ah ic.... err.. dun remind me.. shall swear off drinking for a long long while..

this is my 2nd worst drunkard state yet.. last yr bday was worse :faint:

seriously dun rem leaving e club or gg on cab or gg home :giddy:

oops.. paiseh.. ya heard u mention bout the bdae tt day....

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

æ¯”æˆ‘æ¸…æ¥šè¿˜è¦æˆ‘说明白 ,

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

我用背å›è‡ªå·± 完æˆçš„æœŸç›¼ .

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

ah ic.... err.. dun remind me.. shall swear off drinking for a long long while..

this is my 2nd worst drunkard state yet.. last yr bday was worse :faint:

seriously dun rem leaving e club or gg on cab or gg home :giddy:

u will overcome it pretty soon, jus drink more...!

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

eplica;3001638']maybe we can have one jus before u fly?!~... hmmm.... guess so far this outing is the most happening...

ya lo..agree...... so fun outing ever b4 sum more without bikes.. lolx.. :cheeky:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

omg! i believe partly my fault. i kept asking u to drink more drink more. LOL. my apologises.

and i witnessed u falling when dancing. lots of hands reached out to grabbed u. lucky u.

i rem u asking about dopod earlier when u are sober. maybe it is fated. it's time for a dopod!

and who is the person who came from behind and shouted in my ear that i am Steven's NUA REN?!?!

when i whizzed around thinking WTH, all i see was a group of guys all intoxicated. -.-"

yeap.. come to think of it.. i do think tt most of my drunkardness can be blamed on u :sian: i did say im a lousy drinker :p

u may think tt's lucky.. but i was so far gone even if a chiobu threw herself at me i wldnt have rem a thing :dot:

shouting in your ear? certainly not me! well as much as u can trust a drunk :cheeky:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

yeap.. come to think of it.. i do think tt most of my drunkardness can be blamed on u :sian: i did say im a lousy drinker :p

u may think tt's lucky.. but i was so far gone even if a chiobu threw herself at me i wldnt have rem a thing :dot:

shouting in your ear? certainly not me! well as much as u can trust a drunk :cheeky:

i've got this feeling the shouting is done my our Mr NoLogicOne!~... lol...

eplica;3001643']u will overcome it pretty soon' date=' jus drink more...![/quote']

e last time i swore off drinking, i stopped for a very admirable period of 2 whole..... wks.. :faint:

certainly hope to stop for a much longer time this time :giddy:

as for special dance move.. riteeeeeeeeee o_O

eplica;3001624']oh' date=' i rem, u keep asking him to drink!... then followed by me!~... lol...[/quote']

OMG! did i?!

-.-"

cannot be. cos i didnt drink much!

I'm Fragile. Handle with care.

OMG! did i?!

-.-"

cannot be. cos i didnt drink much!

n now she is juz suaning me :cry:

my a lot = her not much :dot:

ok. my bad. I'll make u drink less next time if there's ever a next time. haha.

but i think it is bcos u keep losing at the dice game!

NoLogicOne's fault!

Maybe it was me..... :cheeky:

But lucky you, for this is the most happening outing we had so far, lol.... Outing without bikes....most happening, wahahaha!!!

i'm suspecting u too!

please dont call me that again -.-

and i did enjoy myself that night. thanks for the great company.

one of the best SBF's outing i have been to. LOL

:cry: :cry:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

n now she is juz suaning me :cry:

my a lot = her not much :dot:

I am not! I nvr suan u... :cry: :cry: :cry:

how can u accuse me like this!

u r so evil!

*Fragile breaks into pieces*

sigh.. being outcast here..

*run away* :angry: :cry: :dozed:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

e last time i swore off drinking, i stopped for a very admirable period of 2 whole..... wks.. :faint:

certainly hope to stop for a much longer time this time :giddy:

as for special dance move.. riteeeeeeeeee o_O

hmm.. i wonder wat will happen to u if u had join in the '5 sec straight from the bottle' game with nologic & mi...

most prob we will see drunken fists!~

i actually rem u guys doing tt! cant rem y i nv join in tho.. but i rem miss fragile making me down neat in 1 gulp when u guys were doing tt.. o_O n i was so drunk i actually obliged...

eve: y outcast leh? nv get drunk tts y outcast ah?? :cheeky:

michael: thx again for ur help in carrying me hm man.. n i really hope u din lose ur wallet becos of me :giddy:

Hey guys, time to move on after my hp loss.. sigh this is gonna eat into my bike downpayment fund :cry:

I am looking at new phones for sony-e k800i and O2 atom exec.

Got any gd quotes for it? M1 selling online with upgrading of contract at $208 and $468 respectively. (i have to add $100 to both quotes as my contract less than 21 mths currently :cry: )

so that is $308 for k800i and $568 for O2. :sian:

Steven: u r e pro here.. O2 selling at gd price? or u gt better quote? oso wad do u think of dopod 818 pro. M1 selling for 168+100= $268 for my scenario. Cheaper than k800i.. tempting...

i actually rem u guys doing tt! cant rem y i nv join in tho.. but i rem miss fragile making me down neat in 1 gulp when u guys were doing tt.. o_O n i was so drunk i actually obliged...

eve: y outcast leh? nv get drunk tts y outcast ah?? :cheeky:

michael: thx again for ur help in carrying me hm man.. n i really hope u din lose ur wallet becos of me :giddy:

outcast cos all bo hiew me... all tokin among themselves.... :cry:

eh.. i oso gt help u hor.. lolx... hold e bucket lei... wipin e puke... u dun rem?? lolx... haha...

its lucky i no drunk

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

outcast cos all bo hiew me... all tokin among themselves.... :cry:

eh.. i oso gt help u hor.. lolx... hold e bucket lei... wipin e puke... u dun rem?? lolx... haha...

its lucky i no drunk

ok thankew thankew :cheeky:

n no.. my mem was lost prolly an hr be4 tt to abt 5 hrs aft tt :sian: i rem e bucket very vividly tho.. for some reason :faint:

:cry: like entertain me...

hmm... i think u oso fell asleep with e bucket facing u .... :giddy:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

hi all.. im back again..

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

I am not! I nvr suan u... :cry: :cry: :cry:

how can u accuse me like this!

u r so evil!

*Fragile breaks into pieces*

o my.. u really do follow ur nick.. think mi shld 2 :cheeky:

:dozed: :dozed:

eve: pai seh la.. hard to entertain ppl when my face is in e ice bucket.. granted tts prolly entertainment for some ppl :dot:

steven, ryan: advise for phones! wanna buy be4 gst increase :sian:

haha. yeah. i was surprised at how accommodating you are.

but u didnt seem drunk then. :sian: