Have you ever tried pumping petrol and accidentally step on engine oil or petrol? Then when u get to your ride your shoe became super slippery when u rest ur shoe on the plastic or metal plating? Great news is that the carpet one wont slip!! Some ppl may say metal one look cooler but i would say carpet one look unique and great too.

I'm offering my service for only $20 to fellow gilera riders who want to change to carpet resting but dont like to DIY themselves. You may take a look at my bike for sample of the carpet after installed. *No screw will be seen after the carpet is installed*

The color of carpet available is BLUE , RED , BLACK , GREY , GREEN, BROWN.

*Pls note that price may vary if special color of carpet* (If i manage to find cheaper carpet, i would reduce that to your price.) =)

http://i691.photobucket.com/albums/vv280/dotdotdotzz/182833_10150106424912698_519732697_6145332_735167_n-1.jpg

http://i691.photobucket.com/albums/vv280/dotdotdotzz/180144_10150106425022698_519732697_6145334_6739246_n.jpg

For all riders who wanna decor your bike with some blinks, i also offer some simple decors using real swarovski crystal.

Why swarovski? Because it simply wont become dull like other fake crystal even after long period of rain or shine!! The pictures are taken during midnight, but if you are riding during 12pm where the sun is big and strong. You will be amazed at how shiny those crystal can get!!

Drop me a Pm or SMS at 97943127 - Max if so we can work things out =)

http://i691.photobucket.com/albums/vv280/dotdotdotzz/179825_10150106425087698_519732697_6145335_6894874_n.jpg

http://i691.photobucket.com/albums/vv280/dotdotdotzz/181655_10150106425152698_519732697_6145336_6941812_n.jpg

http://i691.photobucket.com/albums/vv280/dotdotdotzz/Swarovski-Stone-Chart.gif

Edited by dotdotdotzz
http://i691.photobucket.com/albums/vv280/dotdotdotzz/WG_SoHot-1.jpg
  • Replies 24

Have you ever tried pumping petrol and accidentally step on engine oil or petrol? Then when u get to your ride your shoe became super slippery when u rest ur shoe on the plastic or metal plating? Great news is that the carpet one wont slip!! Some ppl may say metal one look cooler but i would say carpet one look unique and great too.

I'm offering my service for only $30 to fellow gilera riders who want to change to carpet resting but dont like to DIY themselves. You may take a look at my bike for sample of the carpet after installed. *No screw will be seen after the carpet is installed*

The color of carpet available is BLUE , RED , BLACK , GREY , GREEN.

*Pls note that price may vary if special color of carpet* (If i manage to find cheaper carpet, i would reduce that to your price.) =)

http://i691.photobucket.com/albums/vv280/dotdotdotzz/182833_10150106424912698_519732697_6145332_735167_n-1.jpg

http://i691.photobucket.com/albums/vv280/dotdotdotzz/180144_10150106425022698_519732697_6145334_6739246_n.jpg

For all riders who wanna decor your bike with some blinks, i also offer some simple decors using real swarovski crystal.

Why swarovski? Because it simply wont become dull like other fake crystal even after long period of rain or shine!! The pictures are taken during midnight, but if you are riding during 12pm where the sun is big and strong. You will be amazed at how shiny those crystal can get!!

Drop me a Pm or SMS at 97943127 - Max if so we can work things out =)

http://i691.photobucket.com/albums/vv280/dotdotdotzz/179825_10150106425087698_519732697_6145335_6894874_n.jpg

http://i691.photobucket.com/albums/vv280/dotdotdotzz/181655_10150106425152698_519732697_6145336_6941812_n.jpg

http://i691.photobucket.com/albums/vv280/dotdotdotzz/Swarovski-Stone-Chart.gif

Beautiful.....blink blink seh~~~!

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

wow gotto love the carpet plating lol! metal plating raining or oil slippery like mad i encounter several times slips =x

2010-2011: Gilera ST200

2011-2013: Honda RVF 400RRL

2015 - 2016 : Ducati 848evo

Present: Tmax IronMax

yeah. i tried it and received several comments from friends of the metal and stock plating. So i think so far the best is carpet one.

But how about raining days? will the carpet be like..soak and smell? =/

2010-2011: Gilera ST200

2011-2013: Honda RVF 400RRL

2015 - 2016 : Ducati 848evo

Present: Tmax IronMax

wa bro ! up ah sia ! i want light siam crystal ! text me ok ! i need abit only:)

Never be afraid to try something new. Remember, amateurs built the ark, and professionals built the Titanic.

Gilera VXR200

Spark T110

Drz SM400

wa bro ! up ah sia ! i want light siam crystal ! text me ok ! i need abit only:)

Yo Ronn. hahas. Okay will text u soon.

But how about raining days? will the carpet be like..soak and smell? =/

Yeah no problem with that. So far i have been using for like 9 mths. No smell or sign of carpet torn. As u know its carpet, u will need to clear the dust/sand inside. You can do so easily when u go to ur bike shop and use their air compressor to blow out the dust/sand. Very easy to maintain and yet cheap to fix it.

Upz for u!!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Waiting for u to come out with ossim massaging platform