Kawasaki ZX4 riders

zasper

he dun care oso.. lol..

Power la racer.. Anyway you will be riding the ZXR also? Wan come out for coffee session anot? Haha share share things about this bike..

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

• Replies 849

Power la racer.. Anyway you will be riding the ZXR also? Wan come out for coffee session anot? Haha share share things about this bike..

bro.. i still have no got 2a.. but soon.. next mth go for it..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

ohh.. can.. gd luck 4 ur 2a..

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Bedok. Tips ah.. Dunno what tips lah.. as long keep urself steady and dun make hurry urself in getting 2a can le..

hi may I know if zxr400 mirrors are foldable? And can I use the new ninja250's mirror as replacement for zxr400's?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Yes if you're talking about the original one. As for the replacement of the new 250r it would actually depends on whether 250r mirror is it fitting for the zxr head fairring bracket.

oh thanks for the reply.. coz i think quite hard to find zxr400 mirror already right? so alternative is to use 250r's mirror am i right?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

it's not hard to find.. if u got the fund.. everything is easy.. anyway i believe the 250r mirror should be able to fit in but with abit of customization. i was oso tinking of changing to a k8 mirror.. anyway you're riding a zxr? i tink i saw ur rvf juz now at tamp ikea..

wah.. zai.. like tt also can kana spotted.. but i nv see u leh.. u come later than me and left earlier than me? u know agar agar how much or not?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

i was driving my dad's car. the mirror ah.. have to ask evershine liao.. worst come to worst we can actually go MY see if there's any replacement parts anot.. there's alot of zxr250 and zxr400 over there.. btw ur zxr400 wad model?

where is evershine huh? nah, not riding zxr400, i riding rvf.. asking for a friend.. thought it would be easier to get 250r's mirror as it's newer..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

evershine is located at sin ming road near LTA there.. dunno exact location.. had the receipt from my bike prev owner.. will let u know once i'm able dig up from my piles of files.. lol

thanks thanks..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

hi.. can i know wher do u all service and do ur zzx4 with gd quality and better price>? my father has been riding for 4mth and wan to change tire and service liao .... wat tire is gd?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

try unique motor. they offer good prices for tire. if u're talking about tires that deals with dry surface.. get diable..

Yeah kinda quiet here.. Hey bro how's ur 2a going?

Hi guys. Will appreciate your interest =))

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5190483#post5190483

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

First-Ever Cross Threads Outing

Introduction:

It had always been a practice in sbf for each thread to organise their own outings and gatherings.

And it hit upon me that instead of keeping to one thread/one make of bike, why not widen our circles and meet riders of similar interest?

As a first attempt to organise a cross-threads outing, we are inviting riders of all make, types, classes of bikes, with the link posted in krr150, nsr150sp/rr, tzm150, cbr150, babymitto, rs125, r125, nsr250, rs250, babyblade, rvf400, gsxr400, zx4, m2b threads; covering most 2b/a sportsbikes.

Main objective of this gathering/outing is for riders of different threads to meet each other, widening friendships, and have fun! =)

Althought link is posted only in above mentioned threads, feel free to invite friends who are riding other bikes as well.

Once again emphasizing this is an open-to-all-bikes event.

Event:

Event: Cross-Threads Outing

Date: 18th April 2009

Time: 2200 HRS onwards

Venue: TBA

Duration: 2-4 Hours (free to go/join at any point of time)

Destinations:

From past experiences, we decided to keep exact locations unknown to all first.

Activities would be late dinner/supper, followed by riding to a nice scenic popular hangout for couples, before punching card at that well know place for engines.

It will be on a saturday's night, and we will be expecting quite a big turn-up. Thus all hot-spots would be avoided, in our routes and destinations. Time on hot-roads will be minimized. Special parking place will be allocated. To minimize risk, card-punching would be the last destination; as late as possible.

INTERESTED PARTIES KINDLY ADD NAME INTO LIST HERE

REFER TO THREAD FOR MORE INFORMATION

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

hmm... wonder any owner here below age of 24-25? what is the insurance premium like? cos i often heard sport bike + kawa bike = quite ex.

anyway is there any nice owner or guru here willing to accompany me go view the bike condition next time?

there's someone letting go of his bike on the forum and i am interested... but viewing won't be so soon (provided he haven't sold it off when i am ready to buy it.)

肥仔七åƒå·

You should consult HRCSGP. He's the ZX4 Guru... From top to the bottom of every inch of the bike..