Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

Im up for meeting up

on friday night

pot or Sheesha or Changi v

anyway my laptop is down so im not online so much these few days

anyway see u guys tomorrow

sms where and when k

i shd be able to make it after 10.30

yo bro... why is it always we few birdies???

why some birdies only talk but nv appear in action???

really hope fellows BB bikers can be more spontaneous and sporting...

hope to hear better response 2moro...

nitezz fellows birdies.....

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

wah abgJimmy marah sey.. haha.. yea hope to see u guys 2nite.. btw, gt myself a new weapon... wakakaka

btw, a very good and UBERLY WET morning...

wah abgJimmy marah sey.. haha.. yea hope to see u guys 2nite.. btw, gt myself a new weapon... wakakaka

wow.....new weapon heh?

wakakakakakkaa

guys i'm sorry can't join u guys coz i'm werking tonite.Will be at Suntec from 10pm to 4am tonite....i can only be with u guys in the mind.Ride safe aite:cool:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Bro Confused >>>>>>>>>> Can you buck up? is this the best BB thread can do?....For the past like 20 over times i log in, i see the VARADERO thread ABOVE the BB thread...Now stop whistling and work on it B#T#H. Hhhuuahhahahhah

HuuhahahhahahHAHAHH.......So tonight how bros? Wanna do nasrin again guys? Then we ride?

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

wow.....new weapon heh?

wakakakakakkaa

guys i'm sorry can't join u guys coz i'm werking tonite.Will be at Suntec from 10pm to 4am tonite....i can only be with u guys in the mind.Ride safe aite:cool:

Bro dun say sorry man, Brudder will be brudder, we will be ard when you are free bro...But work is work and nothing should come above it dude. Take care bang, werk hard and ride hard. Cheers

Zac

why?? haha...

Hey bro, cos the bike is truly amazing lah. I have long wanted to get a auto scooter for the amazing comfort and ridiculous storage space they offer.

The x9 is truly a wonder just like what i expected. The ride is smooth and you hardly feel the road. I pillioned a 110 kg pillion and could hardly feel the weight of the pillion. The bike is 180cc but is a pure joy to run ard on. Quiet, comfy and i sure appreciate the blue lights on the LCD display and Dials.

I am sorry if i may seem over excited, but its a sure joy lah. The underseat storage holds 2 helmets and a can of spray and the bike cover. When i am werking, it holds my very fat document bag and even has a 12v charger under the seat where i can charge my phone as i ride.

The top box is a 49l original top box and colour matched with a cushion backrest for the pillion. My gf swore that its very comfy, even compared to the vara's wide pillion seat....it gives full butt coverage. Even as a rider, i feel very comfy while riding.

Bad points will be that its ultimately a 2b machine, there is hardly any power to pull away from trouble so i have to be very aware of whats happening ard me. The bikes rides at a top speed of 125 kmph two up and its not that fast. However, ultimately, the bike is not meant to speed on and nor is it a looker, but its meant for commuting...in fact i was made for that....And hell yeah it does that just very well.

Anyone wanna try, i will suggest it cos its a joy to ride. With that much storage and comfort, i can do long journeys still just a lot slower thats all.

Those getting 2nd bike, i will highly recommend it. Cheers.

Zac

Bro Confused >>>>>>>>>> Can you buck up? is this the best BB thread can do?....For the past like 20 over times i log in, i see the VARADERO thread ABOVE the BB thread...Now stop whistling and work on it B#T#H. Hhhuuahhahahhah

HuuhahahhahahHAHAHH.......So tonight how bros? Wanna do nasrin again guys? Then we ride?

Bro as u have said it before....

not easy being part of Elite

Top of the thread also nevermind

but everone knows Who the Elite are LOL

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Hey bro, cos the bike is truly amazing lah. I have long wanted to get a auto scooter for the amazing comfort and ridiculous storage space they offer.

