You know GOD DAMN WELL I wanna so pick up a bike and start doing stupid stuffs :cheeky:

Well, in a situation like you...no mula, no bike. But I'm like always home, no coffeetime daily like last time back with you guys.

Starbucks here always have bikers...some seems real, some are pouser. Dun ask me how I know...I just know, somehow. Guess not much would even know what is "Valve clearance". But those who know their bikes are damn knowledgeable. Imagine the gap between the "knows" and "no knows".

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

01. NoLogicOne - (hilary)

02. [R]eplica - To be Updated - 90925775 (ryan)

03. CBRmichaelRR - CBR1000RR5 - 92714767 (michael)

04. Niterider929 - ST1100 - 91126111 (Richard)

05. DaFanShu - TA200 - 81633576 (lawrence)

06. mikeguoqiang - S4 - 90616040 (mike)

07. shaggy - K2 - 97979361 (alex)

08. Tyrain - S4 - 90250746

09. Tom3694 - atlantic - 93809177 (tom)

10. lance666 - No longer ridin, but can join - 81982228 ( lance )

11. sLeEpYhEaDz - TA 200 - 96846543 (cliff)

12. bomberman81 - 81253090 (barry)

13. Piglet_eve - 94895612 (evelyn)

14. Xishuo - roadwin x5 - 94312272 (ah lun)

15. bobo_rider - Spec 1 - 91775101 (vincent)

16. Ah`X|onG - Ta150 - 91873584 (xiong)

17. YuaN_ - RVF - 91478879 (YuaN) (Free after 11p.m)

18. lollypop - x1 - 91999337

19. ko4la - '01 - 93636986

20. Linglila - RVF -91651571 (kun)

21. tourer84 - wave S - 96909710

22. krazyfist - kr - 90109647

23. batliwala - TA200/CB400 VerS/CBR400RR -96169781

24. guanjie - rs125 - 81000097 (guanjie)

25. ~Boy~Boy~ - GSR400 - 96941090

26. Ladyrider - Sparkie - 94521419 =)

27. shyorange - sp - 91557959

28. SparkerS1 - KR150 - update pls

29. keat - NSR 150 SP - 97204322

30. Wahoo - ZX4 - 81131166

31. Junda15 - NSR150 - 97972726

32. ToToRo - Runner VXR

33. icey_specIII - k7 1000 - 94847922

34. ShawnTai - St1100 - 81578711

35. SBiker - Pulsar180 - 97906694 (Raymond) - [email protected]

36. Hide - R1 - 98464513 (Terence) MSN: [email protected]

37. ah_bug - 97648110

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/zechx/yamaha_r1_miki_1024x768thumbnail.jpg

Let's keep the good times rolling!!

You know GOD DAMN WELL I wanna so pick up a bike and start doing stupid stuffs :cheeky:

Well, in a situation like you...no mula, no bike. But I'm like always home, no coffeetime daily like last time back with you guys.

Starbucks here always have bikers...some seems real, some are pouser. Dun ask me how I know...I just know, somehow. Guess not much would even know what is "Valve clearance". But those who know their bikes are damn knowledgeable. Imagine the gap between the "knows" and "no knows".

haha.. so depressing isnt it. HK don't have much bikers. I was a bit surprised to be truthful. Only managed to catch a GSR, pulsar, a nice naked bike I have not seen before, and a few tourers.

Petrol here is 3 SGD per Litre!! Suddenly I think operating cost of running cars/bikes in SG is cheap after all...

No kopi session here for me either, dunno anyone here.. crap.. haha :faint:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

eplica;3465298']me too!~.. miss 2nd link alot!~... :dozed:

so hw have u been?...

i just went his noon... weeeeeeeee.. pumped...36 ringgit of shell vpower race...

shiok shiok happy happy

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
haha.. so depressing isnt it. HK don't have much bikers. I was a bit surprised to be truthful. Only managed to catch a GSR, pulsar, a nice naked bike I have not seen before, and a few tourers.

Petrol here is 3 SGD per Litre!! Suddenly I think operating cost of running cars/bikes in SG is cheap after all...

No kopi session here for me either, dunno anyone here.. crap.. haha :faint:

think macau wud have more bikes ..

like x9 those kinda scooters

alot of vespa and xiao mian yangs...

i feel x9 those kinda bike scooters in macau is like a hayabusa in sg

lolz

by the way which part of hk are u at ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

any plans this weekend? any sad, stressed, heartbroken souls like me around?

People like you should go get a suit and track yourself crazy on the weekends. It's a great way to relieve sadness, stress and cure any broken hearts.

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

think macau wud have more bikes ..

like x9 those kinda scooters

alot of vespa and xiao mian yangs...

i feel x9 those kinda bike scooters in macau is like a hayabusa in sg

lolz

by the way which part of hk are u at ?

Yeah I realised. Suddenly I realise just how many bikes we have in sg, particularly big bikes.

In HK Island East side right now. Living and working in Tai Koo Shing at the moment. Think I may go Macau to take a look if I have nothing to do in the weekend.

Just went Causeway Bay last night. Very nice place. Shopping time!

Nologicone: your solution to almost all problems I see. Quickly get yourself a bike and play on the tracks there too! :thumb:

It is a good day to slp.. :dozed:

http://www.ducati.com/en/bikes/my2007/home/images/left_02.jpg

organise outing lo...

just a suggestion.. doesn't mean i'll confirm be turning up too.. haha:cheeky:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Yeah I realised. Suddenly I realise just how many bikes we have in sg, particularly big bikes.

In HK Island East side right now. Living and working in Tai Koo Shing at the moment. Think I may go Macau to take a look if I have nothing to do in the weekend.

Just went Causeway Bay last night. Very nice place. Shopping time!

Nologicone: your solution to almost all problems I see. Quickly get yourself a bike and play on the tracks there too! :thumb:

if its possible .. go visit the market in macau to buy some fish and prawns and veggie for lunch or something..

f**king fresh and nice to eat at the original taste lor ..

the fish after cleared of its gills and stuff still can jump when reached home bout 1 hr later .. its tat fresh

t

he veggie there not like sg ..

so hard to chew cant swollow sometimes even.

macau there .. original taste boil only .. soft and sweet ..

power to the max man

i fell in love with it when my fren of mine cooked a home-cooked meal there.

feel like staying there forever :thumb:

btw .. there are also some nice portugese restaurants there.. do go around exploring

hi .. u r heartbroken huh

so m i ..

haiz ..

all i can say is keep urself busy at the moment bah

stop thinking of him ...

tink of me la.. :sweat:

Think of u?? Hahaha.. dun wan lah.. i dunno u aso.. hehe.

Heartbroken very badly sia.. some guys jus dun appreciate wat we do for them.. THey only noe hw to blame us when 1/100 time we cant help them.. I just wan forget dat basket.. He used me .. He used me so much and yet end of day can say im heartless coz jus one time i cant help him.. sucks. I hate guys!!! They are so unappreciative.!! Not all guys. But most of them.

this kind of guy is not worth for you to care.. go find someone else out there.

i m sure there are plenty of guys out there better than him ..

haiz ..

i hear this kinda quote alot of times liaoz ..

sometimes getting drunk is really a solution

lolz

Oh.. serious? Then u mean i must start drinking or smoking? Does it really help?

mayb for a short period.... whn u awake haf to face again la.... so might as well try to forget... jiayou... whr u wan to go tis wkend??...

