Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 30 2005, 03:04 PM

U on bike huh??? Fly like bird sia....U flapping your wings huh??? :cheeky:

Aiyah, not all M'sia drivers no good...some still very good, better than most average Sg drivers....Dun like that say lah, ha ha....

U shy meh??? U ask ppl out for lunch leh, ha ha....

on bike lor.. nope.. im flyin w/o wings.. WWE. :cheeky:

hmm~ duno leh. juz dun like m'sians. lolx... but some m'sians VERY gd. keke~

opps~ :sweat:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Dec 30 2005, 03:09 PM

on bike lor.. nope.. im flyin w/o wings.. WWE. :cheeky:

hmm~ duno leh. juz dun like m'sians. lolx... but some m'sians VERY gd. keke~

opps~ :sweat:

Well, I'm not about to ask you so much as why you dun like Malaysian lah, but let's just say, if one is unlucky, every country also meet lousy ppl. :smile:

I met nice and lousy ppl in States, Thai, Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore.......forums :lol:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 30 2005, 03:53 PM

Well, I'm not about to ask you so much as why you dun like Malaysian lah, but let's just say, if one is unlucky, every country also meet lousy ppl. :smile:

I met nice and lousy ppl in States, Thai, Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore.......forums :lol:

hehe~

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 28 2005, 09:32 PM

Wah....okay, I welcome you to Woodlands one of these days for kopi lor. And you can pillon that Eeleenz to come along too lor. I never get to see 2 gals on a sportsbike before leh....should be quiiiiite happening one lor :cheeky:

When you message, I just woke up and the next thing I know I was in a rush to get to the hospital to discharge my 2nd baby....

After that's all done and babies settled, I rush to immigration to get my ic settled, pick up a freebie, rush back causeway point to buy some baby stuffs then home. Help a litttttttttlllllllleeeee bit with my wife, play games, now then online. :lol:

I dun "guard" my territory one lah, ha ha....Woodlands is "public place", all welcome. :cheeky:

:smile: congrats daddy nologicone to have new born BB... :lovestruck:

wah... u so busy on tat day ar.. rush here n there.. :giddy:

but still not bad can come n online do posting.. :lol: power~~ !!

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Dec 30 2005, 05:30 PM

halow Dawn Dawn! :cheeky:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Dec 30 2005, 05:30 PM

Today also happening...the younger one needs to go KK for operation....appointment was 8.30am, but registering at 7am. Last feed was at 4am. Ended up, wait until almost 10am then goes in for ops. Poor thing cry and cry, my wife also upset....but KK cheap lor, and must tahan the waiting time.

Yesterday was bring the young one to see the doctor first, for diagnosis before today's operation. Hermia lah....dunno you know or not. Quite rare in gals, but it's a small ops. 1 hr completed. Now she's resting at KK, will pick her up 2 days later.

After come home, finally get my butt to burn some CDs I borrowed from my fren 1 month ago.....borrow until peiseh, so burn and forum today.

That day I post because I finally see you reply mah.....U "disturb" and then disappear, ha ha.....I tot "Lacer" all very talkative one??? :lol:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 28 2005, 09:35 PM

I saw her at 2nd link with lots of guys!!!! :giddy:

:cheeky: Of course lah, 2nd link so many riders from track and s'porean pumping cheap petrol mah....

She's with lots of guys but she knew none of them.... :faint: Until she started to push her bike over.....I damn worried she dun wanna talk to me when I try to talk to her :cheeky:

Ah Dawn got a nice ride....was once my dream bike.

:sweat: ya.. lots of guys at 2nd link esso there.. i was so paiseh to go park my bike over there....... lucky nologicone n the other 2 angmo racers were very friendly to come to tok to mi.... :smile:

thanks... the bike oso is my dream bike tats y i bought it... but realli cant imagine i will ride a R6 on the road... :cheeky: (used to be a professional pillion all the time :lol:)

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Dec 30 2005, 06:06 PM

:sweat: ya.. lots of guys at 2nd link esso there.. i was so paiseh to go park my bike over there....... lucky nologicone n the other 2 angmo racers were very friendly to come to tok to mi.... :smile:

thanks... the bike oso is my dream bike tats y i bought it... but realli cant imagine i will ride a R6 on the road... :cheeky: (used to be a professional pillion all the time :lol:)

Actually the AngMos are Hi Bye frens....Max and Luca. The latter being the younger one. Both Italians, and they approached me on a weekday track to ask me if I'm interested in the suits they brought in - G Max. Though no branding, the suit is double stiched, and the leather is pretty soft, and the price is darn good. Darn good is what I really meant. But too bad, all for guys only.....a lady fren tried one but dun fit her, ha ha.....Maybe you know the gal lah. Dobelle.

Congrates that you are from pillon to rider. Happy for you. Too bad my wife not at all keen into riding, so I kana from her everytime I try to psycho her to take 2b. Hmmm.....I guess your bf must be really happy his gal riding alongside with him lor. :smile:

Seriously, I suck big time as a pillon....cannot sit still, and very scare, ha ha..... :lol:

So you recall who is the Woodlands rider you know????? Replica never rode a S4 before leh. Maybe another Ryan ba??? :confused:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 28 2005, 11:30 PM

Yup.....btw, she mentioned she knew some Ryan guy who used to ride a S4.....did you ever rode a S4 before??? Woodlands I only know 1 Ryan....that's all.