The x9 is truly a wonder just like what i expected. The ride is smooth and you hardly feel the road. I pillioned a 110 kg pillion and could hardly feel the weight of the pillion. The bike is 180cc but is a pure joy to run ard on. Quiet, comfy and i sure appreciate the blue lights on the LCD display and Dials.

I am sorry if i may seem over excited, but its a sure joy lah. The underseat storage holds 2 helmets and a can of spray and the bike cover. When i am werking, it holds my very fat document bag and even has a 12v charger under the seat where i can charge my phone as i ride.

The top box is a 49l original top box and colour matched with a cushion backrest for the pillion. My gf swore that its very comfy, even compared to the vara's wide pillion seat....it gives full butt coverage. Even as a rider, i feel very comfy while riding.

Bad points will be that its ultimately a 2b machine, there is hardly any power to pull away from trouble so i have to be very aware of whats happening ard me. The bikes rides at a top speed of 125 kmph two up and its not that fast. However, ultimately, the bike is not meant to speed on and nor is it a looker, but its meant for commuting...in fact i was made for that....And hell yeah it does that just very well.

Anyone wanna try, i will suggest it cos its a joy to ride. With that much storage and comfort, i can do long journeys still just a lot slower thats all.

Those getting 2nd bike, i will highly recommend it. Cheers.

Bro

Advetise so much also no use

As of now im reading ure post

U still claim to be riding a Vara in ure siggy LOL

So now ure wat a FOV and FOBB? LOL

Must start new thread for you liao

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Is it that the new Uber thingy? wats that ah? come down tonight and show show explain explain leh

yo bro... why is it always we few birdies???

why some birdies only talk but nv appear in action???

really hope fellows BB bikers can be more spontaneous and sporting...

hope to hear better response 2moro...

nitezz fellows birdies.....

Aiyah Bro this one not new

Thats wat i told u last week at Marina

Anyway see u guys laters Tataaaaaaaaaaaaaa

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Bro

Advetise so much also no use

As of now im reading ure post

U still claim to be riding a Vara in ure siggy LOL

So now ure wat a FOV and FOBB? LOL

Must start new thread for you liao

I wun make false claims, No point publicising what i dun own anymore...TRUTH IS.................

I still have the VARA, i am stil a VARA member and also FOBB man, come on. I even rode the VARA to werk today...and i will still be riding it still tonight..its complicated lah. so tonight how mr ELITE?

Zac

Brothers.......hahahaha....i have finally let go of my excellent blackbird.....so nxt week will be my last ride with my 2nd wife.....then she will be in good hand.....so if u guys see the new owner on the road say hi......hahahaha...i will be riding another bike lah............hope i can keep up with u guys...........so sad now....:cry:

so who is the new owner.. intro la to us.. anyway bro, wads the new bike your gonna take?? vfr1000?? haya?? stx?? sure must be some crazy machine... hope i can still keep up wit u no matter wat bro..

Good Morning Birdies

so one of us have left the coop

anyway this friday we will all go out

but i dont think Penyu is going to be whacking the bike cause the new buyer is also an friend.... I knida hookedto seeing slipper and T-Shirt racing.. maybe this time we bring drinks and chips..... but of course maybe last on the itenary lah

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Good Morning Birdies

so one of us have left the coop

anyway this friday we will all go out

but i dont think Penyu is going to be whacking the bike cause the new buyer is also an friend.... I knida hookedto seeing slipper and T-Shirt racing.. maybe this time we bring drinks and chips..... but of course maybe last on the itenary lah

Penyu >>>>> No matter what Penyu will be bro mahmood penyu forever......I feel you penyu. Are you getting anything soon bro?? Busa perhaps?

Confused >>>>> I must say that slipper and tshirt racing was kinda fun man. Lets go again this friday evening bros.. ???????????

Zac

Penyu >>>>> No matter what Penyu will be bro mahmood penyu forever......I feel you penyu. Are you getting anything soon bro?? Busa perhaps?

Confused >>>>> I must say that slipper and tshirt racing was kinda fun man. Lets go again this friday evening bros.. ???????????

zack bro... i onzzz u:cool:... this friday after our cohesion after our makan will be going to the damp again:thumb:...

