Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

4 POINT= ASS, ANAL, "BABY KITTY KAT" AND HANDJOB Lah bro!!!! HEHEEHEHEHEEE!!!!!!!!!

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

Had a great outing with u guys and gal.Even when there's no show but at least we've have some bonding going on.Will definately join u guys for a ride once i've settle down.

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Hi , my fren is selling me tis 02 Honda CBR1100XX1 for $8k.. can anyone adv me whether it is worth while ?

I'll say go for it bro.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

think i saw u guys at yishun dam last night, abt 2am....abt at least 5 bb on the sides...

was passing by, hme from work... :cheeky:

I assume u're the BB rider with a pillion on the opposite rd?

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

think i saw u guys at yishun dam last night, abt 2am....abt at least 5 bb on the sides...

suppose to be 6.. but i fallout before the trip to Yishun dam... join us wen u can...

I assume u're the BB rider with a pillion on the opposite rd?

No, I think he was alone just riding past. Yeah it was us.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

VEH RAKBIR SINGH!! wat man you? Tot you wanted to join us? "Damp" "Damp" and all that you were saying? What happened man?

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

yeap ...i was the one alone... :cool:

Alamak bro, you should've pulled over and joined in man.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Good ride, good fun, i guess last night no race huh??? Guess we were lucky to catch it last week. Tssk

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

ya... should have jus pulled over...

join back the flock anytime:cheers:...

supper time, kopi sessions, sheeshar sessions, and lots of **** talking sessions:thumb:

WAKAKAKA....

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Good ride, good fun, i guess last night no race huh??? Guess we were lucky to catch it last week. Tssk

:)last nite was fun... any suggestion any area got lots of corners to play:dot:??? shall our next outing jus do a pass by thr??

Btw brozs... we like kinda long time din burn some rubber and clear some carbon in JB... any idea when can we plan going again, for supper:P?

bro zack... u were suggesting to go pubbing/ clubbing... JB expenses will come cheaper:P... thr oso hav pubs and clubs... (jus a suggestion:cheeky:)

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

No, they couldn't race cos they forgot to wear their racing slippers, armoured singlets and protective shorts.

Edited by Soothsayer

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

:)last nite was fun... any suggestion any area got lots of corners to play:dot:??? shall our next outing jus do a pass by thr??

Btw brozs... we like kinda long time din burn some rubber and clear some carbon in JB... any idea when can we plan going again, for supper:P?

bro zack... u were suggesting to go pubbing/ clubbing... JB expenses will come cheaper:P... thr oso hav pubs and clubs... (jus a suggestion:cheeky:)

Yah then after clubbing in JB, we will see a bunch of mat rempits racing and doing stunts on blackbirds, then we watch in awe n cheer, then suddenly it'll turn to horror when we realise it's our bikes they're using.

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Yah then after clubbing in JB, we will see a bunch of mat rempits racing and doing stunts on blackbirds, then we watch in awe n cheer, then suddenly it'll turn to horror when we realise it's our bikes they're using.

That is wat i worry abt..........dowan to waste my CPF money to support their parents for the rest of my life:angel:

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

Good Hot Morning Birdies

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

You knock me offa my feet now baby, HOOOOOOOOOO!!

I love you Michael Jackson!!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Want to Rent/COI.

Hi all, am sincerely looking to rent or COI either:

1) Honda CBR1100XX Blackbird.

2) Honda VFR800 Model '02 onwards.

For approximately 6-12mths. Details can be discussed upon viewing of bike. Kindly pm me if interested. Many thanks in advance.

sky_vinz

harlow birdies

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Nice....hahhah...jimmy bro,, got your answer bro...nothing like having fun on home soil man....maybe can organise go gap to ride...from south BV we ride to North BV and then head to alexandra for makan??? how the plan??

**** man, i think i have to get a bb soon,,, My nighthawk wun be able to keep up for long man....I could almost hear my two pistons screaming the other night....

So jimmy bro, like i said,,,Its not the ride, ITS THE RIDER.

There is no pain greater than not being able to ride a motorcycle....

There is no joy more worth mention when riding one,,,,,,,

Zac

Nice....hahhah...jimmy bro,, got your answer bro...nothing like having fun on home soil man....maybe can organise go gap to ride...from south BV we ride to North BV and then head to alexandra for makan??? how the plan??

**** man, i think i have to get a bb soon,,, My nighthawk wun be able to keep up for long man....I could almost hear my two pistons screaming the other night....

So jimmy bro, like i said,,,Its not the ride, ITS THE RIDER.

so wad r u waiting for bro.... source for a bb lah.. den spray pink.. Im sure the iron ladies will be attracted too..