Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

thats the in famous knock off sensor..............its a sensor which regulate your engine firing if te petrol that u use is of a lower grade..........it will detect vibration from the engine if there is a misfire in the chamber and regulate the firing timing to prevent any major damage......hahaha i hope i get it rite........guys correct me if i am wrong here.......thats wat i know i guess.........the knock sensor is a mere piezioelectric device........it cost me 150 when i last change it.......

its 2 5 blink wat does that mean ??? help

knock off sensor??? so where do i go get it fix ??? thanks any place to recommand??

thats the in famous knock off sensor..............its a sensor which regulate your engine firing if te petrol that u use is of a lower grade..........it will detect vibration from the engine if there is a misfire in the chamber and regulate the firing timing to prevent any major damage......hahaha i hope i get it rite........guys correct me if i am wrong here.......thats wat i know i guess.........the knock sensor is a mere piezioelectric device........it cost me 150 when i last change it.......

WOW:thumb:.... bro penyu, seriously meant business ya....:dot:

WAHAHAHA:dot:

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Wah bro very touched lah bro....If all goes well,,,early next year we can look at another bike....already as it is bro, i am filling up the carpark dude....wait lah, must sell first. Hahhaha...On my collection day, i say you better come..hahha.

for u zack:dot:

anytime....

anywhere....

jus gimme a call....

will be right thr:cheers:.....

wahahaha:dot:

Welcome to the nuthouse John.. See u on friday if u can make it.. We usually at Mr Prata along Evans Road... Just look out for BBs trying to have some sort of parking discipline LOL.. I have stopped smsing cause usually noone reply so very expensive.... but we are there from 10.15 onwards

:)Thank you for ur invitation. I will be there. Is the road beside the Botanic Garden, the shop is closer to Bukit Timah road.

Super 4 50 Anni (1998), Blackbird (2005) & GSA (2016)

Okay thanks for the info guys...Will meetup with you guys for kopi sessions this friday..got many2 things to relearn..Last time cb400 very easy to diagnose..Now BB with EFI...HEADACHE AR!...By any chance anyone got the a copy of a 05 BB service manual?...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

nolah bro........i also not that expert lor...just share wat i know lor......hahahah

WOW:thumb:.... bro penyu, seriously meant business ya....:dot:

WAHAHAHA:dot:

Maybe u can try Ah lai.....but i would predict that he would ask u to change the wire harness then followed by the ECU.......:angel:

knock off sensor??? so where do i go get it fix ??? thanks any place to recommand??

the service manual is for all BB from pre 99' then after 99' till current........

Okay thanks for the info guys...Will meetup with you guys for kopi sessions this friday..got many2 things to relearn..Last time cb400 very easy to diagnose..Now BB with EFI...HEADACHE AR!...By any chance anyone got the a copy of a 05 BB service manual?...

u sure got it rite john........hope to see u on friday.........

:)Thank you for ur invitation. I will be there. Is the road beside the Botanic Garden, the shop is closer to Bukit Timah road.

wah thir fri seems like 2 new bb riders coming down.. feels shitty wen the family is growing but u cant be there... i noe its going to be a lot of fun.. feels like banging the walls.. hahaha

Dun bang walls bro, painful, banging a hot chick would be better. Enjoy your KL trip!

Warmest Regards,

Sanger, S

Previous: Yamaha TZR125, Yamaha WR200, HD Sportster 1200C, Honda Super 4 VTEC Spec II, 83' Honda Accord, Vara XL1000V, Hyundai Getz 1.6(M), 99' Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Wave R, Piaggio X9, Kia Forte Koup, VW Passat, Honda CB1300 X4.

Present: Honda Wave R, Honda NC750X, Honda FJS400D Silverwing.

hahahaha then join lah......

wah thir fri seems like 2 new bb riders coming down.. feels shitty wen the family is growing but u cant be there... i noe its going to be a lot of fun.. feels like banging the walls.. hahaha

This friday also i might not be riding down with my bb unless the "sotong" spanner guy can figure out whats the problem on my ride. Hope i can get my hands on the service manual soon..Btw see u guys on friday...my no is 98565723...Name's Faiz..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

This friday also i might not be riding down with my bb unless the "sotong" spanner guy can figure out whats the problem on my ride. Hope i can get my hands on the service manual soon..Btw see u guys on friday...my no is 98565723...Name's Faiz..

PM Me ure msn or email... I send it to u sofdt copy... Liek wat penyu said after 99 all the same for EFI models

YupYup see u there

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Tomorrow bring passport just in case

I hear the NSH calling Birdies come come come Nasi Lemak very nice

Anyway I got new Bling Bling to run in

I say white riding boots very factory!!!!!!!!

Jimmy u shd get a pair man it comes in white

and very cheap

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

bro dun emo emo

u wan i pillion u

brother brother

anyway just bring standby only not confirm going

make sure u come tomorrow

ppl will come to hear the BB Tech Guru give guidance abt Knock sensor and how many blinks mean wat advise LOL

Maybe we find for u one tree near botanical gardens

u sit under the tree and speak wise words of the BB guru LOL

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

not emo emo lah.........scared lah wait i see the palm trees on the nshw alone lor............u sure u want to pillion me?.....u brother brother pillion i also brother brother give u from behind......hahahahahaha.........if i sit under the tree be a bb guru......i guess if that someone sit under the tree he will be the bb GOD......hahahahahaha...u know who i am talking about dnt u.....:angel: cheers

bro dun emo emo

u wan i pillion u

brother brother

anyway just bring standby only not confirm going

make sure u come tomorrow

ppl will come to hear the BB Tech Guru give guidance abt Knock sensor and how many blinks mean wat advise LOL

Maybe we find for u one tree near botanical gardens

u sit under the tree and speak wise words of the BB guru LOL

not emo emo lah.........scared lah wait i see the palm trees on the nshw alone lor............u sure u want to pillion me?.....u brother brother pillion i also brother brother give u from behind......hahahahahaha.........if i sit under the tree be a bb guru......i guess if that someone sit under the tree he will be the bb GOD......hahahahahaha...u know who i am talking about dnt u.....:angel: cheers

wah got BB god?

Dun noe lei

PM me and tell me lah

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

No worries bro.... dun forget im covering safety... im the oni BB going the slowest.... :p

Wahahah.....

sure or not bro....normally rite the person saying the slowest rider will always be the fastest n craziest.....for example greysnail......snail should be slow but he is sure fast....

No worries bro.... dun forget im covering safety... im the oni BB going the slowest.... :p

Wahahah.....

ya lorr i agree. very hard to see a slow BB rider like me..

anyway faiz, ltr wen u come down do look out for the 2 crackos.. they can give you pointers on PICKING up... and choose your seat wisely.. hehe.. got nice view

thanks sham for the wishes.. and sory penyu cant join in 2nite.. bus leaving at 11.. gg to stop over at Kampung Janda Baik before gg Genting haha...

and one last thing.. yesterday i accompany a fren send his bike for grooming not by team shinez but DGAPZ grooming.. i must say its damn werth it.. $25.. dey use HD auto-glym wax.. place at tampines.. tot of giving my bike a good one next week... if ur interested let me noe den we can arrange for appointment... or u guys can come down and see how dey do it on my bike ferst...

well ill see u guys tonight at evans road

10.15 hor

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)