Originally posted by LollyPoP@May 09, 2007 07:48 pm

ar bo, u dun sell.

borrow mi go PG, @ least there're 1 ppl to share yr servicing cost~!!!

LET MI RIDE HER...

Cannot dun sell, cuz I will be leaving SG for good. Keep a bike here for wat?

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@May 12, 2007 12:46 am

hahah i am tinking of getting a cl 2 monster.. but looking at maintenance is still very painful.. considering an alternative now oso.. looking at e pros n cons of both.. hmmm

n pai seh la.. gf plus wrk plus sch plus thesis is a hell lot of commitment. tt's y suddenly mia :sweat:

Muz meet up with u a few more times be4 u leave man.. tho i think track tog is probably imposs le :weep:

as for ur bike, i will love to own one, was doing some research on it n concluded i dun have e moolah :sian:

Ha....what's the difference between buying my 748 or buying a 800/900 Monster in terms of price? :lol:

But function yes, a lot of difference.

Duc is not that bad to own, but very $$$ to maintain....It's like that. So far I'm still a happy owner as I love the grunt of the V Twin.

Secretly wishing to own 748R when I move over to states....lol. That one really have to see my moolah loh. Servicing also more expensive than my present 748.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@May 23, 2007 12:16 am

Ha....what's the difference between buying my 748 or buying a 800/900 Monster in terms of price? :lol:

But function yes, a lot of difference.

Duc is not that bad to own, but very $$$ to maintain....It's like that. So far I'm still a happy owner as I love the grunt of the V Twin.

Secretly wishing to own 748R when I move over to states....lol. That one really have to see my moolah loh. Servicing also more expensive than my present 748.

well its all abt e parts n maintenance cost leh.. which i wanna consult u more on.. when will u be leaving??? :weep:

n im sure u can get one there .. 748R :lovestruck:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

Originally posted by sLeEpYhEaDz@May 23, 2007 01:47 am

well its all abt e parts n maintenance cost leh.. which i wanna consult u more on.. when will u be leaving??? :weep:

n im sure u can get one there .. 748R :lovestruck:

Organise outing lor, lol...

Leaving in Jul.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@May 23, 2007 06:38 pm

Organise outing lor, lol...

Leaving in Jul.

work starting on June 1st for me.. so not much time to org also.. :sian:

simple kopi at ameen.. say on sun or mon nite or something.. :thumb:

chiong sua from 28th may to 30th may for FTX aka full troop exercise.. :sian:

Hey guys, as promised, simple kopi/teh/milo session at ameen at 2245 or 30 min from now =p

Ryan, hilary and myself will be there.. hope e rest of u can join us =D

just give any of us a call.. my contact: 96846543

thanks for the tea-C, my friend...

hope the next kopi seesion, we'll be able to get more peepz.

mayb someone offer free supper, sure lots of peepz come...!!

Nice to see some frens.....we chat kindda long, going round and round.....

Spare bike, main bike, spare bike, main bike.... :lol:

Yeah man.. thx to hilary for e many bandungs n milo pengs that I drank n he paid for :cheeky:

lollipop: nice meeting u for the first time after so long :p

ryan, hilary: many thx for e advice u guys gave me :thumb:

over all a nice catch up n chit chat session after so long.. :angel:

Nice to see some frens.....we chat kindda long, going round and round.....

Spare bike, main bike, spare bike, main bike.... :lol:

wahahaha.. ya la.. now even more things to think abt.. sigh n all i wanted is to get a new ride :giddy:

getting a new ride is easy, jus plan accordingly... haha.. thks hilary for all my tehs!~... will supper be on him the next time?... lol... jus kiddin!~

gd nitez ppl!~

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

eplica;2892727']getting a new ride is easy, jus plan accordingly... haha.. thks hilary for all my tehs!~... will supper be on him the next time?... lol... jus kiddin!~

gd nitez ppl!~

heh i second e idea :angel:

n u were nt sure wad a s2r is.. chk out my signature.. e one with e 2 pipes tog is a s2r :thumb:

nitez peeps... :dozed:

Oh no... I missed the woodlands gathering again.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

wow.. seems soo fun. but never come in forum dunno gt meet up.. oso no 1 jio ... :cry: :cry:

dun ask me arrange meetup le.. pointless... :dot:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

æ¯”æˆ‘æ¸…æ¥šè¿˜è¦æˆ‘说明白 ,

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

我用背å›è‡ªå·± 完æˆçš„æœŸç›¼ .

wow.. seems soo fun. but never come in forum dunno gt meet up.. oso no 1 jio ... :cry: :cry:

dun ask me arrange meetup le.. pointless... :dot:

Where got fun? Just 4 guys and 1 left early chit chatting only....no roundings or whatsoever.....

Ya, arrange meetup is pointless. Having actually met up is not. Your once organising attempt has yet to materialise to an actual meetup, you wanna give up?

sleepy...

this is for u.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=141739

go go go...

beautiful colour, BLACK...

And someone PLEASE bring sleepy out for some nice riding when he gets his dream bike.....an open road, to open up the throttle. But of course, a responsible group of riders like me lah, but sadly, my riding days with you guys are short lived.

Let's get a couple of fuel runs to 2nd link when I get my Duc 748 back from Workshop.

Woodlands Riders, GO!!!!!

sleepy...

this is for u.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=141739

go go go...

beautiful colour, BLACK...

Hey thx!

but there's a no. of reasons y i can't get this one..

1. '06 is 2 ex for me to afford..

2. i want orange :cheeky:

3. hilary managed to persuade me to give monster another chance :p

4. i can only wait for wrk to start n save up a few mths be4 buying :sian:

evelyn: i sms u leh.. but think e no. stored on my phone is not ur current no. liao.. er soli :giddy:

Juz realised that she is selling at 14k.. which is cheap for a '06 z1000.. gd deal!

then another seller selling monster s4 with 5000 miles on it for 14k oso!

y arent they selling at e end of e yr :cry:

Where got fun? Just 4 guys and 1 left early chit chatting only....no roundings or whatsoever.....

Ya, arrange meetup is pointless. Having actually met up is not. Your once organising attempt has yet to materialise to an actual meetup, you wanna give up?

hmm..... i nt wan give up lei.. ok lor... since ur days with us limited... arrange a 2nd link trip cum rounding chit chat makan etc togather one of the fridays tis wk or next wk ?

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

Juz realised that she is selling at 14k.. which is cheap for a '06 z1000.. gd deal!

then another seller selling monster s4 with 5000 miles on it for 14k oso!

y arent they selling at e end of e yr :cry:

Dun worry, for the Monster, you keep the contacts and dun be surprise that it is still available.

hmm..... i nt wan give up lei.. ok lor... since ur days with us limited... arrange a 2nd link trip cum rounding chit chat makan etc togather one of the fridays tis wk or next wk ?

Will post wen I get my bike back...

ok sure.. :p

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

wa, i go outside eat dust, feed mostquitos and sandflies, feasting on combat ration and sweat like hell u guys got many post le..

tink i not popluar here la.. :sweat: