Haha~ No wonder, i saw a super familiar fz1n at bikewerks cos i saw it somewhere, but forget where is it... Ur Fz1n is really bold and sexy... BREMBO RCS19!!! LAWL! That's damn nice! No problem in the chat.. Great to see ur smexy bike :thumb: Yep, waited for damn damn long for Ah Beng... His workmanship is :thumb:, pay off the time for it :cheeky: . Just finish mini pimping for this month... Not much to pimp already.... probably 80% done... Just afew things more like pipe and bellypan and K&N air filter. :D

Not bad for my FC this week... 34km/l with 110kg mass and 2 huge box on the baby... Time to change EO and oil filter soon! :D I'll be doing my 2nd servicing on this coming friday.. before heading up to the next big trip to genting. By the time coming back, i can go for my last servicing at hong leong... haha... I wanna do 1000km,2500km,3500/4000km. Hahaha....

haha. that Brembo is just 1 of the many items that made me broke. lol! anyway, didn't get a chance to see your boxes, will have a good look at it next time! :)

anyway, better stand by at least $1000 for your pipe, filter and bellypan. muahaha. get poisoned! :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

• Replies 5.5k

Haha~ No wonder, i saw a super familiar fz1n at bikewerks cos i saw it somewhere, but forget where is it... Ur Fz1n is really bold and sexy... BREMBO RCS19!!! LAWL! That's damn nice! No problem in the chat.. Great to see ur smexy bike :thumb: Yep, waited for damn damn long for Ah Beng... His workmanship is :thumb:, pay off the time for it :cheeky: . Just finish mini pimping for this month... Not much to pimp already.... probably 80% done... Just afew things more like pipe and bellypan and K&N air filter. :D

Not bad for my FC this week... 34km/l with 110kg mass and 2 huge box on the baby... Time to change EO and oil filter soon! :D I'll be doing my 2nd servicing on this coming friday.. before heading up to the next big trip to genting. By the time coming back, i can go for my last servicing at hong leong... haha... I wanna do 1000km,2500km,3500/4000km. Hahaha....

Hi yenyu, WY now selling their bellypan for FZ16 at 70 dollars and not 88 dollars anymore... heee.

Class 2B: 2009

Class 2A: ??

Class 3: 2011

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

Aprilia Rs4 125 (2014-2015)

SuperMotard (Searching)

haha. that Brembo is just 1 of the many items that made me broke. lol! anyway, didn't get a chance to see your boxes, will have a good look at it next time! :)

anyway, better stand by at least $1000 for your pipe, filter and bellypan. muahaha. get poisoned! :thumb:

haha!!! anytime ready for it... It's been kept to grow dust.... Just waiting.... Haha!!! I took out the box during the installation lol... Ahbeng workshop dont have so much space for mi to squeeze through it... :cheeky: Yep, maybe in the next LKS or bukit indah/kulai trip, u might have a chance to see it... Then i wanna sit on ur precious baby to feel! It's superb nice and fully modded! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

Hi yenyu, WY now selling their bellypan for FZ16 at 70 dollars and not 88 dollars anymore... heee.

Haha.... I'm not looking for that bellypan that wing yap brought in... It's not for FZ16 one... It's just compatiable.. It's for FZ150i originally.... They just see can fit, take it as "new bellypan for FZ16!!"... lol... Seriously, i dont feel comfortable and nice with it on my baby. No offense to anyone that has fix it on, that's just my personal opionion. :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

haha!!! anytime ready for it... It's been kept to grow dust.... Just waiting.... Haha!!! I took out the box during the installation lol... Ahbeng workshop dont have so much space for mi to squeeze through it... :cheeky: Yep, maybe in the next LKS or bukit indah/kulai trip, u might have a chance to see it... Then i wanna sit on ur precious baby to feel! It's superb nice and fully modded! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Sure bro, no problemo. It's not fully modded man, still a longgggg way to go. Still adding stuffs as time goes by. Side panniers, rizoma handlebars, grips, etc.. hahaha ;)

Wow!! Why rizoma handlebar? never tot of renthal? ^^ U gonna transform ur fz1n to streetfighter ar? haha...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Wow!! Why rizoma handlebar? never tot of renthal? ^^ U gonna transform ur fz1n to streetfighter ar? haha...

It's betterrrrr than a streetfighter! haha. It's a streetfighter killer! ;) hahaha

Haha.... I'm not looking for that bellypan that wing yap brought in... It's not for FZ16 one... It's just compatiable.. It's for FZ150i originally.... They just see can fit, take it as "new bellypan for FZ16!!"... lol... Seriously, i dont feel comfortable and nice with it on my baby. No offense to anyone that has fix it on, that's just my personal opionion. :thumb:

Oic, can't wait to see what you doing next...haha. Update with pic on this forum on your latest modification if any. So I can see and analyse... Haha, poisonous.

