Doesnt mean u higher cc means u win bro.. haha... Take for example, PGM4 250cc vs CB400 400cc, pick up, pgm4 sure surpass you, buy for long run, CB400 might win... Anyway, this bike isnt for racing... if u see kups taking over u, let them be... On top of it, kups are way lighter compare to fz16. If u really wan speed, get a 2A bikes, sure win kups. Kups are well know for small and fast. :)

make sense la. i went jb, even worst man. they ride like no tomorow!

• Replies 5.5k

coz i noe for my bikey..3 braided lines for star inc installation $130..hel is abt 170-180 liddat

I think i know the difference liao... just need to see bao one then will know liao... i think now star performance is totally a replica for hel... veri similar, no much diff on the exterior looks... Sian kanna con? lmao... But i think venhil dont have for my bike, they sell in specially for certain bikes one mah... must go check it out..

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

Aiya... not much lei.. haha... lazy to take pic for those small small one lmao... Like voltmeter and hazard light lor... + some sticker on my box.. nothing much. This month nothing much to proceed with liao... I think i've spend over 2k on accessorys/mod on this bike.. x.X! It's getting crazy. lol.

Ah bao has done more than mine.. haha, u should see his on wat he had done.. :thumb:

haha, ah bao ahhhh, cannot cannot... he is super poisonous lor. Met him twice luckly i still surviving after kana his poison. But i also not doing anything to my bike liao. Side boxes were the last things i have done. Hmmm, go see where got sell KNN filter... haha.

Class 2B: 2009

Class 2A: ??

Class 3: 2011

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

Aprilia Rs4 125 (2014-2015)

SuperMotard (Searching)

I think i know the difference liao... just need to see bao one then will know liao... i think now star performance is totally a replica for hel... veri similar, no much diff on the exterior looks... Sian kanna con? lmao... But i think venhil dont have for my bike, they sell in specially for certain bikes one mah... must go check it out..

bro, you spent 2k on mods and the difference in price between hel and star is only $10. I think I would be more concerned if you were con for other things. btw, didn't con you for the k&n hor. only $47 including shipping.

Apr252011?authkey=Gv1sRgCNKqvfj-59bJuwE#5599549735787625394
bro, you spent 2k on mods and the difference in price between hel and star is only $10. I think I would be more concerned if you were con for other things. btw, didn't con you for the k&n hor. only $47 including shipping.

No la... other items are pretty fix one mah... Now the thing is maybe this shop say hel brake line, but he took out star performance brake line cos they think it's the same? haha... I've done alot of work before installing those handlebar or wateva de mah... It the difference between hel and star. haha... KNN not con la... it's definitely cheaper compare to outside... Now also not much shop do it for fz16.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

wahh! i dont get it! i travel at 90km~100KM on e road... yet all kups take over me! hahah, they only 135cc max! ahha! dont get it!

let me poison you go and get racing CDI lol

haha, ah bao ahhhh, cannot cannot... he is super poisonous lor. Met him twice luckly i still surviving after kana his poison. But i also not doing anything to my bike liao. Side boxes were the last things i have done. Hmmm, go see where got sell KNN filter... haha.

where got :cheeky: lol anyway i ordered BT39 liao tmr going to out on my bike $$ fly again :cry:

bro he is saving small money to spend big money leh

battlax BT39 front 110/80 rear 150/70 donno can fit or not scared lol tmr putting liao T_T

Edited by Bao
wrong size lol
Oh no wonder... i tried to touch it... it's shaking... lol.. That cost another bomb for u right? It looks great :thumb: I like ur matt black sticker design on ur bike too! haha.. :thumb:

Haha. Yeah bro, cost $700++ for it. Aiya, it's like that lah. Even my undercowl/bellypan as some ppl call it cost $360, much more than those for FZ16 :(

wahh! i dont get it! i travel at 90km~100KM on e road... yet all kups take over me! hahah, they only 135cc max! ahha! dont get it!

Haha. 2 things bro, their bikes are lighter and they have been trained since young to ride like that. Don't ever try to keep up with those born riders, you will never win. haha :angel:

Cos i dont feel it's hel, it gave mi the feeling it's like star performance LMAO.

What if i tell you that all brakehoses are the same except for their brand? They really are :)

battlax BT39 front 110/80 rear 150/60 donno can fit or not scared lol tmr putting liao T_T

My bro just changed his rear tyre to Diablo 150/60 and it's much better according to him in terms of handling and grip. Have yet to test out the new tyres yet but i'll give a review when i do. :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Haha. Yeah bro, cost $700++ for it. Aiya, it's like that lah. Even my undercowl/bellypan as some ppl call it cost $360, much more than those for FZ16 :(

Haha. 2 things bro, their bikes are lighter and they have been trained since young to ride like that. Don't ever try to keep up with those born riders, you will never win. haha :angel:

What if i tell you that all brakehoses are the same except for their brand? They really are :)

My bro just changed his rear tyre to Diablo 150/60 and it's much better according to him in terms of handling and grip. Have yet to test out the new tyres yet but i'll give a review when i do. :thumb:

your bro changed both front and rear? what size did he change to for the front? do you have any idea where and how much?

Apr252011?authkey=Gv1sRgCNKqvfj-59bJuwE#5599549735787625394
hmm. out of curiosity, what petrol did you guys pump ? and from which petrol station? :D

Caltex premium 98, think of downgrading to 95 lol... 98 like not strong at all or i'm just too fat.

Just an update bros, H4 Osram Nightbreaker plus able to install on FZ16, but it might drain alot of battery... Bike almost ran out of batt today due to pressing ignition, the CDI keep restarting. So try it at ur own risk. :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Power la~! So 150/60 is cleared. Time for BT39 100/80 and BT090 150/60 :thumb: WOOT!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

used to pump 92 from caltex now mix 95 and 98 caltex cause near my house haha

Caltex premium 98, think of downgrading to 95 lol... 98 like not strong at all or i'm just too fat.

Just an update bros, H4 Osram Nightbreaker plus able to install on FZ16, but it might drain alot of battery... Bike almost ran out of batt today due to pressing ignition, the CDI keep restarting. So try it at ur own risk. :)

downgrade to 95?

Care to share the difference experiences between the 98 and 95? since you both tried it. haha. am using 98 caltex. but ex. >.

can cost me up to 25bucks for full tank.(when first bought from shop)

dis part im not sure... but der were youtube clips from e latins showing some productions had wiring harness problem. no direct translation avail at time of clip browsing. nieways... those were production abt ~ 2 yrs back

hmm. out of curiosity, what petrol did you guys pump ? and from which petrol station? :D

Esso station pump 5000...heee.

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

SuperMotard (Searching)

Esso station pump 5000...heee.

Vespa LX 150 (2009-2011)

Yamaha FZ 16 (2011-2013)

SuperMotard (Searching)

98 and 95 actually not much diff leh but if u really sensative u can feel abit diff 98 can give more vroom then 95 lol hard to explain the feeling u have to try it out but the diff really not much infact i save more fuel when i use 95