lol.. where got action.. kns sio..

btw mah have trekker liao do u know?

33L for 408

the bigger de is 480

price are b4 gst... cheaper den KL

but my V35 KL is much more cheaper.

btw yenyu are u coming tml to do or when u wan do ur signal?

if u wan do den i bring e box to work

Tmr i will go over to do it bro :D wat time wat time ^^!!! WOOT! MY BOX come liao!!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

• Replies 5.5k

Guest B_E_N

lol.. come after 10am lo.. liddat den i bring to work the box

Okie bro~! i'll go ard 11+ ba... can go there near lunch time nia.. lol... then evening going yishun there lol...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

confem bo goin yishun evenin time

Okie bro~! i'll go ard 11+ ba... can go there near lunch time nia.. lol... then evening going yishun there lol...
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
confem bo goin yishun evenin time

maybe around 2+3 lo... else is early morning liao.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

I'm 182 with 110kg... it's still good enough though :o Not small as a kup lol~!

Also there are quite afew big riders riding fz16... U should go down to bike shop to try it and seat on it... Then you will feel it whether it's small or bike...

Thanks for the advice bro. Hows the riding experience for your size on the highway like? Im not a speedster btw, just looking at this bike for point A-to-B solution with some decent pickup with my weight, hehe.

Am i safe to say this bike + insurance (27 yr old P-Plate), all will be around like

Thanks for the advice bro. Hows the riding experience for your size on the highway like? Im not a speedster btw, just looking at this bike for point A-to-B solution with some decent pickup with my weight, hehe.

Am i safe to say this bike + insurance (27 yr old P-Plate), all will be around like

Cursing at 90 to 100 is easily achieved. Pick up wise I should say it's relatively ok to me. Depend on the Coe now. The Otr price is 7.5k not inclusive of insurance. Prolly ur insurance is ard 700 to 800 odds. Below 25yrs with p plate. Tpft is 900+. Do search ard shops for better pricing.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Goodbye guys going to work now till tomorrow morning then is off to indonesia muahahaha will keep a look out for byson and update you guys when i'm back yenyu, jon, desmond dont miss me =3=

Cursing at 90 to 100 is easily achieved. Pick up wise I should say it's relatively ok to me. Depend on the Coe now. The Otr price is 7.5k not inclusive of insurance. Prolly ur insurance is ard 700 to 800 odds. Below 25yrs with p plate. Tpft is 900+. Do search ard shops for better pricing.

fz16 quoted at 6900 excluding insurance and IU from banhon, was there yesterday to renew insurance and check out the price

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

Went down to a workshop at AMK.. I was quote by e mechanic that the belly pan for fz16 will cost 300+!!! WTF! squeeze people $ sia..

2006 - 2008, Yamaha RX-Z (RIP)

2008 - 2011, Honda Super 4 Spec 2 (Divorce)

2011 - Current, Yamaha FZ16 :thumb:

Went down to a workshop at AMK.. I was quote by e mechanic that the belly pan for fz16 will cost 300+!!! WTF! squeeze people $ sia..

Lol... they selling titanium material belly pan? or belly pan got wing, can fly? LOL!! Crazy 300$.. nuts will do it.. Or he tot ur one is FZ1 that's why he charge so exp?

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

POWER LA~~~ My BOX IS ON MY BABY!!!! WOOT!

Thanks @B_E_N for his great work & his mentor for few guidance and pointers. Definitely great job! :D :thumb::thumb::thumb: 3 Thumb for u!

By the way, ben's versys is sexy man... haha!!

IMG_0055.jpgIMG_0056.jpgIMG_0057e.jpgIMG_0062e.jpgIMG_0059e.jpgIMG_0061e.jpg

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

i feel if the v35 is mount horizontally straight rather than at an angle tilt up will be nicer... just my opinion.

Thanks @B_E_N for his great work & his mentor for few guidance and pointers. Definitely great job! :D :thumb::thumb::thumb: 3 Thumb for u!

[ATTACH=CONFIG]203408[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]203409[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]203410[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]203414[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]203412[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]203413[/ATTACH]

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

i feel if the v35 is mount horizontally straight rather than at an angle tilt up will be nicer... just my opinion.

HAha.... It's made to be like dat de mah... Tilt one... else, ur pillion the leg dont need to sit le.. lol....

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

i wan to ride gold wing T_T but need to wait until 2013 got short cut or not T_T

Got... Go oversea stay forever, their goldwing cheaper. License ezier to get and it's also cheaper too. :thumb:

Who knows? maybe tmr u can ride a goldwing at oversea le. :)

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

i will go there see can rent bike or not hehe

Batam ar? Rent bike is cant, but i doubt they have goldwing lol...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Spy alarm from motoworld or steelmate alarm from rabbit? Spy is 99$, steelmate is 120$. Which one should i get? :(

I think spy has 2 remote control and steelmate has only 1. Distance wise, spy is 2.5km, steelmate dont know.

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Bro YenYu, how much u bought e tank bra? from where?

I went to Aunty shop, was told it cost 150bux.. custom ones at 180bux..

but i didnt see the fuel cap cover, need to buy separately or included?

Bro YenYu, how much u bought e tank bra? from where?

I went to Aunty shop, was told it cost 150bux.. custom ones at 180bux..

but i didnt see the fuel cap cover, need to buy separately or included?

Wah? they purposely chop u or wat? U go and ask if u add the fuel cap cover how much? Mine i got it at 165. 145 for the tank bra w/o the fuel cap cover.

I heard before one bro tank bra was quoted 140, but the fuel cap cover is quote at 25, so total still 165. Be careful on getting things from auntie. Else they will chop u also. I think the tank bra should be 140~145 lo.. Fuel cap cover they can play around with. :thumb:

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Wah? they purposely chop u or wat? U go and ask if u add the fuel cap cover how much? Mine i got it at 165. 145 for the tank bra w/o the fuel cap cover.

I heard before one bro tank bra was quoted 140, but the fuel cap cover is quote at 25, so total still 165. Be careful on getting things from auntie. Else they will chop u also. I think the tank bra should be 140~145 lo.. Fuel cap cover they can play around with. :thumb:

so u get from aunty shop too? any other shop do sell tank bra?

that day i meet this abang riding red FZ at aunty shop.. his ride not bad.. got red belly pan, 2 way alarm system, rack n box, koso mirrors, air horn..

he did mostly at m'sia.. he say he spend around RM300.. workmanship not bad..

FZ16 peeps, u are cordially invited to come for:

:clap: Bajaj Team Weekly Outing :clap:

Venue : Teh Tarik Corner @ Hj Karim AMK Ave 10, BLK 529

Date : Wed 11/5/2011

Time: 2130hrs onward till 2330hrs

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim.jpg

http://i538.photobucket.com/albums/ff350/Nemesis_5k/HjKarim2.jpg

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) Fredd

2) mjbs64 (will be there aft my class but unable to carry any of the mo stuffs as I have a quite a load for my new intake classes .. all mo have to collect at my place)

3) fircyber

4) robbedzombie(if nothing crops up by then)

5) O'Ren

6) BrandonwWang

Z) YenYu

8) Mobilenerd (murtabak time!!)

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? ... hehehehe

CHEERS!!

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

[ATTACH=CONFIG]203408[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]203409[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]203410[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]203414[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]203412[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]203413[/ATTACH]

Hey bro. How much is your box? My friend wanna install on his s4. What model?

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i