oic ic win liao lor.

Yeah, I think your group of GSR friends always come to the Blk 23~27 Marsiling Drive carpark, then go to the kopitiam behind near the industrial there slack right?

Saw you guys quite a few times.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
  • Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

i only pop in when i know someone is talking about me...

/me give xiao p a sly look. :sian:

so when is the next wlds clubbing outing?

hurhurhur... i was hoping i can see someone drunk again. :cheeky:

*ah chooo* wad the...

wad chiu gonna do when that someone is drunk? :o

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Yeah, I think your group of GSR friends always come to the Blk 23~27 Marsiling Drive carpark, then go to the kopitiam behind near the industrial there slack right?

ha... and i have seen few gsr riding thru the void deck of blk 26...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

coz she live jurong n i live woodlands ma.

i wun say its ma fan to send her home n den myself back, but sometimes its still better for me to come alone..

and plus the fact dat i din tell her there r females.. u noe? gers r sensitive creatures.. :giddy:

Mmm... I agree wif d las sentence. :cheeky:

halo, i'm newbie wdl rider~~~~~

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

u mean the durian pudding ah... some say its too sweet leh... :p

I mean REAL Durian..... :angry: Ask me eat pudding.....NB. Why go for pudding when you can have the real thing at Geylang?

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Industrial? Which one? Marsiling Industrial or? I very old school in Marsiling, stayed Marsiling/Woodlands for 30yrs liao.

That will be super man!!! You know I love Durian very very much....hardcore lover, can just have it as a meal one, lol...

hmm... i will certainly org one durian outing wen u come bk in e future man.. :cheeky:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

æ¯”æˆ‘æ¸…æ¥šè¿˜è¦æˆ‘说明白 ,

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

我用背å›è‡ªå·± 完æˆçš„æœŸç›¼ .

Ha, no need to gimme 3G phone...I guess is that it's still pretty expensive to weild one such phone here. Yrs ago, when sms in SG is like 300 free, here still charge $$$....so 3G will kill me on the bills, so I wanna save the money and concentrate on my bike.

Eve is right....you should let her know your group of frens here is a mixture of guys and gals...sensitive? Then ask her to come and "watch over" you lor. After awhile, she will realise there's no harm at all cuz we are all a bunch of decent ppl who dun tread over the lines. The more you try to avoid, the more miserable you will be....trust me. It's all about trust, and no one is gonna break that trust in this group, cuz I R.E.S.P.E.C.T my fren's "Nui Ren". I'm sure the other guys here very steady also.

well.... ya bro... e more u hide e more she will think that there r sumthin amiss with e gers here n u .... ya lo.. i dun think we so far had wat like here like there among us lor.. so is safe! maybe too u all i am a guy tts y .. wahaha..... but bro .. i will be ur sister ... nt guy hor.... n regards frm anna.. ( ur rabbit sister) she misses u alot.. haha.... she keep sayin one fine day she will fly over to SF... haha.....

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

yup yup when we going or come back from JB they will come over my place.

u mean 211 kopitiam izzit. because 1 of the GSR rider like the fish soup over there so we will go there .

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Mmm... I agree wif d las sentence. :cheeky:

er.... i agree to.. bout our tis grp no nd worry de lei... we nt "gers" enough .. haha... :p

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

halo, i'm newbie wdl rider~~~~~

welcome.. do join us in future meetups... :thumb:

u can add in ur num in our contact list...

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

yeah yeah...

looks like it's more happening den before now.

*after hilary is gone...

wah piang.. few days nv chk suddenly so active.. welcome all newcomers =D

n nooooooooooooooooo to drinking/clubbing/getting drunk.. bad........ =P

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

hi guyz... anybody alwayz pump in jb (weekn 9)? do post if gona hav 1 s mayb i can tag along....

yeah yeah...

*after hilary is gone...

wah...... :giddy: :giddy:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

haha.. u scare ah?? ooops :cheeky:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

Ah, I know the latest seed of informant had been planted in USA....wahahahaha!!! Now, who needs stalking? Pm me :)

u are there to train 2 future forumers... please do not get distracted... =P

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
I mean REAL Durian..... :angry: Ask me eat pudding.....NB. Why go for pudding when you can have the real thing at Geylang?

wah so fierce... *run away*

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Going to track on 17th July, tuesday, 1st session (10am). Meet 8.30 @ Woodlands Ave 1 Esso. Not stopping for breakfast, so do eat abit if you want before you come.

Add your name here if going... LoL. I know it's about last minute for you guys to take leave and stuff, but do come if you can make it.

Track track track track ... !

1) gnayed + 2 other friends

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
Going to track on 17th July, tuesday, 1st session (10am). Meet 8.30 @ Woodlands Ave 1 Esso. Not stopping for breakfast, so do eat abit if you want before you come.

Add your name here if going... LoL. I know it's about last minute for you guys to take leave and stuff, but do come if you can make it.

hi DY, remember mi?

wud like to go 2gether, but depend whether i can get leave or not

Four Wheels Move the Body, Two Wheels Move the Soul.

Honda Phantom TA200 || Kawasaki ZXR400 || Yamaha YZF-R6 http://badges.fuelly.com/images/smallsig-metric2/443649.png

yeah yeah...

*after hilary is gone...

Ain't that good? Keep up the spirits....and Steven said he wanna "boycott" Woodlands Rider outings liao so I had to upz the key before I leave. So that's why now so pop, and I am happy for you guys.

u are there to train 2 future forumers... please do not get distracted... =P

If they wanna ride, I will not stop them. If they wanna play cars, as long as they play tracks or play drift, I also support. Kekeke....your signature is whose Ducati? Looks like 999.

wah so fierce... *run away*

For stupid answers you get a boot up the a$$, lol....was funny cuz I mention real durain and you asked me durain pudding. Shows you never pay attention one at outing, when I specially rush down with YanWei and his GF to see you and the rest....then you all go off early. Haiz....

2) NologicOne (pending...if I could get tickets back on time :lol:)

but bro .. i will be ur sister ... nt guy hor.... n regards frm anna.. ( ur rabbit sister) she misses u alot.. haha.... she keep sayin one fine day she will fly over to SF... haha.....

Ha, it had always been like that mah....that's why nothing to hide in the group one. Of course, if a guy and gal are single in the group and they think they got sparks, we sure be happy for them mah.

Anyways, maybe after awhile she will be fine and not so wanting to come SF lor, lol....but if she ever does, I welcome her and she can meet Da Sao too. Think she never met my woman before.

How come she dun post in forum one?