Dear all,

i appeal to those who stays at Blk 109 serangoon north ave 1 or Blk 111 serangoon north ave 1...

My bike FZ6 RED COLOUR WITH 2 SIDE BOX, was parked at the parking lot at the handicap lot on 24th April.. between 6pm to 8pm, my bike was knocked down either by a car or someone pushed it down intentionally.

If you have seen or heard anything please kindly pm me as my bike is badly damaged.

Thank You

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

• Replies 13

did u park at the handicapped lot with a valid disabled personnel decal?

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Sorry to hear that, happens to a lot of us. Sadly most of the times, the culprit gets away with it. Hope you catch who ever did it.

Parking in Handicap Lot... kena lang_gar by Wheelchair lah!

Simple!

To Me....

It's not How fast you go... It's how FAR you Travel...:thumb:

It's the Rider! Not the Bike! o_O

bro, dun want to flame u more but..everyone of us in our bike lifetime would park illegally, intentionally or unintentionally ( no bike parking space).

however, if u choose to park illegally, pls dun make life of other pple difficult.

Handicap parking lot is solely for handicap pple.they already had difficulties in taking public transport, hence they have private vehicles to transport them...pls spare a thought for them

:) cooling off day

TS u meant u was parking in the lot side of handicap lot or hsndicap it self???

...It's The Matter Of twist...Ur BallS Shrinks... :thumb:

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRwNaqrrOrDRoXz-uluUL0NFDmZSnSoSDN-JNWiPnGwPdWMxejOQQ

People see you park at handicap lot, they think they are doing the world a favor by pushing your bike down. Want to park illegally also must pick right spot.

If you really park @ handicap lot. serve you right.

If not, then too bad. it's hard to find the culprits.

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

bro, dun want to flame u more but..everyone of us in our bike lifetime would park illegally, intentionally or unintentionally ( no bike parking space).

however, if u choose to park illegally, pls dun make life of other pple difficult.

Handicap parking lot is solely for handicap pple.they already had difficulties in taking public transport, hence they have private vehicles to transport them...pls spare a thought for them

Agree with fellow bro on this one. sorry to hear about your bike!

After the lifts upgrading and the addition of the covered walk-way, they've to re-marked this parking lots, In between the handicap park lot and the covered walk-way are these new bike parking lots, marked for one or two bikes. Fortunately, or unfortunately for TS, as there's extra space (not big enuf for a full bike lot tho), a 3rd bike can be squeezed in carefully, with the wheels touching the handicap lot marked edge.

I don't know TS personally but from his bike I can see he's an avid bike fan. If my memory serves me well, he's also one of the residents that have brought up the lack of bike park lots to TC. Thank you.

Residents here are generally courteous. The bikers and the drivers are friendly too. Oh for drivers, they got the short end of the stick because after the upgrading they lost 4 or 5 parking lots.

Edited by runjoerun
did u park at the handicapped lot with a valid disabled personnel decal?

within the handicap lot is a bike parking lot which i'd parked my bike in it. it is an official parking lot for motorcycle.

Sorry to hear that, happens to a lot of us. Sadly most of the times, the culprit gets away with it. Hope you catch who ever did it.

i didn't managed to and i dont think i ever will.. sigh.. a pity that my car park is electronic parking system..

TS u meant u was parking in the lot side of handicap lot or hsndicap it self???

People see you park at handicap lot, they think they are doing the world a favor by pushing your bike down. Want to park illegally also must pick right spot.

If you really park @ handicap lot. serve you right.

If not, then too bad. it's hard to find the culprits.

maybe the knocker realised u didnt hve the handicap decal, thatz y decided to knock ur bike!

i mentioned that i'd parked in a parking lot in the handicapped lot.. maybe my command of the language is poor..

let me re-iterate, there is a parking lot just next to the handicap lot... !

After the lifts upgrading and the addition of the covered walk-way, they've to re-marked this parking lots, In between the handicap park lot and the covered walk-way are these new bike parking lots, marked for one or two bikes. Fortunately, or unfortunately for TS, as there's extra space (not big enuf for a full bike lot tho), a 3rd bike can be squeezed in carefully, with the wheels touching the handicap lot marked edge.

I don't know TS personally but from his bike I can see he's an avid bike fan. If my memory serves me well, he's also one of the residents that have brought up the lack of bike park lots to TC. Thank you.

Residents here are generally courteous. The bikers and the drivers are friendly too. Oh for drivers, they got the short end of the stick because after the upgrading they lost 4 or 5 parking lots.

thank you brother for speaking up for me.. i've since abandoned parking at that lot as a lot of bikers around our area have actually got their bikes knocked down...

Hi mod, kindly close and lock this thread as issue has been resolve. thank you.