yup, i saw as well!~

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

As discussed just now between Richard & Partner, Eve, Hilary, Micheal, Anna?

There will be another outing on Monday, 2nd July 07 before he fly off on Wednesday morning. Place and Time, I also duno, Let Hilary make the decision ba.. Please add in your name to the List..

1. Hilary

2. Mike

3. evelyn

4. bobo - but will be late

5. sleepyheadz

MikeGQ

outing to where?

no news yet lei... frm wat hilary tell me yest.. today he will think of a place...

n he dun have internet access frm today onwards le.. :faint:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

æ¯”æˆ‘æ¸…æ¥šè¿˜è¦æˆ‘说明白 ,

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

我用背å›è‡ªå·± 完æˆçš„æœŸç›¼ .

no news yet lei... frm wat hilary tell me yest.. today he will think of a place...

n he dun have internet access frm today onwards le.. :faint:

pls sms me tml... cos i wont be online until at nite... thk u... :p

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

As discussed just now between Richard & Partner, Eve, Hilary, Micheal, Anna?

There will be another outing on Monday, 2nd July 07 before he fly off on Wednesday morning. Place : Woodlands BLK 515 and Time : 2200hrs/ 10pm..

Please add in your name to the List..

1. Hilary

2. Mike

3. evelyn

4. bobo - but will be late

5. sleepyheadz

MikeGQ

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

ok.. see u later... :cheeky:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

come share wat bike is this?

Copy of 220685855l.jpg

lollipop: r u trying to tempt me?? o_O

Just tried e clutchless upshift thingy on e way hm.. really works! haha but confirm won't spoil clutch plate? like a bit unsecure leh... :p

cheers to a big hilary sending off gathering at e kopitiam :thumb:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

come share wat bike is this?

Bro, that is confirmed a Fazer 1000 naked version with a modified tail I think. Judging from its brake calipers and headlight. Cheers.

Btw, mightymike, this is me! :)

Will be missing Hilary though we haven't known each other for long. It is a waste that we have so many passion and interests in common yet we didn't meet earlier. As the chinese saying goes, 相逢恨晚. Wishing you all the best in your future endeavours, may we ride on track together someday, hope you don't powerslide out on me after training in Laguna Seca. :p

Bon Voyage.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

ya a nice gathering at the kopitiam today :)

farewell n boyage to my senior :)

N hor.. i heard movie transformers going on hor... bo jio?? wen ah ? lolx... :cheeky:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

Very tired.... kept sneaking 5 mins of sleep here and there along the process of getting ready for work haha.. Haha... Nice gathering last night too... didn't really take note of the actual attendance headcount.. but my estimate there should be around 12? Nice talking to u Gnayed... sorry to the others.. i need to warm up to start talking.. hehe.. i'm not Dao ok... correct word for my character is SHY.. :cheeky:

Farewell Hilary... come to think of it, i miss 2nd link outings... =P

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=33156&stc=1&d=1183422762

Can anyone recommend any Tank Bra for this bike?

Truimph.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=33156&stc=1&d=1183422762

Can anyone recommend any Tank Bra for this bike?

haha mightymike u gt cheated liao la.. cant u c e previous owner so fat he nearly bent e triumph in half rite in e middle??!! :cheeky:

lollipop: r u trying to tempt me?? o_O

Just tried e clutchless upshift thingy on e way hm.. really works! haha but confirm won't spoil clutch plate? like a bit unsecure leh... :p

come join the YAMMIE.

balls too big??

then u must walk with open legs liao leh...

ho ho hilary leave liao suddenly immediate silence here....

steven: add me on msn! wanna ask u where to get e software for e phone. one side qn, hw come i cant view avi files on e phone ah? Where can i dl codec or something?

u all tok oso bo hiew my msg oso.. :giddy:

hilary nw shld be united with his family le....:cool:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

now.. when's our next gathering?

hha.... gd question?? as tt day say.... clubbin maybe a optional choice liao.. cos cant smoke!!!

maybe a movie outing? we never did tt b4? :dot: hws tt?

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

Thanks ppl for all the nicest comments....appreciate.

I will still post whenever I have time, ya?

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

I am your confirmation.....I clutchless up after Gear 2 onwards if I ride alone. If have pillon, Gear 3 onwards.

I did clutchless since I was intro the skill by my fren and it's like almost 3 yrs, and I use clutchless for track for 2 yrs. Never change my clutch due to worn plates. But I did change my clutch to STM cuz the OEM basket was already worn since I got my bike. So not linked to clutchless techniques.

JUST REMEMBER, DO IT FOR UPSHIFT ONLY, NOT DOWNSHIFT!!!

Above warning for 4 strokes...2 strokes, me know nothing.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Thanks ppl for all the nicest comments....appreciate.

I will still post whenever I have time, ya?

yoo... must be having a great time with ur family... :thumb: