Kawasaki ZX4 riders

zasper

SPARES FOR ZXR4 ( 1998 model ) to clear ......

1) Fibre glass fairings ( original ) needs respraying S$ 100.00

Fairring kit for the whole bike???

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

• Replies 849

C'mon guys~ why is this thread dying?

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Me sellin my FQ Plate ZX4,

-New 10yr COE

-New MotoGP Paint

-Top overhaul and valve grinding done

-Full system Sansei Japan exhaust non legal with optional std can

-S/S braided front lines

-Ohlins rear spring

-Fork OH done

-Carb servicing done

-Eoil changed every month Motul 300V

-PM for pics

Price 4.2K NETT

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

haha but it's like a few around here.. c'mon i believe there's more... anyway HRCSGP bro are you going to the ninja meetup? join me leh.. need some of ur enlightment regarding this bike.. haha

haha can can. what ur cell number? i tink i saw u b4 @ geylang serai leh.. i live at bedok.. u wan come out for kopi session?

-New 10yr COE

-New MotoGP Paint

-S/S braided front lines

-Ohlins rear spring

-Fork OH done

-Carb servicing done

-PM for pics

Price 4.2K NETT

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

bro can see see u zx4 motogp paintwork pic? thinking of getting my bike new set of paint.. getting ideas..

-New 10yr COE

-New MotoGP Paint

-S/S braided front lines

-Ohlins rear spring

-Fork OH done

-Carb servicing done

-PM for pics

Price 4.2K NETT

hey bro anyway i can contact u? then maybe we can arrange a viewing or something like that.

So any ZX4 riders going to the NBW?

erm... got some questions to ask!!

now no more shop selling this bike already? only can find from private owner?

anyway can someone advice me on the fc and maintaince of this bike?

thanks...

my father jst brought a zx4 at a shop ard 4k..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

wat is nbw? hmmm.. how is this bike ar? gd a not? i am keen to learn and know more.

National Biker Weekend. Hmmmm there's no good or bad for bad.. Up to individuals.. Alot people say this is the best performance bike among the 400cc full fairring bike class. Perhaps you would like to discover more about this bike performance through experience from daily ride. Anyway your ZXR is which model?

i oso dunno.. got wat model? i know is a fq plate.. just renew coe.. simliar to the bike which is in the thread mths ago but my father from shop is 1 orginal colour leh.. w/o the speed meter.. how ar? if he wan to fix 1 back or ask from shop huh> the paintwork he wan to repaint/./ abt how much oso?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

hahaha... your bike too fierce already no one dare 2 buy..

i oso dunno.. got wat model? i know is a fq plate.. just renew coe.. simliar to the bike which is in the thread mths ago but my father from shop is 1 orginal colour leh.. w/o the speed meter.. how ar? if he wan to fix 1 back or ask from shop huh> the paintwork he wan to repaint/./ abt how much oso?

huh? how come w/o speedo meter 1? den how u check the speed? base on the wind?? :dozed: