Honda Blackbird CBR1100 XX

ya lorr i agree. very hard to see a slow BB rider like me..

anyway faiz, ltr wen u come down do look out for the 2 crackos.. they can give you pointers on PICKING up... and choose your seat wisely.. hehe.. got nice view

thanks sham for the wishes.. and sory penyu cant join in 2nite.. bus leaving at 11.. gg to stop over at Kampung Janda Baik before gg Genting haha...

and one last thing.. yesterday i accompany a fren send his bike for grooming not by team shinez but DGAPZ grooming.. i must say its damn werth it.. $25.. dey use HD auto-glym wax.. place at tampines.. tot of giving my bike a good one next week... if ur interested let me noe den we can arrange for appointment... or u guys can come down and see how dey do it on my bike ferst...

Okie bro..thanks...Kampung Janda Baik..hehe!!..

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/58/05/5205085/1_596007285l.jpg

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

hi guys just wanna check. im currently riding FR plate and already renewed my coe for 10 years. thinkin of selling the bike but not in a hurry. jus wanna ask how much can i sell? wat is the range for FR plate?

Nice to meet u all just now. I left behind because my bike stalls few times especially slow speed (still not use to the gear & power). Again overshoot the S Buona Vista road. I go there from Pasir Panjang, go up Kent Ridge Park (see group of HD) then west cost park and clementi parata shop.

I lost track and now going to sleep. it fun...:)

Super 4 50 Anni (1998), Blackbird (2005) & GSA (2016)

Hi guys,nice meeting you guys yesterday night..Will look fwd for more trips and meetup in the future..Hope and pray my BB will be out today,and if everything's fine,i'll be going up to KL tomolo morning.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

eh this one like two weeks ago meet up lei

When you realize that you are trapped and surrounded, you will become fearless.

When you have no way out, you will tap into your courage to stand firm.

When you have no choice, you will fight back with all you might.

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

tonight who want to club?????????

Dbl;O retro night

bring wife/gf outing

SMS me hor

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

Hi guys,got my BB yesterday evening and now i'm in KL..Really nice bike to ride at NSHW...So smooth that i got myself a speeding ticket after tangkak..The first speeding ticket i got in my life..

I tot i was cruising at 120...skali extra 60km/h...Damn smooth bike..

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/58/05/5205085/1_465926381l.jpg

Hi guys,got my BB yesterday evening and now i'm in KL..Really nice bike to ride at NSHW...So smooth that i got myself a speeding ticket after tangkak..The first speeding ticket i got in my life..

nice bro... ride safely...

hope to meet u in our next routine gathering and local rides.... :cheers:

:thumb:Honda & Kawasaki:thumb:

Nice to meet u all just now. I left behind because my bike stalls few times especially slow speed (still not use to the gear & power). Again overshoot the S Buona Vista road. I go there from Pasir Panjang, go up Kent Ridge Park (see group of HD) then west cost park and clementi parata shop.

I lost track and now going to sleep. it fun...:)

bro... wat happen? wats all the stalling about? wat wrong with ur bike? tot u manage to catch up with us, we still waiting u at the GAP entrance...:(

next friday we meet again ya.... same place....:cheers:

hahaha i told u rite bro....it will be so smooth during cruising that u dnt even know that u were speed....anyway u shouldn't admit to the speed...... just say u were riding at 120kmh and they might mistaken.........hehehehe it happen to me once at nshw....they claim that i was running at 280kmh but i didn't admit and said i was running at 140kmh.....and they just gave me a verbal warning......anyway tangkak is always the hot spot.......especially those crazy humps......u can fly on those......ride safely ya bro....

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/58/05/5205085/1_465926381l.jpg

bro jbracer......it seems i can attached the manual here or at the email....i will try to ask ramesh to send u the manual or either way when we meet up i can pass my thumb drive and u load it to ur pc.......Ramesh u try to upload the manual in here....if i am not mistaken....there is a hyperlink somewhere in the BB thread posted by someone on the manual.......

hahaha i told u rite bro....it will be so smooth during cruising that u dnt even know that u were speed....anyway u shouldn't admit to the speed...... just say u were riding at 120kmh and they might mistaken.........hehehehe it happen to me once at nshw....they claim that i was running at 280kmh but i didn't admit and said i was running at 140kmh.....and they just gave me a verbal warning......anyway tangkak is always the hot spot.......especially those crazy humps......u can fly on those......ride safely ya bro....
Hi guys, i just bought BB last 2 wks.. Had sold my 919.. Hope i can join u guys..

anytime u r most welcome bro nakal... our BB weekly gathering will be at Evans Rd, Mr prata. @ 2215hrs. do join in we will go makan and joy ride... which part of sg u in?:cheers:

I stay in Clementi

I stay in Clementi.. Weekly as in which day?

sorry bro...

weekly as in every friday... im stayin in jurong west... we all west siders... most of the BB brozs are in the east...:cheers:

woohoo another formaer CB9 rider LOL

welcome welcome

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

By the end of the year, I intend to do 2 major rides....

Oct - The iron butt ride

I have bveen going through the webby

I will also mneet up with the guy frokm STOC

to tie up with him on the trip and wat need to be done

I mite need another partner for this trip

interested let me know

Ive done some preliminary research anbd it is doable

no need to even ride fast... just stamina

http://ironbutt.com/ridecerts/getdocument.cfm?DocID=30

Im planning Ma Yong Song in December

As discussed we fly there do the ride and fly back

Those with opartners can bring along

the ladies can shop for 2 days in thailand while we rent (everybody happy)

650s for the ride.... i will do more research before confirming'

Will discuss about this soon after research done

~ Sun Tzu (11.33)

im back bro's...

Ramesh.. i'm interested in both your rides.. im free on friday after 12.30pm onwards untul sunday... will discuss with you this friday about it..