Class 2B: 2009

Class 2A: ??

Class 3: 2011

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

Aprilia Rs4 125 (2014-2015)

SuperMotard (Searching)

Oic, can't wait to see what you doing next...haha. Update with pic on this forum on your latest modification if any. So I can see and analyse... Haha, poisonous.

Aiya... not much lei.. haha... lazy to take pic for those small small one lmao... Like voltmeter and hazard light lor... + some sticker on my box.. nothing much. This month nothing much to proceed with liao... I think i've spend over 2k on accessorys/mod on this bike.. x.X! It's getting crazy. lol.

Ah bao has done more than mine.. haha, u should see his on wat he had done.. :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

It's betterrrrr than a streetfighter! haha. It's a streetfighter killer! ;) hahaha

Wat's better then a streetfighter?! A killer that kill streetfighter? lol... Btw, why ur steering damper so loose one.. will shake sia.. lol..

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

i where got do many thing just got 2 new girl sitting on my bike now lol i can imagine they making friends now in the carpark lol tmr going to change tire haiz infront break one hole

Wat's better then a streetfighter?! A killer that kill streetfighter? lol... Btw, why ur steering damper so loose one.. will shake sia.. lol..

King Of Fighter lol

Aiya... not much lei.. haha... lazy to take pic for those small small one lmao... Like voltmeter and hazard light lor... + some sticker on my box.. nothing much. This month nothing much to proceed with liao... I think i've spend over 2k on accessorys/mod on this bike.. x.X! It's getting crazy. lol.

Haha! Welcome to the club bro.. I've spent close to 6k and that is still not including those side panniers! lol :faint:

It has always been like that to give allowance to the vibration, think it's the safety feature for Hyperpro bah?

Haha! Welcome to the club bro.. I've spent close to 6k and that is still not including those side panniers! lol :faint:

It has always been like that to give allowance to the vibration, think it's the safety feature for Hyperpro bah?

Oh no wonder... i tried to touch it... it's shaking... lol.. That cost another bomb for u right? It looks great :thumb: I like ur matt black sticker design on ur bike too! haha.. :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

getting lesser and lesser ppl posting here le... lol...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

how's the star braided hose uh? i still contemplatin wana pay over the odds for venhill..or juz get e star braided..

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
how's the star braided hose uh? i still contemplatin wana pay over the odds for venhill..or juz get e star braided..

Star braided hose? I using Hel from bikewerks bro... But looks like it's star to mi lol :(

Heard star and hel came from the same company one.. Just that the changed the name from hel to star. Lol. I should have went for venhill lol.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Star braided hose? I using Hel from bikewerks bro... But looks like it's star to mi lol :(

Heard star and hel came from the same company one.. Just that the changed the name from hel to star. Lol. I should have went for venhill lol.

y venhill? ur hel not good?

wahh! i dont get it! i travel at 90km~100KM on e road... yet all kups take over me! hahah, they only 135cc max! ahha! dont get it!

dun need to say la..i ride 1000cc ride 120km/h e m'sian kup also can takeover me..its e rider..not the bike :D

wahh! i dont get it! i travel at 90km~100KM on e road... yet all kups take over me! hahah, they only 135cc max! ahha! dont get it!

Doesnt mean u higher cc means u win bro.. haha... Take for example, PGM4 250cc vs CB400 400cc, pick up, pgm4 sure surpass you, buy for long run, CB400 might win... Anyway, this bike isnt for racing... if u see kups taking over u, let them be... On top of it, kups are way lighter compare to fz16. If u really wan speed, get a 2A bikes, sure win kups. Kups are well know for small and fast. :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

y venhill? ur hel not good?

dun need to say la..i ride 1000cc ride 120km/h e m'sian kup also can takeover me..its e rider..not the bike :D

Cos i dont feel it's hel, it gave mi the feeling it's like star performance LMAO.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

liddat u kena cheated alrdy..star is cheaper than hel..hahaha

Cos i dont feel it's hel, it gave mi the feeling it's like star performance LMAO.
liddat u kena cheated alrdy..star is cheaper than hel..hahaha

Well, i got it from bikewerks, lol... Dont know wat's the outlook difference of Hel compare to Star performance. Any idea? I paid for 70, so it's still ard the same price. Hope i dont get the star one.. Let mi google it. :cry:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

coz i noe for my bikey..3 braided lines for star inc installation $130..hel is abt 170-180 liddat

Well, i got it from bikewerks, lol... Dont know wat's the outlook difference of Hel compare to Star performance. Any idea? I paid for 70, so it's still ard the same price. Hope i dont get the star one.. Let mi google it. :cry: