Hi all Vara riders,

I've seen several Varas on the road or online with front fender (Custom made I suppose). Some of which resembles Beemer's GS's fender while some uses Acerbics SM fender....

So wher do u guys actually get it installed or custom made?

I noe tat 'First Motor' at Ubi is doing such works, but would want to source for more to do a price or worksmanship comparison...

Btw, I'm riding a Transalp 400....

Thanks in advance....

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c127/daredarr/Mobile%20Uploads/IMG_2014090818715.jpg

I'm a creep, I'm a weirdo....

• Replies 24.2k

Hi all Vara riders,

I've seen several Varas on the road or online with front fender (Custom made I suppose). Some of which resembles Beemer's GS's fender while some uses Acerbics SM fender....

So wher do u guys actually get it installed or custom made?

I noe tat 'First Motor' at Ubi is doing such works, but would want to source for more to do a price or worksmanship comparison...

Btw, I'm riding a Transalp 400....

Thanks in advance....

woohh..nice..prominent paintwork...:angel:

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

hey bro,

so tat was u ah.... hahaha i didnt even know man... (opps...paiseh)..

gotta change my bike design scheme already lah... becomin too prominent... go anywhere also cannot hide... haha:faint::faint:

ya la u.. u go change to stock colour scheme la.. if not, want to scandal also very susah.. confirm kena spot by ur gf friend

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

regarding The Sugnei Lembing Trip...can the guys below on teh list pls contact me to arrange a meeting date to disucss the trip. if there is lack of interest by mid next week... I will CANCEL the trip and go on a solo (or by private invitation) ride... :dot:

01. Nineh + GF

02. Mus_19

03. ToonZ

04. adidas21

05. manism

hope to hear something soon.

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

regarding The Sugnei Lembing Trip...can the guys below on teh list pls contact me to arrange a meeting date to disucss the trip. if there is lack of interest by mid next week... I will CANCEL the trip and go on a solo (or by private invitation) ride... :dot:

01. Nineh + GF

02. Mus_19

03. ToonZ

04. adidas21

05. manism

Hi brother, How are you doing man.... I want to go but sorry man work and school very busy.. but ride safe guys.

Edited by Mr.Everyday
guys and gals,

Top up session tomoro.

Meet: JAI SHELL station (AYE exit 15A) @ 2200H.

- if u dun mind, can the guys joining the top up pls put ur name down. cos i dun wanna waste a trip down to JAI if no one is going.

01. Nineh

=========================================================

the guys going fo rthe trip below - would much appreciate it if u can confirm ur attendance for the trip and come for top up tomoro so that i can discuss some details of teh trip with u guys... if not very hard to comfirm anything.

alternatively, we can arrange to meet up locally before the top up or on another day ASAP. PLS let me know. No sound No picture means no interest. i dun wanna be planning a ghost trip here guys.

call/sms me - 82825809

=========================================================[/color][/b]

The Sugnei Lembing Trip will be confirmed for the 18th and 19th July.

These are the peeps currently in for the ride. so guys, date is confirmed, pls confirm ur leave too. For the rest, would sincerely appreciate it if u cld make the effort to join us. thanks. will update again. [/b][/color]

01. Nineh + GF

02. Mus_19

03. ToonZ

04. adidas21

05. manism

I will try and get more info on teh ride itself and accommodation info and update u guys. Jus prep the bike and rider for now. :angel:

Ghost trip?:(

I got my leave verbally approved. So its a good-to-go for me..

Xo..whereva u go, im rite Bhind u dude!:angel:

U gotta give me a hoot these days, Cuz i seldom online la..

dont want to mention la.. u shud ride, drive with lesser ego. U always think u good.. thats why.. hahahahahahahaha... KNN!

ride cacat bike(MP3) also still want to ride like FJR.. think u rossi ah?

im just in this forum to stir feelings.. so there u go..

Aiyah, its occupational hazard.... like you nearly banged me @ a pedestrian crossing at changi while you were driving your QX van........ same same la.

Besides, i'm driving a 24ft MITSUBISHI FUSO (i hope you know what it is kiddo), not FJR... so confirm cannot do abrupt braking.....

:angel:...Smart Ageing Thru Motorcycling....
Ghost trip?:(

I got my leave verbally approved. So its a good-to-go for me..

Xo..whereva u go, im rite Bhind u dude!:angel:

U gotta give me a hoot these days, Cuz i seldom online la..

dun worry bro, ... will confirm inform you on the trip...ghost or no ghost! haha:cheeky:

18th - 19th.. nuff to go betong ??:angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

hey butcher,

my portable drive when can return..?

wah.. now AH LONG go online alr..

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991

01. Nineh + GF

02. Mus_19

03. ToonZ

04. adidas21

05. manism

Nineh if ur trip cancel and my trip confirm, i invite u to Desaru ride with me and frens.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

Whats UP DaWgZ!!

Dear brothers. I am doing a pit shirt project for outriders with a new logo. Prices will be ranging from $60 - $80 depending on response and feedbacks. Will be ready within 2-4 weeks from the date of order. The logo and layout of the pit shirt have been seen by some of outriders and "approved" without much objections. So if you guys are interested to order or to see the design or the details, please pm me your email address. Closing date will be 11 July 2009. No obligations.

Please be informed that I do not gain anything from the sales of the pit shirts.

Other than that, be safe on the road. It is starting to rainy season.

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Whats UP DaWgZ!!

Dear brothers. I am doing a pit shirt project for outriders with a new logo. Prices will be ranging from $60 - $80 depending on response and feedbacks. Will be ready within 2-4 weeks from the date of order. The logo and layout of the pit shirt have been seen by some of outriders and "approved" without much objections. So if you guys are interested to order or to see the design or the details, please pm me your email address. Closing date will be 11 July 2009. No obligations.

Please be informed that I do not gain anything from the sales of the pit shirts.

Other than that, be safe on the road. It is starting to rainy season.

bro,

post a pic of teh new logo and the sample of teh pit shirt so that we can get a better idea la... :thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

What up DaWgZ!!

nineh>>> Sorry bro...I do not want to start another hoo haa or debate about this logo thingy...I assume you are interested...pm me your email...I will forward it you...No werries...No obligations...:cheeky: Same goes for other brothers too...if you are interested in just look see...pm me your email...at the same time I can keep your email contacts...kill 2 birds with 1 stone...heheheh...:cheeky:

Easyriding>>> please check your email...I already email you...:thumb:

paradigm>>> I love the cap!..Good quality...!!

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

What up DaWgZ!!

nineh>>> Sorry bro...I do not want to start another hoo haa or debate about this logo thingy...I assume you are interested...pm me your email...I will forward it you...No werries...No obligations...:cheeky: Same goes for other brothers too...if you are interested in just look see...pm me your email...at the same time I can keep your email contacts...kill 2 birds with 1 stone...heheheh...:cheeky:

Easyriding>>> please check your email...I already email you...:thumb:

paradigm>>> I love the cap!..Good quality...!!

noted and PM sent. :)

SH*T HAPPENS!

Any (esp Vara 125) riders wanna go relaks ride on this Sunday 12 Jul 09?

Morning to evening (day trip) SIN to YONG PENG. Got time go waterfall.

Bring back some fruits.

Interested SMS me 9692-5272

Do it once and do it right

I haven get my teessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.

How can i go down to get from you bro ?

Can brudder! 10am-7pm @ Changi Rd (Kembangan area)

If later at nite then Sengkang. Confirm 1st what time then I ready the stuff 4 u.

Do it once and do it right

hey butcher,

my portable drive when can return..?

wah tiz ah long of bukit menolong uh? so high tech. :faint:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

daniyal>>>> wah bro pic of u in the MP uniform brings back old memories...hahahah anyway anyone see my vara FZ638C on the road? last night i dream of it da....

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

daniyal>>>> wah bro pic of u in the MP uniform brings back old memories...hahahah anyway anyone see my vara FZ638C on the road? last night i dream of it da....

Dey Macha ... where have you been? We all forgot how you look like already ... :cheeky:

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

DaNiYaL>>Bro put my name in.

DaNiYaL -->> Nama gua pun sama jon..!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!