• Replies 849

Hey bros, I'm helping my GF selling zxr400 L8.

COE till 2018

bike in standard outlook

comes with custom head fairing and single sitter still yet to be used.

Lady Owner

Price 3.8kneg

SMS 94896804

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/8574/kawa3.jpg

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/610/kawa2g.jpg

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/1944/kawa1.jpg

Edited by nd_danial

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

Hey bros, I'm helping my GF selling zxr400 L8.

COE till 2018

bike in standard outlook

comes with custom head fairing and single sitter still yet to be used.

Lady Owner

Price 3.8kneg

SMS 94896804

http://img406.imageshack.us/img406/8574/kawa3.jpg

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/610/kawa2g.jpg

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/1944/kawa1.jpg

still for sale?

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

any one wannameet up .. ??

.............Let The Good Times Roll...........

http://i723.photobucket.com/albums/ww235/pisang53/DSC00204.jpg

http://i723.photobucket.com/albums/ww235/pisang53/Ninja.jpg

wave s 125....(2007-2007)

zx 150....(2007-????)

zxr400....(2009-????)

drzsm400..(2010)

any body out there wanna meet up ...

zx 150....(2007-????)

zxr400....(2009-????)

drzsm400..(2010)

true true true nedd to do something about it bro... wanna meet up some time .. sms me @ 90774492

Wooo..thread dieing again mehx!?

zx 150....(2007-????)

zxr400....(2009-????)

drzsm400..(2010)

heya bro. Honestly both the bikes are good in their own respective way. Gsxr is more or less ready to race from its initial stock condition. very stable during high speed corners and in terms of accleration in its stock condition u can already get like 100km/h in 4+ secs easy. However gsxr is a damn old bike, if u plan to buy 1 pls do get a model without the powercut

Zxr400 is newer, i bought 1 from here also lol. 1997 model. No problems pertaining to electricals nor engine at all but i have an issue with the pick up of the bike. i cant seem to get the same accleration that i can get with the gsxr.

So i bought a micron pipe from simmz, put knn air filter and got the mech to tune the bike up. Its a lot more powerful now, n in a straight line i can say that the 0-100 pick up is abt the same as the gsxr but it can reach > 200km/h faster than the Gsxr. [ however my gsxr is using stock pipe so if i get an after market pipe for it then maybe fair to compare ]. regardless zxr 400 stock pipe really sucks lor lol.

Riding posture is biggest difference when comparing these bikes. The gsxr is race posture whereas the zxr is lower u dont arc so much when sitting down , more like sports tourer kind of position. if i wanna go on a 1 hour + ride ill take the zxr over the gsxr.

if ure getting any of the 2a sportsbikes be it a gsxr,cbr,rvf or zxr juz standby some $ cause second hand bikes u might need to repair it a bit, but in terms of performance i believe the difference between the 4 bikes are very minimal leh. go with the one u like in terms of handling and design =p.

thans bro, i ended up buying a gsxr4 because cant seem to find a good kawa for sale and my friend also deided not to sell his zx4... btw u guys go track with zx4..? anyone does servicing at jb..? i wanna tag along to see... if u dont mind...

do u want follow??? i go to service today(11 Oct)....
Hi, any 1 interesting on this item? i saw in ebay, around $110.....

$110 sgd?..

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

$110 sgd?..
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Clear-LED-Tail-light-Kawasaki-ZXR-400-750-ZXR400-ZXR750_W0QQitemZ120345353558QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_Motorcycle_Parts?hash=item1c05245d56

2 colour, smoke & clear. EUR$47, around S$110~120 not including shipping charge. Each additional item can get free shipping charge. r u interesting? buy 2 can save some shipping cost.

i saw tat long time ago online.. tot of geeting one.. but seemsex.. r u gettin if u r i dont mind gettin one

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Clear-LED-Tail-light-Kawasaki-ZXR-400-750-ZXR400-ZXR750_W0QQitemZ120345353558QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_Motorcycle_Parts?hash=item1c05245d56

2 colour, smoke & clear. EUR$47, around S$110~120 not including shipping charge. Each additional item can get free shipping charge. r u interesting? buy 2 can save some shipping cost.

zx 150....(2007-????)

zxr400....(2009-????)

drzsm400..(2010)

i saw tat long time ago online.. tot of geeting one.. but seemsex.. r u gettin if u r i dont mind gettin one
yaya, then we share the shipping charge eur$9.9/2 person....ok?

nice bike u have there, which year is ur zxr400 ?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

selling zx4 single seater tailset.. its custom moulded. brand new.. selling $150.. sms 81136193

nice bike u have there, which year is ur zxr400 ?
mine is 1997 model.. r u riding a zxr..??

zx 150....(2007-????)

zxr400....(2009-????)

drzsm400..(2010)

nope never go malaysia to service the bikes b4, kinda scared leh later they take parts away o.O if u know where to go(shop wif a trustable mech) ill tag along leh, doing mantaiance in sg kinda burns pocket lolz

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

afam rear sprocket for zx4 520 chain conversion.....

take a look here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6047420&posted=1#post6047420

M.O for K&N Air Filter

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=274605

M.O for EBC brake pads

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=274747

Check out PMO forum.

http://www.knfilters.com/motorcycle_atv.htm