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/zechx/yamaha_r1_miki_1024x768thumbnail.jpg

01. NoLogicOne - (hilary)

02. [R]eplica - To be Updated - 90925775 (ryan)

03. CBRmichaelRR - CBR1000RR5 - 92714767 (michael)

04. Niterider929 - ST1100 - 91126111 (Richard)

05. DaFanShu - TA200 - 81633576 (lawrence)

06. mikeguoqiang - S4 - 90616040 (mike)

07. shaggy - K2 - 97979361 (alex)

08. Tyrain - S4 - 90250746

09. Tom3694 - atlantic - 93809177 (tom)

10. lance666 - No longer ridin, but can join - 81982228 ( lance )

11. sLeEpYhEaDz - TA 200 - 96846543 (cliff)

12. bomberman81 - 81253090 (barry)

13. Piglet_eve - 94895612 (evelyn)

14. Xishuo - roadwin x5 - 94312272 (ah lun)

15. bobo_rider - Spec 1 - 97308334 (vincent)

16. Ah`X|onG - Ta150 - 91873584 (xiong)

17. YuaN_ - RVF - 91478879 (YuaN) (Free after 11p.m)

18. lollypop - x1 - 91999337

19. ko4la - '01 - 93636986

20. Linglila - RVF -91651571 (kun)

21. tourer84 - wave S - 96909710

22. krazyfist - kr - 90109647

23. batliwala - TA200/CB400 VerS/CBR400RR -96169781

24. guanjie - rs125 - 81000097 (guanjie)

25. ~Boy~Boy~ - GSR400 - 96941090

26. Ladyrider - Sparkie - 94521419 =)

27. shyorange - sp - 91557959

28. SparkerS1 - KR150 - update pls

29. keat - NSR 150 SP - 97204322

30. Wahoo - ZX4 - 81131166

31. Junda15 - NSR150 - 97972726

32. ToToRo - Runner VXR

33. icey_specIII - k7 1000 - 94847922

34. ShawnTai - St1100 - 81578711

35. SBiker - Pulsar180 - 97906694 (Raymond) - [email protected]

36. Hide - R1 - 98464513 (Terence) MSN: [email protected]

37. ah_bug - 97648110

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

i wan go somewher far far away.. any1 wan follow? ? on a journey to nowher...

erm.... sorry to ask but how far will tt b...?? u talking bout within singapore??....

awwwwwwwwww chill ok? :p

hi .. u r heartbroken huh

so m i ..

haiz ..

all i can say is keep urself busy at the moment bah

stop thinking of him ...

bro.. u always de la~ lucky got frenz like me right!! can make u laugh! wahahaha

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

boring sat...

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

æ¯”æˆ‘æ¸…æ¥šè¿˜è¦æˆ‘说明白 ,

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

我用背å›è‡ªå·± 完æˆçš„æœŸç›¼ .

far ? i wun love to but working . maybe in the mid of nov can go far far 10 days oFF !!! hehe waiting for it to come

wa piang... 10 days sia... so whr u planning t tour

??... :cheeky:

WOOdLAnders MEEtUP

DAte :to be informed

Destination : KUlai ( makan, petrol, tok tok )

MEetin Point : Wdl Ave 2 Esso

TIme : 8.30pm

stuff to bring along:

a) yourself & yr bike (a pillion mayb)

b) yr passport

c) cashcard with a min value of $1.30

d) SG$$ xxx (depend on u)

e) RM$$

- RM$1.30 for toll fee

- RM$ xx for yr petrol

- est RM$40 the most for per head (tat's if we're eating the BEST stuffs, it should be lesser)

Ppl Going

anyway... jus repost again.. if anyone stil interested to go... let me knw..

wil stil be headin to kulai tis mth.. to makan.. mostly a fri..

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

æ¯”æˆ‘æ¸…æ¥šè¿˜è¦æˆ‘说明白 ,

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

我用背å›è‡ªå·± 完æˆçš„æœŸç›¼ .

Oh.. serious? Then u mean i must start drinking or smoking? Does it really help?

temporarily

but i dunoe get drunk how many consecutive weeks liaoz..

haiz .. everything is temporary

bro.. u always de la~ lucky got frenz like me right!! can make u laugh! wahahaha

again .. temporaily only ..

haiz