Kawa BB... bro... nice knowing u .....:p

penyu bro...:cry: so this friday outing will be ur last outing with us on ur blackbird?

So guys... shall we like arrange a bigger outing as a celebration for bro penyu? hope that same old guys last friday can join in too oso hoping those birdies always tied down with jobs and family may join in too... our district commander the most sporting :cheeky: no matter wats the timing he shall make his way to join back with the flock:cheers:...

elfy bro aka district commadero_O... shall we again cover safety???

make it a joyful ride cum photo taking session:thumb:... we gonna miss our parting birdie... kinda sad too...

but the way, confuse bro.... heard u all saying thr this purple or maroon bird... anyway to contact him /her? Brozzs.... let make this friday trip a happening and a massive one.... shall we??? let make bro penyu feel regret selling off his 2nd wife:cheers:

PLszz.... boys and gals... together we can make this upcoming trip happen!!! jus a bit of ur precious time....

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

I'm up for the coming meet,if i'm late juz name me the place ait.....:)

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Is it that the new Uber thingy? wats that ah? come down tonight and show show explain explain leh

Aiyah Bro this one not new

Thats wat i told u last week at Marina

Anyway see u guys laters Tataaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Aiyah this Sujak forever with his UBER UBER. "Uber" is just another word for "super". Unless he's using that Uber Power lubricant thingy lah.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

so who is the new owner.. intro la to us.. anyway bro, wads the new bike your gonna take?? vfr1000?? haya?? stx?? sure must be some crazy machine... hope i can still keep up wit u no matter wat bro..

My bet will be a Kawa........either a ZX12 or Concourse :deal:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Well,another bird with 2bros exiting the scene another 1 installing the 2bros.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

ya lah.. my uber was referring to the wet morning.. SUPEr WET Uberl WET.. haha... i toto the two crackos will aprreciate it.. especially things dat are wet..

kawa 12? hmm.. dats another mean machine... skali kawa14 4-2-1 full system with 2 bros?? abis ah... Genting to GP in 1hr haha...

Dear All,

I have posted this thread before but am starting a new one as my buyer has backed out after being unable to commit due to financial difficulties.

I have sadly decided to sell my beloved 99 Blackbird carb model due to the purchase of a car.

Listed below are the replacements for engine parts that i have done within the last 3 months, basically an overhaul.

1. New Top Gasket (Head/Block/Valve Seed)

2. Top O-Ring

3. Clutch Plate

4. Clutch Housing

5. Clutch Gasket

6. Tensioner

7. Timing Chain

8. Tensioner Guard Front/Rear

9. Battery

10. Magnetic Coil

11. Rectifier

12. Brand New Michelin Pilot 2 tyres

13. DID X-Ring

Total Cost for Replacements Done : est $2700 (Receipts Available)

Other Major Accessories that come with the bike

12. K&N Air Filter

13. Corbin Leather Seat

14. Bagster Tank Bra

15. Carbon Fibre Chain Guard

16. Scott Oiler

Estimated Value - $500 plus

Mileage - 125000 plus

The COE for my bike has been renewed for around $1,300 and Bike is avaiulable till 2019.

I intend to sell my bike for around $6,700 due to the replacements that i have already done to my bike.

i understand that it sounds a bit expensive but based on the replacements and accessories that i have made, i believe it's a sound price.

My bike is in good condition but as all blackbirds, the bike is a bit noisy when starts but eventually settles down after you warm up.

All are welcome to view my bike to verify my conditon as stated.

Photos are attached at

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=239788

For all those who are interested, please kindly sms me at 93381378 for viewing and arrangements.

Navin

bro sujak... can pls check out for me if thr still any second hand exhuast... thks

Bro,juz browse the garage sales mebbe u'll score a hit.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hello everyone, its been quite a while since I posted in this thread...hope everyone is doing fine....:p:

So our fren penyu is finally changing his ride...let's see what's next...heehee

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel: