• Replies 849

That is why i say "extinct" ma... LOL

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

Roughly... Not sure.. There are a few who's not a forum regular.. Had seen a few on road before... Yup i'm still riding one. Mine's a L9. How bout yours?

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

You bought from who? The ex owner lives in pasir ris? my prev owner's neighbour bought that bike.. to be exact the color is somehow like matt black with abit of "honda wing" kinda vinyl at the fairing...

call me.. 97123756

  pimpthugsta said:
oh kk.. simmz, my bike the signal light suddenly cannot turn on, and today is sunday so no bike shop open, anyway to teach me so that i can self remedy?

check/change relay

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

  Simmz said:
call me.. 97123756

Hey sorry i just saw your post, its solved already. Some how there is this on off switch no the inner of the head fairing, on the right side. It was off, so i turn it on and the signal lights work again lol. But can i ask what exactly is the switch for? Not the fan switch

haha u like dat say i oso dunno where.. see when u free lah~ come out discuss more about this bike lo... i now waiting for NS so alot free time.. haha

if u are saying illegal.. there's alot.. legal.. not so much..

nice bike u got... good luck to your sales.

last thurs my friend told me got 1 shop got 1 zx4.... just now i went to view it, ganna scrap liao. damn wasted loh. :sian:

肥仔七åƒå·

  pimpthugsta said:
may i ask this bike can use what pipe?

i using micron

  stanco said:
nice bike u got... good luck to your sales.

last thurs my friend told me got 1 shop got 1 zx4.... just now i went to view it, ganna scrap liao. damn wasted loh. :sian:

haha.. it's kinda rare especially in shop.. good luck in ur hunt..

dunno still got a chance anot loh.

my dad keep psycho me to get a naked bike instead. then my mum say she rather help me pay more to get those passenger van. :sian:

but still, after exam then see how. :pity:

肥仔七åƒå·

  stanco said:
dunno still got a chance anot loh.

my dad keep psycho me to get a naked bike instead. then my mum say she rather help me pay more to get those passenger van. :sian:

but still, after exam then see how. :pity:

Get van lah~ big space... Can do alot things with it.. hahaha

  pimpthugsta said:
buy ferrari la hahas

then charge into your account? :lol:

Simmz said:
Get van lah~ big space... Can do alot things with it.. hahaha

me single leh. :cheeky:

肥仔七åƒå·

bought from fren. 300+ ba.. but it's illegal.. pipe was modified inorder to fit into the bike.. the micron pipe was design to fit to an 01'R1, so mid pipe and header was being customized..