• Replies 5.5k

Wah... i see my FC like veri jialet. I'm at 295km now. Fuel meter left 2 bar... wat the hell :(

And i'm doing Run-in now!!! my max is 70km/hr nia. >_

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

I think wait till you finish the whole tank and see how. the thing about fuel consumption is depending on your luck if you managed to get a properly tuned to fuel economy fz.

just saw a black fz at 1830 along bedok north with a p plate. belong to anyone here? very nice black full face.

Apr252011?authkey=Gv1sRgCNKqvfj-59bJuwE#5599549735787625394

i think it's bao one? Haha... He's with p plate and wears a black full face :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

at ah boy $120 after discount flip up de full face hehe got sunvisor somemore. you wan next time we go ah boy together i getting more thing for Irene.

Guest B_E_N

hi all fz16 riders.. may i know wats the machine prices that u all paid for?

i jus went ask from a shop he qoute me 4.2k(he say still can talk abit if confirm wan)

helping friend to buy, so was tinking where selling cheapest

would u all mind sharing the machine price that u all paid for, w/ or w/o road+IU

pls dun include COE and insurance

donno maybe because i pay full lol first time buy bike also donno price just go nearest shop see tio buy. any way this one include road tax, iu, reg fee, machine price, one more what thing i forget liao lol.

@B_E_N Hi bro, for ur info, the machine price for the bike without anything is ard 4.2k +- 10-50$ range. According to HongLeong(Sole Agent), their price list is at 4.2k. Price is without i/u,paper work,coe,insurance and any other more.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Hi all Fz16 bros, Just some updates from KRP, The Front Fender/Mudguard requires you to remove your stock fender and install their lower(Short mudguard) and then install the front upper fender/mudguard.

For the swingarm and fork sliders, we are able to request for a 1.5-2inch silders and it's a bolt on type. All of the items sold from them are ready for installation, we do not need to do any cutting or weilding of it items.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Guest B_E_N
donno maybe because i pay full lol first time buy bike also donno price just go nearest shop see tio buy. any way this one include road tax, iu, reg fee, machine price, one more what thing i forget liao lol.

-_- sound like u very rich, buy only dun care so much haahha

@B_E_N Hi bro, for ur info, the machine price for the bike without anything is ard 4.2k +- 10-50$ range. According to HongLeong(Sole Agent), their price list is at 4.2k. Price is without i/u,paper work,coe,insurance and any other more.

i jus went HL the machine is 4609.5 now and wth everything in price is 7.5k wth coe of 2.5k

so minus 2.5k is 5k for the machine, paperwork IU and number plate

am looking for shop that sell less den 4.5 for everything in except COE

hoping tml the coe price will drop

-_- sound like u very rich, buy only dun care so much haahha

i jus went HL the machine is 4609.5 now and wth everything in price is 7.5k wth coe of 2.5k

so minus 2.5k is 5k for the machine, paperwork IU and number plate

am looking for shop that sell less den 4.5 for everything in except COE

hoping tml the coe price will drop

Bro, I dont believe u will get a price below 4.5 with everything. HL is selling machine price at 4.6k already. That's without all paperwork, iu and etc. Other bike shops will not sell at a much lower price either. Else they dont earn at all.

What's ur intention anyway? why u buying bike without COE? u have a COE on hand now is it?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Guest B_E_N

if u do research shops outside are selling cheaper den dealer -_-

why i ask w/o COE COZ coe everywhere is the same, LTA say how much everywhere charge the same.

the only diff is how much each shop selling for the bike, so check and do research b4 buying

currently i asked a shop is selling 4.2k but dunno include or exclude wat yet.. still can talk as he said

so am asking those that already buy a fz16 how much they paid for their machine price

Haha, now i get it. I think most of the bros got it almost the same price, maybe just the difference in COE and freebies given by shops.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

if u do research shops outside are selling cheaper den dealer -_-

why i ask w/o COE COZ coe everywhere is the same, LTA say how much everywhere charge the same.

the only diff is how much each shop selling for the bike, so check and do research b4 buying

currently i asked a shop is selling 4.2k but dunno include or exclude wat yet.. still can talk as he said

so am asking those that already buy a fz16 how much they paid for their machine price

You can try Excel Cycle. See my postings couple of pages ago for their breakdown.

Apr252011?authkey=Gv1sRgCNKqvfj-59bJuwE#5599549735787625394