Never join the S4 for gas up???

I'm not sleeping early....open for kopi ANYTIME :lol: :lol: :lol:

tink u all duno the ryan i mentioned.. keke :sweat:

he mostly joined hayabusa n phantom grp one

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Dec 30 2005, 03:09 PM

WWE. :cheeky:

Uh....WWE means what huh??? I old man....lost touch of these street languages liao leh.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Dec 30 2005, 06:15 PM

tink u all duno the ryan i mentioned.. keke :sweat:

he mostly joined hayabusa n phantom grp one

Sniper huh??? I know the busa guys meetup at Woodlands Vista on Wed. Dunno they still do it now or not. If they do, maybe I can go join them since Woodlands Riders is only the handful of us who regularly meetup....might as well we join another group and know more frens/enemies, have more chitchats/arguements :lol:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 30 2005, 06:14 PM

Actually the AngMos are Hi Bye frens....Max and Luca. The latter being the younger one. Both Italians, and they approached me on a weekday track to ask me if I'm interested in the suits they brought in - G Max. Though no branding, the suit is double stiched, and the leather is pretty soft, and the price is darn good. Darn good is what I really meant. But too bad, all for guys only.....a lady fren tried one but dun fit her, ha ha.....Maybe you know the gal lah. Dobelle.

Congrates that you are from pillon to rider. Happy for you. Too bad my wife not at all keen into riding, so I kana from her everytime I try to psycho her to take 2b. Hmmm.....I guess your bf must be really happy his gal riding alongside with him lor. :smile:

Seriously, I suck big time as a pillon....cannot sit still, and very scare, ha ha..... :lol:

So you recall who is the Woodlands rider you know????? Replica never rode a S4 before leh. Maybe another Ryan ba??? :confused:

wads the price around?

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Originally posted by mightymike@Dec 30 2005, 09:17 PM

wads the price around?

PM u liao :smile:

Originally posted by Tyrian@Dec 27 2005, 01:02 PM

yo ppl..

i'm back after days of working OTs and OTs.. :sweat:

anyway, i met kunningchong by coicidence when i send pizza to his hse.. unfortunately, we was met with an accident but luckily nothing major happen to him.. :sweat: he remembered me but i am very bad by forgotten him until he told me his nick is kunningchong.. :sweat:

last but not least, i got my bike back.. :cheer:

er.. so who kenaed e accident? u or chong or both? confusing leh,.. anyway hope both of u are well.. nv ask chong y he so long nv come online ah..

very long nv go makan with him, e.m n exhaustion liao...

btw.. hi all :cheeky:

happy 2006 eve!! :cheer: :cheer:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

so late still online.. :sweat:

i juz finished 2 of my sch proj.. 3rd, and the biggest headache, has yet to be done.. :sian:

anyway, it was chong who had met an accident.. he still can walk, so i guess no major problem..

he oso told me he long time nvr online liao.. :sweat: but i nvr ask him y nvr come.. :cheeky:

yeah, new year eve, and i gotta work till 14 hours from 8am till 10pm.. :sian:

die ar, now going to 3am and i gotta wake up at 7.25.. that's less than 4.5 hours of sleep.. :sian:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 30 2005, 06:14 PM

oei oei!~.. theres more than one ryan in woodlands leh... heehee.. now she know theres another ryan liao..

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 30 2005, 06:19 PM

Sniper huh??? I know the busa guys meetup at Woodlands Vista on Wed. Dunno they still do it now or not. If they do, maybe I can go join them since Woodlands Riders is only the handful of us who regularly meetup....might as well we join another group and know more frens/enemies, have more chitchats/arguements :lol:

count me in!~

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Dec 31 2005, 03:31 AM

count me in!~

Ha ha, got time we go bio the busa thread lor...can ask michelle....he join them before. How I know??? Because that night at the sa,e time, Woodlands Rider also had gathering....he say he "let go" us to meet them because they bigger group, ha ha ha.....basket!!! :lol:

Later who washing bike??? My bike super super dirty.....blk 626 carpark.

I know later ppl gonna ask "so early wake up huh???" I'm gonna be going to KK to pick up my young one and then come home. After that, hope I can get to wash my bike. So I can ride it on Monday to work.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 31 2005, 08:22 AM

Ha ha, got time we go bio the busa thread lor...can ask michelle....he join them before. How I know??? Because that night at the sa,e time, Woodlands Rider also had gathering....he say he "let go" us to meet them because they bigger group, ha ha ha.....basket!!! :lol:

come my place wash? i on.. :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 31 2005, 08:22 AM

no wonder... i feel so uneasy... u talking about me... :mad:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Dec 31 2005, 10:09 AM

come my place wash? i on.. :smile:

Aiyoh, I was bike many many barang barang....degreaser, soap, wax..... :giddy:

It's okay I wash myself.....just invite because no matter wat, I have to wash my dirty bike :sian:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 31 2005, 01:06 PM

Aiyoh, I was bike many many barang barang....degreaser, soap, wax..... :giddy:

It's okay I wash myself.....just invite because no matter wat, I have to wash my dirty bike :sian:

then is ok la... u carry on... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 30 2005, 06:16 PM

Uh....WWE means what huh??? I old man....lost touch of these street languages liao leh.... :cheeky:

wrestlin.. kaka

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Dec 30 2005, 06:16 PM

cute la u... wwe also donno.. :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES: