhan gotta train with teh netball gals so tat they can pass theit 2.4KM for IPPT.. now is tat good...or bad

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJVvkM7YLI/AAAAAAAADYI/mzOwGboggUI/s512/IMG_4228.JPG

First signs of jumping side... u know... the soft side...

.....and we spoke too soon, and that theory actually took effect on one of them, judging from the feminine scream.

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJn4kRayDI/AAAAAAAADc8/CzqEOLvGYio/s640/Labis%20%27092.jpg

Nitti lookin for gold in the river...

and den calling out for his chimp brudders in the wildernesss...

http://lh5.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJn6WE9IvI/AAAAAAAADdA/L39aaVKHEec/s640/Labis%20%27093.jpg

ok...factory rider's theory proven right!!

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJjd5BCV0I/AAAAAAAADb4/honKw08Ud-I/s640/Labis%20%2709.jpg

There are no pics of dinner once the food arrived... u can imagine how hungry we were... jus a shot of all the shag faces for u.. :p

on the whole... Excellent trip! All credits to Paradigm for organising and leading the way to LAbis to fill our stomaches and chill in the cool mountain waters!

PS: Complete individual pics in my picasa Web album... (the link below my sig)

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

OK...demon's version of the ride... was pretty much wat happened i must say...

but that "Gal" jumping of the waterfall screaming her lungs (or balls) off..hmm... yea i tot that was a Kg gal... not factory rider!!!

anyway.... here's the story with a bit more pics added on...

enjoy!

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJn1Pa0bKI/AAAAAAAADcc/z3AsVl7wPn0/s640/Labis%20%2709.jpg

BMW Motorrad Rider - Factory TeaM rIDER - tEAM Mechanic arriving in style!

Although their stomaches were growling... they were all onli interested in the VaraBusa which clocked 320Km/H on the way here..

All thanks to the latest engine mod... [/color][/b]

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJUI3B5CrI/AAAAAAAADTw/02s65aapC1M/s512/IMG_4170.JPG

http://lh6.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJUL-pQ8CI/AAAAAAAADT4/G6i7IhYhIqQ/s400/IMG_4172.JPG

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJUQLsJ2dI/AAAAAAAADUM/IZv70YEGX6U/s512/IMG_4175.JPG

The wonderful Family that invited us into their humble home for a beautiful meal. the spread was awesome! A felling $$$ cant buy.

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJnxcY05II/AAAAAAAADcY/_wiS1bkNPQ4/s640/Labis%20%27091.jpg

Justa a group pic b4 heading off to the water holes.. :)

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJU3_NFZPI/AAAAAAAADWQ/OORuGgaDObM/s512/IMG_4203.JPG

Group pic again.. :)

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJojkKq_lI/AAAAAAAADdg/ZQtwhuZtwl4/Labis%20%27094.jpg

While most of em decided to walk to the water fall... the Dakar riders on their DR650-180BHP, NX4 Rally & Vara-KTM ADV decided to follow the Touratech-Made ADV Kups and ride up to the waterfall. Adventure MAH!

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJWV8MGn0I/AAAAAAAADZ8/1MpBgx6gGFo/s512/IMG_4258.JPG

She's one cool netball coach!

now Nitti and Farhan gotta train with teh netball gals so tat they can pass theit 2.4KM for IPPT.. now is tat good...or bad

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJVvkM7YLI/AAAAAAAADYI/mzOwGboggUI/s512/IMG_4228.JPG

First signs of jumping side... u know... the soft side...

http://lh3.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJn4kRayDI/AAAAAAAADc8/CzqEOLvGYio/s640/Labis%20%27092.jpg

Nitti lookin for gold in the river...

and den calling out for his chimp brudders in the wildernesss...

http://lh5.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJn6WE9IvI/AAAAAAAADdA/L39aaVKHEec/s640/Labis%20%27093.jpg

ok...factory rider's theory proven right!!

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/SiJjd5BCV0I/AAAAAAAADb4/honKw08Ud-I/s640/Labis%20%2709.jpg

There are no pics of dinner once the food arrived... u can imagine how hungry we were... jus a shot of all the shag faces for u.. :p

on the whole... Excellent trip! All credits to Paradigm for organising and leading the way to LAbis to fill our stomaches and chill in the cool mountain waters!

PS: Complete individual pics in my picasa Web album... (the link below my sig)

well u guys have such a great time ther huh... too bad I can't go.. hmmmm... well will keep a look out for the next outing.. try my best to make it..

thank you for the trip to labis.

too bad i have to leave early and miss banting.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Brahim aka yem paul muka lepak siak..

paradigm...sorry didn't join...have made a deal with the little boss...nice ride...great photos...

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

knn.. take so many photos but post only 8.

i will come ur house one day yuan. and create an acct for u.. and dl e multiply autouploader for u..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
knn.. take so many photos but post only 8.

i will come ur house one day yuan. and create an acct for u.. and dl e multiply autouploader for u..

eh boy! tell u one time cannot understand huh...:dot:

Post less ride more mah...

btw, my gf still askin me how old u ah? 15 or 16++ ?? (pun intended) hahaha:cheeky:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

I changed my tyres to Bridgestone battlax tyres....rear using 140. I love the smoothness but now kinda feel that my bike doesnt have the rugged look that semi off road tyre offers. Anyways bros, i intend to spray my bike to desert storm camo. Any honest opinions?

i thinks it's gonna b awesome... but i was thinking more of the new Yamaha Tenere desert color scheme... not sure how to post pics here, but you can google it and see for yourself. Btw how much does it cost to paint the bike?

Edited by Saddiq
thank you for the trip to labis.

too bad i have to leave early and miss banting.

Yeah bro, next time we go again to Banting then into Selai ok? Ask Ah Neh to lead into Selai and hopefully Bro AJ can show us some tricks in there..

It was nice the way the 3 of us (u, Andy and I) rode the trunks that day, man! Gd coordination and teamworking. Till next time brudder!

Brahim aka yem paul muka lepak siak..

paradigm...sorry didn't join...have made a deal with the little boss...nice ride...great photos...

AJ, no worries lah bro. Btw looking fwd to some lite offroading with u. Haha

Do it once and do it right