I just had a very bad exp with one of the biggest shop in Yishun Industrial Park A (S**N H^%) I've been servicing my bikes there for a couple of yrs. The mechs over there are friendly and honest but i've nothing much to comment abt the boss cause he is way too F UP.

What happened was that one fine day, my bike died on me. On that night, I transported my bike over but the shop was closed. I decided to leave my bike there overnight. I called one of the mech to inform him regarding my bike parking (Main Stand) there. He acknowledged. The next morning, I went to the shop and found my bike moved position and was clusted tgt with alot of damaged bike. There were deep scratches and dents on my bike. Most of the mech and the boss knew that it was my bike

I asked the mechs but everyone said they knew nothing abt it. The boss said when he arrived at the shop, my bike was already dropped on the floor. He also said that my bike was parked outside the shop and it was none of his business. I argued with him but all he did was just to push responsibilities.

You guys be the judge

:):)
  • Replies 14

pm me too~~

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

i think there is nth u can do.. cos it wasnt in his shop though u park ur bike there wanting them to service for u... so u cant really blame him.. for example.. u wanna buy windscreen insurance for ur car.. u call the agent u know telling him u today wanna buy... u drive ur car out to hawker to eat.. just when u return back wanna drive to buy insurane, ur windscreen kana smash as people targetted on ur cashcard... i jus give an example onli which is the closer i can think off.. sometime is luck... i know how it feel when bike cannot run then kana so many things...

WTS givi e16 smile box, with led @$20

interested party , do PM me..

Hard truth, the shop have no responsibility as they had not taken over custody of the bike. All you did was inform them your vehicle is there. If the boss have to account for any stray bikes parked in front of his shop and damaged, pok kai liao..

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

well, the boss is really f up, u gotta service there to unds.. i totally give up ald..

go Tune In la bro, service better..

if my bike needs a change of eo, and Tune In somehow not open, i will WAIT til Tune In opens for biz the next time instead of change eo at S*** H** alternatively. i.e. it's not even a last choice for me.

The reason I post this is not because of money. $100-200 who cannot afford for the repair? The boss told me that my bike is found lying on the floor. But the damaged done is obviously being scratch and knock by another bike' pillion stand. I just don't like the way how the boss do things.

bro.. pm me the shop name~~ i like have visit~~

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

Come on lah, juz go to yishun industrial and see the "biggest" shop there..

i dun really like going there, but for this case i will side the shop. If all shops are held responsible for any tom, **** and harry bike that is parked there, like that business die lah. u should had parked the bike in the parking lot nearby instead... but nevermind lor, lan2 already...

S**N H*N

let me guess

O and I are the vowels

Come on lah, juz go to yishun industrial and see the "biggest" shop there..

i dun really like going there, but for this case i will side the shop. If all shops are held responsible for any tom, **** and harry bike that is parked there, like that business die lah. u should had parked the bike in the parking lot nearby instead... but nevermind lor, lan2 already...

I agree to what you say bro. But I parked my bike outside his shop(on public road). The next day, I found my bike moved, was parked tgt with alot of bikes from the shop. So does that mean that someone not from his shop moved my bike and parked tgt with the shop bikes?it's ok for 'him' to move my bike even though I parked on public road?