I have never been to a woodlands kopi session? Got or not ah :p

HaHa.... most are busy with their life/work.

Woodlands' a dead town now, unless u wanna try org one?

• Replies 18.5k

• Tyrian

• PiGLeT_EvE

• NoLogicOne

• CBRmichaelRR

Ya. I 'met' a lot of woodlanders last year but no woodlands bike club yet lol.

Nowadays I org whole singapore one because TPY gone quiet also due to busy work schedule at/around CNY.

This friday there will be 6-8 of us meeting at old KTM station at 10pm for some Ramly Burger action. Scenic rides and DIY bike tuning before and after.

Why KTM station? Few more months to enjoy it before they close it for good later this year.

rare visitor.. kitten posting here :thumb:

2nd link on Friday! :(:sian::angel::cry::shy:

just back from JB petrol!!! Smooth..

woodlands really gng to be dead town again............. waiting for some1 to org kopi...haha...

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

haha...like no1 live in wdls sia!! lolx

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

wa low... fri working night leh.....lol

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

sat working night oso.. unless u ppl willing to meet up earlier at about 8pm. cos i leaving for wk at 10pm(latest)...:))

MY PASS RIDES:

LOL... got road show at suntec till sunday!

So sorry.

come come... who org? some1 org pls..lol

MY PASS RIDES:

Good morning woodlander!

Just had an epic all-nighter involving shopping, riding, chatting, bike tuning and eating from 8pm till 5.30am :D

Next epic session tmw night.

Heh... Think I saw you guys along eu tong sen around 12 or 1 last night. Cos thought I recognized pandora kitten's nice long locks

01/04/2010 == pass 2B TP (2nd try)

10/04/2010 - ? == Yamaha FZ150i

Just had an epic all-nighter involving shopping, riding, chatting, bike tuning and eating from 8pm till 5.30am :D

Next epic session tmw night.

wah 530 then end gathering... Ha power la bro

si beh suay, got myself into an accident.

the toyota axio reversed fast and his right front wheel caught my front wheel, causing my bike to fall on the left and his bumper dragged across the right side of my bike.

and it happened last night. knn, he stop, i stop. he reverse i also reverse but he reverse faster than me.

Just came across your post. My advise to bikers is to stay a safe distance from vehicles in regards whether they are car, van or lorry. They may not notice our presence due to either their carelessness or we in their blind spot. Heng nothing serious. Have a safe ride everyone!:)

come come... who org? some1 org pls..lol

I might organise a gathering cum house warming this coming Good Friday. Still pending. My house is in JB. Interested can come in earlier to service bike as there's motortiam outside near my house. Will confirm again!

Heh... Think I saw you guys along eu tong sen around 12 or 1 last night. Cos thought I recognized pandora kitten's nice long locks

On my tail should be two Phantoms and one Super Four in a loose trail formation. On their way to refuel before convoy to a secret bike test location :3

This coming Friday's technical seminar will feature some experimental tech and maybe, hopefully a couple of oil experts. And lots of Ramly burgers..

Originally Posted by
Tyrian

si beh suay, got myself into an accident.

the toyota axio reversed fast and his right front wheel caught my front wheel, causing my bike to fall on the left and his bumper dragged across the right side of my bike.

and it happened last night. knn, he stop, i stop. he reverse i also reverse but he reverse faster than me.

Reply by @niterider929

Just came across your post. My advise to bikers is to stay a safe distance from vehicles in regards whether they are car, van or lorry. They may not notice our presence due to either their carelessness or we in their blind spot. Heng nothing serious. Have a safe ride everyone!

This one I advice - when in doubt, horn them. Just beep them to signal you're close or when they make a mistake. So long as they notice the bike, their actions will become predictable. Yesterday a LOT of "bo chup" drivers rushing home or to pick up family members around Marsiling area. Swerving, not respecting others' right of way, etc. Must be due to end of March holidays. Be calm vigilant, no need to get pissed, that's Singapore driving for you.

so borin....................

MY PASS RIDES:

disturb others for wat? lol

MY PASS RIDES: